or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2131 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2131)
Sort by:
Ly C. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
pleasant

food internet swiiming pool
8.3
close to many tourists interesting places like nightlife activities,beaches,restarants and shopping centre.
Korrakot D. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
not bad

newly hotel
6
Faisl A. Business travelers Kuwait, November 9, 2013
Must improve

Clean,,,poor customer trateament,,,limited #of tv channels,,,staff are very rigged and cold to needs and need to be nice,,also why is that when you book through agooda they get offended
4.3
Sanjay S. Solo travelers India, November 6, 2013
Value for Money

Location and Comforable rooms
8.3
we had Good and Comfortable stay. the hotel is close to walking street and nightlife areas.
Dan P. Couples Romania, November 5, 2013
one week in Pattaya

location , pool , breakfast
7.3
The hotel was greatly built, but the staff is continuously ruining the marble finish. They have breakfast included, but I made it only once out of the room before 11 AM, so... The room design is a little bit kitsch and they promote it as 36 sqm, but is maximum 24. they have actually 3 hotels in the same compound, so maybe they have the main one with 36 and this with smaller, so you might ask where are the 36sqm if you get there.
Hussain S. Couples Bahrain, October 24, 2013
Good

Location , clean , internet
6.3
It's was not bad but need to make some thing better but I like to stay on that hotel
Timothy H. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
pattaya is pattaya ! overall is was ok!

pool, parking, clean.
5.3
i have stayed in lk group hotels before and they were excellent this 1 was a let down.the breakfast was disappointing and so was our room very small no tables chairs on the balcony! the staff were good, the pool was nice and good parking.the hotel was clean and tidy .
Srinivasa R. Solo travelers India, October 18, 2013
Overall my stay was good and comfortable..

attentive staff, value for money spent, rooms are very clean and hygiene
9.3
staff are really good...they help you in getting massage services in our room directly.
Kanitta I. Families with young children Thailand, October 11, 2013
Huge room, good location

2pools r gorgeous , breakfast variety
8
Piangporn K. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2013
Nice room

Room Toilet
6.3
I and my friend stay just 1 night. Room nice with Pool view, this hotel not close to Beach located in town and traffic before hotel. Front desk are ok(quite friendly) but Maid didn't even smile or look at us during we walk-waiting front of elevator (for this type of hotel normally maid will atleast smile to guest) Breakfast are average. For me they have a good room but for this price i can try other hotel if return to Pattaya, so i won't return to Miracle again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suite PattayaMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining areaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05