Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2354 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2354)
Sort by:
Trevor R. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
Stayed several times,, everytime PERFECT :)

Great Location, Great Breaky, Great Value
10
Considering I have become a frequent stayer at this hotel gives you an idea. I love it. Things to note:- Motor bike hire within walking distance, 150tbt per day. Most of the side streets lead down to main shopping, beach, walking street and food area. Third Rd allows you easy access to Jomtein Beach, Pattaya Tower, Floating Market and Pattaya outlet and market centre. Close by is the lookout on the hill which is great for a relaxing coffee with amazing views of Pattaya bay. Enjoy Pattaya :)
Report this review
Thanittha S. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2014
Clean, Cosy, Good Breakfast, Quick Room Service

Clean, Cosy, Good Breakfast
9.3
Great, will surely come back.
Report this review
Trevor R. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
I'm actually still here - FANTASTIC :)

Great Location, Great Hotel, Great Pools, Great Rooms
9.7
Considering I am still here as we speak, this is my third stay at this hotel,,, pools a are great, staff friendly and motor bike hire very close 150tbt per day. Fantastic value for money and fairly new. My only negative, only one, no bacon at breakfast. You'll enjoy Miracle Suite.
Report this review
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
One of the very best

Beautiful swimming pool, excellent buffet breakfast, great bedroom
9.3
Having stayed in many hotels throughout Thailand, I would rate this as one of the very best. The discount offered by Agoda meant it was possible to enjoy luxury for affordable cost. There are many positives about the hotel - luxurious in appearance, superbly clean and comfortable rooms, excellent buffet breakfast, magnificent pool with clean sparkling water, great choice in cable tv channels, free wi fi that works well in rooms and a friendly helpful staff who assist without being intrusive. Rooms also have a balcony with a drying rack for towels etc. The only negative is with the bathroom where because of a design fault, it is impossible to take a shower without the entire floor becoming totally saturated. The hotel is located on Third Road which is some distance from the beachfront. I found this to be an advantage as it made for a quieter holiday and it is only a short taxi ride to the beach. However if you want to stay in the heart of the activity this hotel's location may not suit you. I however, will definitely be staying here again.
Report this review
Prashant M. Couples India, March 24, 2014
luxury, clean and nice rooms

clean, big size rooms and near to shopping areas
7
its my fourth visit to this hotel and as usual great experience, nice rooms good view with good service.
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Nice and beautiful hotel but not enough staff in t

Great design, big room,
6.3
I was check in very late and check out early.. So not much comment
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
great value, relaxing great staff & breakfast

great studio room, great pool, food & staff the best.
9.7
The best studio, food, pool & staff & great value. I would recommend this hotel to young couples, old or family the Miracle has style above other hotels.
Report this review
Mayank G. Groups India, March 19, 2014
It was a nice experience

Cleanliness, Comfortable & Friendly Staff
8
Report this review
Kevin C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Not good

pool,
4
I booked the Miracle Suite studio room for three nights. Room was a bit of a wreck. The furniture was scuffed, paint was faded, condensation on the walls and the room smelled of mold. Not a very nice place. I needed to open the balcony doors to let the room air out. Anything that was medal was rusted, I’m guessing from the condensation in the room. Probably leading to the smell as well. I only stayed for one night, even though I had paid for three nights. I would rather spend the additional money and go to another place.
Report this review
Brajadulal C. Families with young children India, March 15, 2014
Superb,The best choice hotel in my life

Comfort & culm, Lucrative swiming poor, Frantastic breakfast
9.7
We were very much pleased to stay in this hotel. We would stay few more days if we knew about this hotel conditions before. If we come back to pattaya, we have no other choice to stay except The hotel "Miracle Suit". We wish every success of Miracle Suit. Thanks Miracle Suit.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suite PattayaMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining areaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01