My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Bancha T. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
Work with rest

Good clean and quite
6.3
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Nice pleasant and relaxing

wifi pool breakfast
8
nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast free wifi
Glenn W. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Very good and lovely

Clean quite and quality of food is good as well.
8
Very cool and nice .relaxing very good of location. Swimming pool is small and br
Trevor R. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
3rd visit this year, always PERFECT!!

Pools, Rooms, Staff
9.7
Fantastic,,, staff always great, close to everything and the rooms very nice. I am a regular at this hotel, happy to recommend.
Yanaranop P. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Worth every single baht I paid

Luxury, Good Price, Nice Staffs
9
I went to Pattaya with my foreign friends. There were three of us but the hotel only gave us two towels so I called them. The staffs were nice and they came to our room super fast with towels and give us some more coffee. Room condition was new and clean. Swimming pool was nice. There were two swimming pools actually, in both two buildings. Location of the hotel was okay, not so hard to find (as I used Google Map while I was driving ^^) and there was 7-Eleven nearby with SCB ATM. Worth every single baht I paid and surely will come back to this hotel!
Ravipart D. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Comfy and had a plesant time to stay here

Big and clean rooom, Wide selection of breakfast , Helpful service.
7.3
I had a great time with my family and will come again in near future
Lugol M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
Excellent! I would stay here again

The rooms, the breakfast, the hotel staff, and the room service.
10
Its was Great!!!!!!!
Somkamol L. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2014
Worthy hotel, very good breakfast

Breakfast,Comfortable room,Convenient location
7.7
High variety of food for breakfast. It can be ranked to be top3 when comparing with other same rate hotel.
Somasundaram C. Families with older children India, May 31, 2014
very bad hotel, unfriendly staffs, worthless
2.7
this hotel is waste one. staffs are useless and allways run behind tips & tips unfriendly staffs no shuttle service. kindly avoid this hotel wifi is also not working
Parichai W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 31, 2014
beautiful place

location, clean room, beach front
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suite PattayaMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining areaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05