or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2120 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2120)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2014
good location

clean and good rooms
8
hope they allow makeup room for more long time and room service too
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2014
clean and good loc

location is good for south pattaya
6.7
its was a good experience to stay there
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2014
the room is comfortable

location and the rooms is ok so far
5.3
its was good but hope the house keeping still available till late afternoon
Terrence B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2014
Nice Hotel for a Nice Price

Room, Breakfast, Price
8.7
I stayed in the hotel for five days, it was nice. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
Andrea M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Amazing hidden gem

The Hotels boasts many things starting with wonderful helpful & friendly staff. The two swimming pools were amazing & the room was bigget than we expected,clean & comfortable
9.7
We stayed for two nights at the beginning of our holiday & found it to be in a perfect location to begin our hoilday. Close enough to Walking Street, but far enough away to enjoy the peacefulness of the Hotel. The two pools were amazing, and the food we ordered to eat by the pool was delicious. Would recommend this hotel & would stay again
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
Always pleasant staying at this hote

good location, tidy rooms and friendy staff & convenient
8
Always pleasant staying at this hotel, good location, tidy rooms and friendy staff & convenient
Bai G. Couples China, July 27, 2014
Reasonable price

Location, large room, reasonable price
8.3
Located at the good area near the walking street. The room is large but all the furnitures are a bit old. Overall it's worth to stay with the price.
Doug H. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Good value

Location, size of room and breakfast
8.7
The hotel is of a good standard with large rooms and good facilities. We I had a problem with the internet it was dealt with quickly, the staff were friendly and efficient. Would stay there again
Michael P. Solo travelers Germany, July 19, 2014
value for money

cheap rate, internet, location
6
Miracle Suite is a relatively young hotel. It is sold for very cheap rate, including good internet. Cleanliness is a bit of an issue, but much more is maintenance! Typically, the owners have no sense for maintenance, but still dont get a management company in. First room I was supposed to check in was smelling for smoke (although I had requested non smoking), was dirty and walls needed some paint so urgently, one wall was more grey than white. Second room was better, good A/C ... couldnt expect more for this rate
Christopher C. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Nice hardware, poor cleanliness, unfriendly staff

Cheap, newer property, location
5.3
Property is new and rate is cheap. Cleanliness of room is awful. Breakfast not bad and F&B staff friendly. Front desk staff was unfriendly, uninformed and not helpful - don't expect anything! Problem with key card opening door that was never solved. Power cut at night. Wifi slow. Toilet broken and couldn't flush well. Guests were shady tourists, do not recommend this place for couples or family. Problem with getting a receipt which most of us need for business purposes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02