or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2242 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2242)
Sort by:
Marimuthu A. Groups India, January 5, 2015
Hotel room space was enough for us change food men

Room space. Clean and tidy then location
8.7
So far ok but I give a suggestion for change the food menu everyday because lot of Indians stay in the hotel we need indian food
Benyapa J. Families with young children Thailand, January 4, 2015
Only 3 star hotel. Room old, floor very dirty.

Food
4
The hotel is old. The room smell bad and smell cigarette. The room floor very dirty. Seem no cleaning room. The curtain is very dirty too. Bad experience for it. Not recommend to stay with kids. Only good thing is breakfast.
Rudi F. Families with young children Germany, January 3, 2015
Confortable Hotel, Poor District

Air Condition, Rooms, Bathroom
7.7
Was confortable, but the Pool at 2d floor to small and water cold, not much sun. The other pool is very nice, but all the times in the shade, no sun at all. Bad consept.
Danai M. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
So-so hotel

Location room siZe and facilities
6
We had an OK stay. Room was of good size and clean. Hotel facilities were good. Service was OK. Location was not bad but still need to take taxis to go to the tourist areas. Might check out other hotels next time we are in Pattaya.
Akbar I. Groups United States of America, January 2, 2015
Exploitive and rude staff!

Large rooms!
5.7
I have been coming to Thailand for over 15 years and this was my first negative experience in a hotel. The hotel itself was fine, but the problem was the staff. From the minute that we entered, the staff was less interested in greeting us and more in making money from us. There concierge was particularly exploitive and tried would give us a taxi rate and then change it on us at the last minute. He also had pictures of massage and if you were not interested, he was down right unhelpful and rude thereon. I would not stay there because of the staff. Otherwise, the rooms, breakfast, etc, was quite good.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Mundane suites no miracles here
4.3
Nothing good to say about this hotel - only that it should be avoided - dirty public areas and very neglected - Never again
Akbar I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Staff needs training!

Large rooms, large facilities, swimming pool
5
Staff was very exploitive!
Charles M. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
great

staff room breakfast
9.7
friendly, comfort conveinent
Nikki G. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 29, 2014
Great breakfast, nice pool setting

Breakfast, price, pool
7.7
Initially disappointed with this hotel. Especially being a 4 star. I found my room to be dirty and smelly. And had a shower set up that I was not used to. Staff weren't really interested in helping me find a room that was more satisfactory unless I paid more money. It was like the room hadn't been used in a very long time and wasn't cleaned properly after that last guest. Bath had dirt, basin had shaved hair, glasses and cups were not clean and one coffee cup saucer still had sticky coffee residue on it. The only way to get rid of smell was to have air conditioner on and open doors when I could. After the first day the cleanliness improved, but toiletries and coffee etc was not fully replaced daily. The breakfast was great in a lovely setting. The pool was great. The room overall was comfortable with a nice view of the awesome pool. The location wasn't ideal but I soon got used to it.
Jimyong N. Families with young children South Korea, December 23, 2014
Good for family.

Swimming pool, Breakfast, and Internet Service
7.7
Good for the Pattaya trip of my family. We felt free and relaxed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suite PattayaMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining areaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08