or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2169 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2169)
Sort by:
Talal A. Families with young children Oman, October 8, 2014
Hotel is very good

Hotel , Rooms & Swimming pool
7.3
Nice but the location very poor
Talal A. Families with young children Oman, October 8, 2014
nice hotel with bad location

food , swimming pool and room furniture
6.7
very nice
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Good choice

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, plenty of storage space
8
I have stayed here several times now and I always enjoy the hotel in spite of a few little hiccups. Last time it was the non working wifi. This time it was the daily breakdown of the TV and the erratic air conditioning and power supply. The strength is that the staff are always quick to respond and fix the problem in a friendly manner. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and have plenty of storage space. Unfortunately this time my balcony faced a brick wall.(Most of the rooms though are fine). The bed is also not attached to the wall or the floor so if you move around during the night the bed moves with you. Breakfast buffet as usual is excellent although for such a good buffet it is odd that there is no bacon. There are plenty of egg options cooked at the egg station to your order. Hotel is good value for money and located close enough to the tourist spots without being in the thick of things.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
beautiful hotel

good room staff nice friendly
9.3
Very good everything close to me
Lawrence L. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
standard

nothing to comment. ..just great...
10
Nothing to comment.. Everything Is great... will come back again..!!
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Spacious rooms, poor wi fi.

Spacious rooms, breakfast buffet, swimming pool
8
I have stayed at the Miracle Suite before and was keen to stay again because of its high standards of cleanliness and space. The hotel remains a very good option with an excellent breakfast buffet, large comfortable rooms with plenty of storage space and a staff who are keen to help. This time I did have a couple of plumbing issues with the room I was allocated but as soon as I made the staff aware of this I was immediately moved to am upgraded room. The helpfulness and friendliness of the reception staff is to be commended. Similarly the breakfast staff are obliging, hard working and friendly. The one serious issue with the hotel is the unreliability of the wi fi in the rooms. In spite of the helpful efforts by the staff I was unable to successfully access wi fi in my room and had to go to the foyer to be able to access all websites. As I rely on web access for my work while I'm travelling this did become somewhat inconvenient. Other than this the hotel remains a very good accommodation ooption. It has a beautifully clean swimming pool with crystal clear water and a very impressive foyer area with access to coffee. It is located on third road well away from the frenetic pace of the beachfront but close enough tobe able to get anywhere quickly. i will certainly stay there again.
Marcos Y. Couples Germany, September 2, 2014
Overall Great Experience (besides check-in)

Cleanliness, value for money, location
9.3
The one complaint I do have is the check in process which is poor. I booked through Agoda months in advance but when I arrived they claimed my booking number and name were not in their system. This was extremely annoying because we arrived at the hotel at 02:30 and didnt get done checking in until 03:00 which is unacceptable when tired after travelling. Other than that: great stay. The hotel offers in room massages, there is a shisha place downstairs around the corner with fancy shishas if that is your thing, a great Lebanese Restaurant is located right across the street, pool is nice and the cleaning crew does a great job. Seems like every time we stepped out the toilet paper was replenished, bed was made and towels replaced. Downtown and the walking street is just a 5 minute moped ride away.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Breakfast thats it
8
Ok I Guess, below average than usual due to wifi not working, Everything else ok
Ian E. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
not too bad

not got 3
5.3
hotel not too bad but location poor and surrounding area awful
Paul O. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Nice modern and tidy room with great pool a

Buffet breakfast, modern room, great pool
7.7
Very nice and peaceful. just a 5 to 10 minute walk to the restaurants, clubs etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suite PattayaMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining areaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01