or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2268 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2268)
Sort by:
Hamadeh A. Solo travelers Jordan, February 23, 2015
Nice but stuff like team like mafia

Clean nice room good food quait
7.7
This hotel is good in general I am there customer , but in last trip I catch something very bad , I order pizza from out side when pizza came I was in my way to loby I find the bill boy take the pizza from delivery girl and change the bill adding 40 THB not big number and don't know I was back of him then when I came I say it's for me the bell boy say it's 430 THB and I can see the bill the real number was 390 THB I ask the delivery why the price change she look at bell boy and shy , I smile and give the bell boy 430 and go up ,, all this happen front of reception girl and she saw ,, they are team like mafia lol ,, this make me feel not safe from stoking my stuff while in general the house keeping team verey good
Parichatr T. Groups Thailand, February 15, 2015
Review

Environment
7
Almost it was good but when you wanna stream or sauna, u must walk to an opposit building.
Marimuthu A. Groups India, January 5, 2015
Hotel room space was enough for us change food men

Room space. Clean and tidy then location
8.7
So far ok but I give a suggestion for change the food menu everyday because lot of Indians stay in the hotel we need indian food
Benyapa J. Families with young children Thailand, January 4, 2015
Only 3 star hotel. Room old, floor very dirty.

Food
4
The hotel is old. The room smell bad and smell cigarette. The room floor very dirty. Seem no cleaning room. The curtain is very dirty too. Bad experience for it. Not recommend to stay with kids. Only good thing is breakfast.
Rudi F. Families with young children Germany, January 3, 2015
Confortable Hotel, Poor District

Air Condition, Rooms, Bathroom
7.7
Was confortable, but the Pool at 2d floor to small and water cold, not much sun. The other pool is very nice, but all the times in the shade, no sun at all. Bad consept.
Danai M. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
So-so hotel

Location room siZe and facilities
6
We had an OK stay. Room was of good size and clean. Hotel facilities were good. Service was OK. Location was not bad but still need to take taxis to go to the tourist areas. Might check out other hotels next time we are in Pattaya.
Akbar I. Groups United States of America, January 2, 2015
Exploitive and rude staff!

Large rooms!
5.7
I have been coming to Thailand for over 15 years and this was my first negative experience in a hotel. The hotel itself was fine, but the problem was the staff. From the minute that we entered, the staff was less interested in greeting us and more in making money from us. There concierge was particularly exploitive and tried would give us a taxi rate and then change it on us at the last minute. He also had pictures of massage and if you were not interested, he was down right unhelpful and rude thereon. I would not stay there because of the staff. Otherwise, the rooms, breakfast, etc, was quite good.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Mundane suites no miracles here
4.3
Nothing good to say about this hotel - only that it should be avoided - dirty public areas and very neglected - Never again
Akbar I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Staff needs training!

Large rooms, large facilities, swimming pool
5
Staff was very exploitive!
Charles M. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
great

staff room breakfast
9.7
friendly, comfort conveinent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suite PattayaMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining areaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02