or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (133)
Sort by:
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

location, comfort, reasonable price
7
Overall acceptable, comfortable stay
Yong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfort, reasonable price, relax
7
overall comfortable and relaxing stay
Yves N. Business travelers Switzerland, January 26, 2014
I stayed only one night but it was the perfect cho

Great bathroom, balcony, large room
7.7
All was OK except that the Cable TV was very poor and the mini bar empty. The rest was great.
Nopparat C. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2013
Fair

Location, Food, View
7
Fair, nice location close to the local area. The Room decoration is not modern, more likely to old classic thing.
Korrakot D. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
not bad

newly hotel
6
Faisl A. Business travelers Kuwait, November 9, 2013
Must improve

Clean,,,poor customer trateament,,,limited #of tv channels,,,staff are very rigged and cold to needs and need to be nice,,also why is that when you book through agooda they get offended
4.3
Piangporn K. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2013
Nice room

Room Toilet
6.3
I and my friend stay just 1 night. Room nice with Pool view, this hotel not close to Beach located in town and traffic before hotel. Front desk are ok(quite friendly) but Maid didn't even smile or look at us during we walk-waiting front of elevator (for this type of hotel normally maid will atleast smile to guest) Breakfast are average. For me they have a good room but for this price i can try other hotel if return to Pattaya, so i won't return to Miracle again.
Dung N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 9, 2013
very nice stay with beautiful location

food, people and lo cation
8
very nice stay during my business trip, i will come back here again
Chaiwat C. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2013
Great hotel, big room & clean

good location and nice room
8
Nice hotel with nice swimming pool. Room is nice and has small little kitchen area.
Darryl P. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Close to shopping and restaraunts

Staff and location
7.3
First night was spent in a hotel across the complex which was fairly ordinary with a bath shower the shower rose was knee high and impossible to use. Upgraded second night to the Miracle Suite which was very good the room was clean and bedding very comfortable big room and shower and separate bath. the staff were very friendly and helpful and relocated me with no fuss I would stay in the Main Miracle Suite again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suite PattayaMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining areaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05