or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (263)
Sort by:
Akbar I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Staff needs training!

Large rooms, large facilities, swimming pool
5
Staff was very exploitive!
Nikki G. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 29, 2014
Great breakfast, nice pool setting

Breakfast, price, pool
7.7
Initially disappointed with this hotel. Especially being a 4 star. I found my room to be dirty and smelly. And had a shower set up that I was not used to. Staff weren't really interested in helping me find a room that was more satisfactory unless I paid more money. It was like the room hadn't been used in a very long time and wasn't cleaned properly after that last guest. Bath had dirt, basin had shaved hair, glasses and cups were not clean and one coffee cup saucer still had sticky coffee residue on it. The only way to get rid of smell was to have air conditioner on and open doors when I could. After the first day the cleanliness improved, but toiletries and coffee etc was not fully replaced daily. The breakfast was great in a lovely setting. The pool was great. The room overall was comfortable with a nice view of the awesome pool. The location wasn't ideal but I soon got used to it.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2014
Nice Apartment

Convenient, friendly and comfortable
6
Convenient, friendly and comfortable
James J. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
would stay again

bed, free wifi, balcony
7.3
Has a balcony but nothing to see other than roof tops, it is nice to have a balcony though. Soft beds a big plus and tge main reason for staying here. Aircon is great.
James J. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
good value

Cable TV free wireless internet free breakfast
7.7
Great staffand the besds are not as hard as most in asia. Breakfast is decent and the only place i have found where they make great spaghetti bolognaise. I would stay here again.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 7, 2014
best view ever

its best hotel location in pattay and everything near by also al resturant very nice
8
very nice hotel staff good english speaker also esy transport to everywhere
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Good choice

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, plenty of storage space
8
I have stayed here several times now and I always enjoy the hotel in spite of a few little hiccups. Last time it was the non working wifi. This time it was the daily breakdown of the TV and the erratic air conditioning and power supply. The strength is that the staff are always quick to respond and fix the problem in a friendly manner. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and have plenty of storage space. Unfortunately this time my balcony faced a brick wall.(Most of the rooms though are fine). The bed is also not attached to the wall or the floor so if you move around during the night the bed moves with you. Breakfast buffet as usual is excellent although for such a good buffet it is odd that there is no bacon. There are plenty of egg options cooked at the egg station to your order. Hotel is good value for money and located close enough to the tourist spots without being in the thick of things.
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Spacious rooms, poor wi fi.

Spacious rooms, breakfast buffet, swimming pool
8
I have stayed at the Miracle Suite before and was keen to stay again because of its high standards of cleanliness and space. The hotel remains a very good option with an excellent breakfast buffet, large comfortable rooms with plenty of storage space and a staff who are keen to help. This time I did have a couple of plumbing issues with the room I was allocated but as soon as I made the staff aware of this I was immediately moved to am upgraded room. The helpfulness and friendliness of the reception staff is to be commended. Similarly the breakfast staff are obliging, hard working and friendly. The one serious issue with the hotel is the unreliability of the wi fi in the rooms. In spite of the helpful efforts by the staff I was unable to successfully access wi fi in my room and had to go to the foyer to be able to access all websites. As I rely on web access for my work while I'm travelling this did become somewhat inconvenient. Other than this the hotel remains a very good accommodation ooption. It has a beautifully clean swimming pool with crystal clear water and a very impressive foyer area with access to coffee. It is located on third road well away from the frenetic pace of the beachfront but close enough tobe able to get anywhere quickly. i will certainly stay there again.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Breakfast thats it
8
Ok I Guess, below average than usual due to wifi not working, Everything else ok
Paul O. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Nice modern and tidy room with great pool a

Buffet breakfast, modern room, great pool
7.7
Very nice and peaceful. just a 5 to 10 minute walk to the restaurants, clubs etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suite PattayaMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining areaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05