Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (245)
Sort by:
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
Spacious rooms, poor wi fi.

Spacious rooms, breakfast buffet, swimming pool
8
I have stayed at the Miracle Suite before and was keen to stay again because of its high standards of cleanliness and space. The hotel remains a very good option with an excellent breakfast buffet, large comfortable rooms with plenty of storage space and a staff who are keen to help. This time I did have a couple of plumbing issues with the room I was allocated but as soon as I made the staff aware of this I was immediately moved to am upgraded room. The helpfulness and friendliness of the reception staff is to be commended. Similarly the breakfast staff are obliging, hard working and friendly. The one serious issue with the hotel is the unreliability of the wi fi in the rooms. In spite of the helpful efforts by the staff I was unable to successfully access wi fi in my room and had to go to the foyer to be able to access all websites. As I rely on web access for my work while I'm travelling this did become somewhat inconvenient. Other than this the hotel remains a very good accommodation ooption. It has a beautifully clean swimming pool with crystal clear water and a very impressive foyer area with access to coffee. It is located on third road well away from the frenetic pace of the beachfront but close enough tobe able to get anywhere quickly. i will certainly stay there again.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Breakfast thats it
8
Ok I Guess, below average than usual due to wifi not working, Everything else ok
Paul O. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2014
Nice modern and tidy room with great pool a

Buffet breakfast, modern room, great pool
7.7
Very nice and peaceful. just a 5 to 10 minute walk to the restaurants, clubs etc
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2014
clean rooms

room location and no noisy
6.7
it was good to stay there i just hope they let house keeping and restaurant open for more long time
Abdulla A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 15, 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean, good and big rooms
8
Very good experience, little bit far from walking street
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2014
clean and good loc

location is good for south pattaya
6.7
its was a good experience to stay there
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2014
the room is comfortable

location and the rooms is ok so far
5.3
its was good but hope the house keeping still available till late afternoon
Terrence B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2014
Nice Hotel for a Nice Price

Room, Breakfast, Price
8.7
I stayed in the hotel for five days, it was nice. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
Always pleasant staying at this hote

good location, tidy rooms and friendy staff & convenient
8
Always pleasant staying at this hotel, good location, tidy rooms and friendy staff & convenient
Michael P. Solo travelers Germany, July 19, 2014
value for money

cheap rate, internet, location
6
Miracle Suite is a relatively young hotel. It is sold for very cheap rate, including good internet. Cleanliness is a bit of an issue, but much more is maintenance! Typically, the owners have no sense for maintenance, but still dont get a management company in. First room I was supposed to check in was smelling for smoke (although I had requested non smoking), was dirty and walls needed some paint so urgently, one wall was more grey than white. Second room was better, good A/C ... couldnt expect more for this rate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suite PattayaMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining areaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07