or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (360)
Sort by:
Damjan M. Families with young children Slovenia, July 13, 2014
Very pleasant

Room, staff, swimming pools
9
Bobby H. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2014
Nice

culture, history, and beaches
6
Stay was nice. Price was reasonable. Close to beaches and walking distance to almost everything. Staff was pleasant. Not a difficult place to find. Food around there always good. Just a nice place to stay for a short stay.
Rico F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
very very very satisfied

low price with very large room, king size bed plus one single bed, free wifi
8.3
Reserve for studio, really shocked when I go into the room. Dunno exactly whether they gave me the right room. Because for studio I think its really big plus already iinclude 1 king size + 1 single. And very happy when we have free wifi for each room. Superb.
Martin L. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Pleasant relaxing break

rooms, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Overall very pleasant. When we arrived check-in service was very polite and quick but there were no staff available to help us with our bags and show us to our rooms.We had problem finding our room while carrying bags and two toddlers. Room was very nice overlooking pool, free tea coffee and water and wi-fi. We were looking for places to visit, so walked over to reception for information, but the only leaflets they had were in Russian.But generally we were happy with our stay and would stay again if ever we were in Pattaya.
Brajadulal C. Families with young children India, March 15, 2014
Superb,The best choice hotel in my life

Comfort & culm, Lucrative swiming poor, Frantastic breakfast
9.7
We were very much pleased to stay in this hotel. We would stay few more days if we knew about this hotel conditions before. If we come back to pattaya, we have no other choice to stay except The hotel "Miracle Suit". We wish every success of Miracle Suit. Thanks Miracle Suit.
Arunee P. Families with young children Thailand, March 9, 2014
nice hotel and good location

big bed and a naice clean room
8
our trip to stay overthere was wonderful. we got a nice big room and staff upgrade for us
Eliska S. Families with young children Czech Republic, February 22, 2014
One nite. Nothing special. Russian style.

nothing special
5.3
Standard...Pattaya is not ideal place for family with children.
Kong W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Enjoyable but receptionist can be more welcoming

Breakfast, value for money, large room
8.3
Enjoyable but receptionist can be more welcoming and accommodating.
Thana B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
luxury hotel at a bargain price honeymoon style

good location great buffet breakfast free sauna steam room comfy big bed
9.7
we would come again 150 baht breakfast when we changed hotel we still came here for breakfast large bed sooooooooo comfy nice spa great location and a luxury feel and looking beautiful hotel very new condition and so clean yet front desk staff need to be more people orientated and attentive and smile more and call back when they say they will and speak better english yet manager was great and fast check inn and fast check out also. breakfast staff are great lovely orange juice and croissants too plus hot food western and thai
Prashant M. Families with young children India, December 28, 2013
Luxurious Stay

Location, Luxury and Clean Rooms
7
This was my second visit to hotel, as expected nice and clean room and value for money. This time I was satisfied with the breakfast menu too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suite PattayaMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining areaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05