or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (276)
Sort by:
Marimuthu A. Groups India, January 5, 2015
Hotel room space was enough for us change food men

Room space. Clean and tidy then location
8.7
So far ok but I give a suggestion for change the food menu everyday because lot of Indians stay in the hotel we need indian food
Akbar I. Groups United States of America, January 2, 2015
Exploitive and rude staff!

Large rooms!
5.7
I have been coming to Thailand for over 15 years and this was my first negative experience in a hotel. The hotel itself was fine, but the problem was the staff. From the minute that we entered, the staff was less interested in greeting us and more in making money from us. There concierge was particularly exploitive and tried would give us a taxi rate and then change it on us at the last minute. He also had pictures of massage and if you were not interested, he was down right unhelpful and rude thereon. I would not stay there because of the staff. Otherwise, the rooms, breakfast, etc, was quite good.
Mohammad M. Groups Bangladesh, November 25, 2014
Great

interior, breakfast, clean
8.7
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2014
good location

clean and good rooms
8
hope they allow makeup room for more long time and room service too
Suppapong P. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2014
์Nice hotel with reasonable price

location price staff
8.7
Staff is very nice. Location is not far from the beach.
Yanaranop P. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Worth every single baht I paid

Luxury, Good Price, Nice Staffs
9
I went to Pattaya with my foreign friends. There were three of us but the hotel only gave us two towels so I called them. The staffs were nice and they came to our room super fast with towels and give us some more coffee. Room condition was new and clean. Swimming pool was nice. There were two swimming pools actually, in both two buildings. Location of the hotel was okay, not so hard to find (as I used Google Map while I was driving ^^) and there was 7-Eleven nearby with SCB ATM. Worth every single baht I paid and surely will come back to this hotel!
Lugol M. Groups United States of America, June 7, 2014
Great Hotel!

The rooms, the bathrooms, and the Food was Great!
10
Excellent Hotel! you will enjoy your stay!
Skawrat J. Groups Thailand, May 25, 2014
have a good time there and good trip enjoy and fun

severice
8
very good service
Jarkkrit H. Groups Thailand, May 3, 2014
Good room with reasonable price

Breakfast, location and Room Service
5.7
Thanittha S. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2014
Clean, Cosy, Good Breakfast, Quick Room Service

Clean, Cosy, Good Breakfast
9.3
Great, will surely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suite PattayaMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining areaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06