My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suite

247/127-9 Moo 10, Pattaya 3rd Rd., South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Triple Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  Bedroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bedroom
Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living Area Miracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Bathroom Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool Miracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (169)
Sort by:
Samir M. Families with older children Australia, March 5, 2014
We stayed 3days quite large rooms

We came late of the day for cheque in staff not friendly requested extra bed for my daughter charge me 50% gave me a portable bed with terrible mattress
4.7
Advertised 4stars it's 3 stars,showers leaking ,no value for money far from city centre must catch a taxi
Philicia C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
good hotel

clean,friendly staff
6
not very near the beach, but the apartment is clean, and bright the room is quite comfortable
Dwip K. Families with older children Thailand, November 24, 2013
Good for a business trip or short stay

Location, breakfast, new
6
Just a short one-night business trip, city location, newly built but still gives the unfinished feeling. Parking spaces need improvement as they are to manoeuver.
Udhaiya K. Families with older children India, August 12, 2013
Worst staff and unhygienic towels and bed shee

Pool, close to city,lobby
4.7
Staff were demanding!! We had 10 luggage that needs to be shifted from car was there to help us .once we reach reception after few minz room boy came and picked the luggage. Finally we gave him as he was rude and we were little scared as it is new country ! Room are not hygienic !! Old towels bed sheets!i won't prefer to stay in this hotel again! Worst experience
Le C. Families with older children Vietnam, August 8, 2013
average, not so good location

near busy street
6.3
average, quite far away from the beach street (Central part) but near the walking street. surrounded by many Middle East restaurants which we were not very familiar with the food. Room is fine.
Pimsiri J. Families with older children Thailand, May 26, 2013
Well-decorated and clean hotel

Cleanliness, Helpful and friendly staff, Well-equipped gym
8.3
The hotel is quite far from the beach. You can see the sea view from your room though. However, the staff are helpful for what we asked for and the room is clean and well-decorated as well as the lobby and hotel itself.
Dooman S. Families with older children South Korea, May 4, 2013
Big Bed and Clean Hotel.

Good interior, Big king bed and clean.
7.3
It was a good hotel to stay here. Room is little big and Room have a King size bed and one single bed to stay enough my family. (2adults and 2kids)
Krissanadej C. Families with older children Thailand, March 17, 2013
It was averagely acceptable

Cheap, Convenient, Quite
6.7
Dilshan P. Families with older children New Zealand, January 2, 2013
Grand European look but sadly lacking in feel!

Spacious and great location
5
The Hotel itself sits on a compact piece of land, but very very central. The interior looks grand, European style, but the buffet was shocking. If the food didn't put you off, the roaches will. Service was ordinary and the pool had something dark at the bottom to put the kids off, although nicely laid out. We felt we got very little value for money as these were the most expensive nights in our two weeks in Thailand.
Guangyu X. Families with older children China, August 5, 2012
good hotel enviroment

the room
10
The decoration of the room is very beautiful. and the room is very big.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suite PattayaMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - StudioMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior TripleMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite -  BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - Dining areaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BedroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - Living AreaMiracle Suite Pattaya - Studio - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Superior - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Deluxe - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 1 Bedroom - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms - BathroomMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - Swimming PoolMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - RestaurantMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - LobbyMiracle Suite Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suite, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06