or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

68/102 King-Keow Road Tachathewa Sub District Bang Phli Samut prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Miracle Hometel Hotel
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Thai massage Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2028 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
Gary A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2015
Grest Value for your Baht

clean, shuddle to airport, staff
9
This is the 2nd stay with this hotel. to me its a grest value for you Baht.
Stephanie H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Convenient hotel

Location to airport , food in restaurant , staff
8
John O. Couples Australia, April 16, 2015
close hotel to airport

spa in room , close to airport , quiet location
7
i have stayed many times at Miracle . the hotel is a short drive from airport . the rooms are large with a nice spa . the pool on the roof is relaxing .its good for the price and shopping centres are short taxi fare away . 7 /11 is a 2 minute walk for drinks and snacks . the tv selection is the worst ever ... we had only 1 chanel in chinese !! take a book or use internet . breakfast was ok with good choice . will be back again in future .
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
Airport Hotel

The location, the bathtub, the cost
9.7
Great
Keith H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Great value and prompt transfer to the airport

Near the airport, rooms were very big. Staff helpful
7.7
Ideal location for an early flight in the morning. We got a taxi to the shopping centre nearby with plenty of restaurants and a Tesco Lotus for the essentials. Prompt transfer service in the morning which run every hour.
Anita B. Families with older children Ireland, March 31, 2015
FABULOUS HOTEL TO REST A SLEEPY HEAD.

COMFORTABLE BED ..... SPACIOUS ROOM .... EFFICIENT SHUTTLE
9.3
Very impressed ... late booking ... cheapest room available .... We simply needed somewhere to stay overnight after arriving 10pm in BKK and having a flight leaving 8am. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the room - both the bedroom and bathroom - were very spacious. Great value for money.
Peerapun B. Groups Thailand, March 27, 2015
Dirty room

room size, location, facilities
4.7
Dirty room, bad smell, lack of maintenance.
David A. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Convenient for airport only redeeming feature

Location location location.
6.3
Does it really need four uncommunicative unsmiling females about 15 minutes to book you in. I suppose this is what you get for a a budget hotel, breakfast not to bad and transport to airport quite good. Would I stay again No! However Miracle Grand at don Mueang really good which is why I choose this hotel over all the others in the area.
Bruce H. Couples Canada, March 24, 2015
Many mistakes, poor service

Close to airport, free transportation to airport
4.7
1. I sent many emails with our flight times, but they did not have us on the list for pick up. We waited at the airport for our transportation to arrive. 2. They lost our reservation at the hotel, but luckily I did have the voucher. After lengthy discussions they agreed to accept the voucher and luckily they had a room available. At one point they asked me to pay by credit card saying they would refund the fee if the voucher was a good one. This took a long time, and it was difficult to find a manager to talk to even though he was in the office at reception. It took us 45 min to check in and we insisted on an upgrade, which he relunctanly provided.IE not much of an apology or anything about the mess up. Since I sent 4 emails regarding transportation you think they should have been able to figure out a reservation was missing. 3. We ordered steak and wine for supper. Out of red wine! The lamb chops were terrible: we ordered medium rare and the arrived well done ++, dry and chewy. When we complained the waitress smiled and did nothing. So we asked again for the manager, who offered a new meal to our satisfaction.
Mikhail K. Couples Canada, March 24, 2015
Good for overnight

Location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03