Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

68/102 King-Keow Road Tachathewa Sub District Bang Phli Samut prakan, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
2183 reviews

1198 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2183)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2016
Ok

Location
8
Report this review
Erica G. Families with older children Italy, February 3, 2016
Great Stay

Helpful Staff, Close to the airport, Shuttle service
10
My stay was great. A shuttle picked us up at the airport and in a few minutes we were at the hotel where we were instantly checked in. In the morning the service was equally efficient in taking is back to the airport. The room was comfortable and clean, the staff helpful and the food was good. Very recommended!
Report this review
Anakapong P. Couples Thailand, February 1, 2016
stay near airport

near airport, cheap, tarnsfer to the airport
6.7
more arrange about transportation from the airport to hotel when passenger arrive and go to the hotel. No staff available and the signature of the name of the hotel hard to see.....
Report this review
Derek S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2016
Good value

Friendly helpful staff, good restaurant, courtesy bus.
7
Overall good value but lack of hot water in room was an issue. rooms look a bit in need of new floor covering.
Report this review
John T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2016
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport stay in January 2016

inexpensive stay
5.7
hotel shuttle made me wait over an hour at the airport. no hot water in the room. loud noises from other rooms and the hallway. blinds could not be adjusted and were bent and broken allowing viewing into the room. large cobwebs in many areas of the hotel. Only stayed one night and glad that was all. This is the second, and last stay I will have at this location
Report this review
Corrado L. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2016
very good

clean room, good bed, good shower
9.3
Report this review
Jidapa B. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2016
Recommend for early morning flight

Location is close to the airport and its bathroom
7.7
I stayed at The Miracle Suvarnabhum Hotel just 1 night for my early-morning-flight next day. The hotel looks very old but the room was good and its location is close to the airport. (I spent 10 mins drove from there to the airport at 5am) They also provide a free shuttle van to the airport as well. I think this hotel is very convenient for travellers who have an early flight but not good for a long stay because there is nothing to do with that area and its swimming pool is too small and crowd when I stayed. In case you love to go to gym, it has a small gym on the same floor of swimming pool.
Report this review
Emma W. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
Perfect Airport hotel

Best location, Amazing room, Good food
10
I was very impressed with the hotel! I don't know what else to say. Oh! Maybe more English channels :)
Report this review
Alvin C. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2016
Transit Stay

Airport Hotel
6
Great value and closeness to airport for just an overnight stay for transit.
Report this review
Kershwin F. Solo travelers South Africa, December 31, 2015
Good value

Spacious room size, all the necessary amenities and free airport transfers
8.7
Enjoyed my stay, good value for money option when choosing a hotel for in between flights. There is also a mall relatively near by
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1198 reviews Next page
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Thai massageMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntranceMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08