or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

68/102 King-Keow Road Tachathewa Sub District Bang Phli Samut prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Miracle Hometel Hotel

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Playground Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hot Tub Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hot Tub Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Close to Survanabhumi Airport

Location, price, hourly shuttle to the airport
7.7
This is a reasonably priced hotel located near the airport which offers hourly shuttle service from BKK. The hotel was quiet, rooms were clean and seemed well equipped for an overnight stay to catch an early flight. There are many hotels in this area that cater to the traveling public and this one is a good value. 15 minute commute from the hotel to the airport which is a plus if you are traveling in rush area as Lak Krabang can be a parking lot during rush hour.
Roberto L. Couples Argentina, July 19, 2014
terrible location

room, wi fi
5.7
i paid for a room. that is the reason i went there. i didn't know the location. is fare from everything. terrible.
Poomthai B. Groups Thailand, July 19, 2014
It is very good to connect the flight

Big room and nice bed
5.7
Good and every thinng id ok. Shuttle is very good.
Tegan Q. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Airport Transfer, Big rooms, great spa bath.

Proximity, Transfer, Big Room
7.7
Fine. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The rooms are great, king bed, huge bathroom with spa and shower. No frills dining and in room amenities.
Saniva P. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2014
Nice hotel near the airport

Shuttle bus service, Location, Nice room
8
We had a great time here at the Miracle. With the early morning flight, the shuttle bus service to the airport make it convenient for us the get there without bothering our friends for the transportation.
Akihiro N. Solo travelers Japan, July 16, 2014
great value for money

Price, spacious room, swimming pool
8.7
I stay here only for the night. It was very cheap so I was bit worried but when I got there I was quite surprised as room was very big, clean, nice shower and bath. The swimming pool was the best part of this hotel. I knew the hotel was close to the Suvarnabhumi airport but didn't know that close. When I was swimming I could see planes taking off just like right in front of me. This amazed me so much. I totally forgot I was swimming. The pool was nice and clean! I definately will stay at this hotel if I have chance to go to Bangkok again!
Saniva P. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2014
nice and clean hotel near the airport

Near Airport, Nice room, Shuttle bus service
8
Great stay we had at Miracle. Convenient location for our friends to pick up and drop off. What we like about this hotel is the free shuttle bus service to and from the airport.
Christina W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
V ery comfortable room.

Restaurant. Comfortable room. Shuttle to airport
9
This was a very pleasant hotel hidden off the main street. The airport shuttle was the main reason I booked this hotel and was pleasantly surprised how nice the room was. This hotel does not have walking accessibility to any shopping malls or decent restaurants but close to a lot of street vendors. The only negative is when I was being picked up from the airport the hotel sign was not large enough to see and the driver did not have my name on the sign. I had to go to the information booth to find out if the hotel shuttle was at the airport, after I waited around for 40 minutes.
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
ex/close to airpot/b/f ok staff good service

airport transfer good value for money
8.3
excellent/close to airport stay there often for next day transfer staff excellent good service recommend for business ppl on transit
Sabrina P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Ideal for an overnight near airport stay

location, shuttle pick up service and price
8
Exactly what I was expecting. Clean and close to the airport. Rooms are large. The bathroom was huge. Very comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PlaygroundMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hot TubMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hot TubMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - CorridorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Thai massageMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Convention HallMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel BuildingMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel BuildingMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Near by BITEC Trade & Exhibition CenterMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Near by attraction IKEAMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe room new wingMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe room Tower AMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07