Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2310 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

matt H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not an airport hotel
You definetly get what you pay for. Staff was very friendly and had a decent breakfast but very sub par facilities. The room smelled moldy and was not near the airport (15min) cab ride.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Alan S. from Albania
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
A Bit Below the Rest
Pick up and Delivery to Airport Good and on time, although the Hotel itself has been let go , in maintenance , feels like the place is dying. The Staff were really great and deserve more reward for their efforts in their work. They are always smiling and helpful from Desk to Cleaners.Lots of cigarette smoke smells , a bit of a turn off. Good location for connecting flight.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

James F. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Short stay for transit to airport for early flight
Good value for the money 1001 baht inclusive of tax etc. Large room and bathroom 36 m2. very clean non smoking room. My only problem was, lacking transport it was quite a long walk to the nearest seven/eleven or eating place. James, Thailand and UK
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Sianny H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
satisfactory
the room smell musty
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Martin K. from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
just good for airport
the good: near the airport - 15 minutes transfer spacious room swimming pool/gym the bad: nowhere near public transport practically no windows - seriously?
Reviewed June 17, 2016

ALAYON E. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
my review
find the lobby leading to rooms creepy...especially at night. should improve door locks as I find it not quite secured, could easily open from outside. mirror as if a door where shower is weird, as if someone from the other side is watching and might enter while guests are sleeping.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

David P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great value for money
.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Rishi S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money transit stop
I had a long wait between connecting flights at the airport, so booked a room at the miracle because they include a free pickup and drop off service. The instructions to find the driver are on the booking confirmation and are clear and precise. When I found him I had to wait for others who had booked on the same flight for about 15 minutes, but tales about the same time to organise a taxi. The shuttle is a decent a/c minivan and even though the hotel 9kms away, the journey is about 15 minutes, in traffic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Reception told me when the drop off would be based on my departure time and they were spot on! Rooms are very large and have great facilities for the price. When compared to the airport on site options for accommodation this place is a bargain.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Apassara E. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel, good service, nice price
100% coming back
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Rebecca L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very helpful at restaurant
I'm traveling with a one year old and it was nice of the chef at the restaurant when I asked to make baby food. They were very friendly. The free transport from and to airport also very helpful. The room is spacious too
Reviewed May 19, 2016