or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

68/102 King-Keow Road Tachathewa Sub District Bang Phli Samut prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Miracle Hometel Hotel
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Playground Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hot Tub Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hot Tub Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1851 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1851)
Sort by:
Mark H. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Normally good stay

Price, Location, Breakfast
6.3
Requested wake-up call was missed by hotel, then hotel staff was upset that I was late for my airport transfer. Fairly rude, which normally has not been the case with this hotel. Other than that, the stay was fine.
Chentung K. Couples India, November 11, 2014
good shuttle service to and from airport

moderate budget hotel
5.3
the hotel was good if u needed a quick stay close to airport as they had free shuttle buses to and from aiport, the room cleanliness overall was average. breakfast buffet for its standards was decent enough.
Tristan W. Couples New Zealand, November 10, 2014
Not bad

Food
7.3
Not bad. Good food, prompt shuttle service, room was a little smelly (like wet carpet). Room was big and bathroom excellent.
Hayley T. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Good for stay near airport only

transfer to airport, bath, large room
7.7
Matthew R. Groups United States of America, November 3, 2014
Nit noi attitude

Location to airport
4
Pretty bad yo The worst room layout ever. Now I know what living in China must be like. A fashionable room designed by dropout engineering students. Their final exam project: FAIL Who puts a bathroom toilet next to an opaque sliding door next to the bed? The hotel manager was extremely rude and tried to extract money for every little thing. He's two positions away from bordello operator. The restaurant was nice enough to give us two small pieces of pork with our meal. The fried rice on the menu offered pork, shrimp and crab...they must've been on vacation or break. Flies were of no extra cost. Good luck here. Bring patience.
Alfred M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
clean big rooms with free wifi

free airport pickup, clean huge comfortable rooms, great airport location
9.3
it was simply wonderful. did i mention the free wifi?
Curtis W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2014
Recommended for Transit

Very Near to Suvarnabhumi airport, spacious room and very helpful staff
8.7
Great! The hotel is just by the side of Suvarnabhumi airport. Hotel is big and the room is very spacious and clean. I was even able to use the pool. There are several restaurants in the hotel compound. It is ideal for transit stay. The neighborhood is very quiet at night, only one convenient store outside the lane. You have to take a taxi to the nearest mall if you would like some last minute shopping.
Tassanai B. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2014
Bad Staff Service and Dirty Room
2.7
1. We already inform them that we will check in late about 1.00 am on that night but no any staff appear when we arrived the hotel, I and my baby have to wait for them about half an hour for check in. 2. They put me to the smoking room then we want to change the room because very bad smell and not good for my baby but they ignore that. 3. I think this hotel is the worst hotel condition and worst staff service that I ever see in my life. Dirty Room, Bad Staff with Poor Service mind.
John L. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
Great location to airport

staff,room,breakfast
8
Very good
Kate E. Groups New Zealand, October 21, 2014
Great - handy to the airport with a free shuttle

Value for money, location, shuttle
8.7
We got a great deal on Agoda. The hotel is very nice. The room service menu was good and inexpensive. The room was great - very confortable, clean and large. Free parking and free shuttle for my friend who was travelling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PlaygroundMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hot TubMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hot TubMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - CorridorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Thai massageMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Convention HallMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel BuildingMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Near by attraction IKEAMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe room new wingMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe roomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03