Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

68/102 King-Keow Road Tachathewa Sub District Bang Phli Samut prakan, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Miracle Hometel Hotel
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Thai massage Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2073 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Irvin P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2015
Nice hotel near the airport

Location for early flights, The gym, Comfort
7.7
I stayed here for one night in order to catch an early flight the following day. Overall, my experience was very good. The hotel is conveniently located close to the airport and the hotel offers a shuttle service to the airport every hour. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was excellent. My only complaint about the room was the electrical outlets were few and inconveniently spaced. The restaurant food was good but overpriced. The staff, overall, was helpful but could use some sharpening up on their English communication skills. The gym was excellent and offered a Smith machine, cardio equipment, dumbbells, and other equipment. The hotel had a pool but I was unable to check it out. All in all, I would recommend this hotel for a night for anyone that needs to catch an early flight the following day. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Johannah W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2015
dirty dirty carpets, made it feel a bit gross

big bed, location to airport,
5.3
They forgot my wake up call Really dirty carpets everywhere, with spills and hairs and everything . They need to be removed, or at least washed. The rooms have old air cons which smell and make a noise. They need to upgrade them or maintain them. Breakfast is overstated. Shambles. The TV has two English channels. It's mainly targeted to Chinese bus tours, I get the feeling.
Report this review
Bethany R. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
Average

Location
5.7
Bed was extremely hard & we had arranged a breakfast box for the early checkout but did not receive this amd it was included in our payment.
Report this review
Martin J. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Good stopover hotel near airport

staff, Airport transfers, Food
8
Good stay. Lovely staff. Unfortunately beds a bit firm and uncomfortable. Otherwise great affordable for stopovers near airport.
Report this review
Fred L. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2015
Not up to my standards

The best things about this hotel is the shuttle service from & to the airport. Rooms are large. Courteous and helpful staff.
5.7
For a hotel near Suvarnabhumi the price is very reasonable and good for one night stay. However I would not stay there again. The hotel is located in a seedy industrial area which did not feel safe. One wouldn't want to walk around the neighborhood at night. The carpet is old and filthy. Bathroom was large with big jacuzzi tub which I did not use. Buffet breakfast was just ok.
Report this review
Gavin B. Couples Australia, July 29, 2015
Close to Airport

Close to Airport
6.3
Close to Airport Good piillows are soft. Great bathroom. Bed as soft as concrete which seems common in Thailand. Ill look elsewhere next time. I like a soft bed.
Report this review
Jan N. Groups Denmark, July 28, 2015
Nice last day hotel

Nice big rooms, good service and shuttle bus to the air port every hour.
8.3
It was really good, reached all my expertaition to it.
Report this review
Yat H. Couples China, July 25, 2015
The hotel is OK

the hotel have free transpotation from airport to hotel 24hr
5.7
The room not very good but the price is cheap and free transportation between airport so I think the hotel is OK!
Report this review
Naess N. Families with older children Thailand, July 22, 2015
Old

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport
4.7
Ok
Report this review
Arnaud M. Families with older children Belgium, July 19, 2015
Only for one night

Close to the airport
4.3
It s enough for one night stay, before taking plane... But the hotel needs renews, like new paint on the walls, change showers or clean swimming pool... We asked to check out some hours later for the plane, they said it s ok, but when we check out, they asked for 1000 bath charge...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Thai massageMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntranceMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03