Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

68/102 King-Keow Road Tachathewa Sub District Bang Phli Samut prakan, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 2271 reviews

1239 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2271)
Sort by:
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2016
Great value for money
5.7
.
Report this review
Apassara E. Families with young children Thailand, May 21, 2016
Good hotel, good service, nice price
5.7
100% coming back
Report this review
Rishi S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2016
Value for money transit stop
6
I had a long wait between connecting flights at the airport, so booked a room at the miracle because they include a free pickup and drop off service. The instructions to find the driver are on the booking confirmation and are clear and precise. When I found him I had to wait for others who had booked on the same flight for about 15 minutes, but tales about the same time to organise a taxi. The shuttle is a decent a/c minivan and even though the hotel 9kms away, the journey is about 15 minutes, in traffic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Reception told me when the drop off would be based on my departure time and they were spot on! Rooms are very large and have great facilities for the price. When compared to the airport on site options for accommodation this place is a bargain.
Report this review
Rebecca L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2016
Very helpful at restaurant
6.3
I'm traveling with a one year old and it was nice of the chef at the restaurant when I asked to make baby food. They were very friendly. The free transport from and to airport also very helpful. The room is spacious too
Report this review
Jeff L. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2016
Pleasure
6
This is the best hotel to arrive to in bkk. Great staff and easy airport pickup. I stay here every time I arrive in bkk.
Report this review
Nean C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2016
very clean and close to the airport
5.3
The room is very clean and the bathroom is very well-equipped. It's very close to the airport and the staff is very helpful for arranging a taxi pick up
Report this review
Seonrim L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 21, 2016
Miracle hotel
5.3
Good for the price
Report this review
Pornwadee C. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2016
-
3.7
Should be more cleaner.
Report this review
Tippawan K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 12, 2016
Free transfer to Suvarnbhumi Airport
5.3
Large bedroom and bath room. Booking Deluxe room with CIP lounge. Good feel in CIP lounge.
Report this review
Malisa K. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2016
Big disappointment for Miracle Hotel, Smelly and d
2.3
I was a guess for Miracle Hotel near Don Mueng airport several times and expect the same quality but this Miracle hotel was a big disappointment. It didn't have the same standard. It was like the owner didn't care about this hotel at all.Need paint job and cleaning job.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1239 reviews Next page
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntranceMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03