or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

68/102 King-Keow Road Tachathewa Sub District Bang Phli Samut prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Miracle Hometel Hotel
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Thai massage Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1981 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Pauline T. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
valve for money stay

location between airport to hotel , room comfort and cleanliness is super , airport transfer is good and prompt
8.7
Becky M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
good, more than expected

food,bathing,location
9
Paul G. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
March 2015 stay

price, location to airport, friendly staff
8
I dont want to sound negative. It's ok for a short time.And if your ok about the price only. The building needs fixing. roof leaks when it rains, painting is overdue. if somethings broken in the room. you tell them. They come and see and nothing happens. It stays broken. Whoever owns this place is not interested in doing the up keep. Sad really. The staff were fine.
Justin D. Business travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Miracle I didn't catch something

the front desk staff.
4
This hotel is so run-down and dirty it should be a one star max. The hallways reak of mildew and a spray that smells like a cheap strip club. My first room had dirty sheets and bloody spit on the wall. The second room was slightly better, but the shower was so dirty I wore my sandals in the shower. Sure it's close to the airport but there surely is better options. It was the only place in Bangkok I felt ripped off - that says it all doesn't it?
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Good value for money but tired looking

The restaurant and food.
7
You get what you pay for which was cheap! The hotel was scruffy and not very clean but the breakfast was very good as was the meal the night before.
Dave O. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
The worst hotel in my 20yr Thailand travels

The staff was trying and apoligetic. Close to the airport.
2.7
What a huge disappointment this hotel was. the Miracle ratings were shown as 7.2, so felt it was a good option. AS we drove off King Kaew road it looked like an abandoned street. All shops and store fronts were closed for 200 yards. Check in was prompt but it looked like a hotel for large cheap tour groups. Upon reaching the room I was knocked back by a horrible odor of mold and bad air. My 1st floor window shade was broken and left a 1/4 inch gap at every level, so that all night I had light coming in and anyone could look in. I wanted to just watch a little TV and go to sleep and when I opened the TV it had 1 Chinese channel and 3 Thai channels, all blurred. I called the desk and a nice man could only confirm, that they had only 4 channels and he was very sorry. I slept poorly and as I checked out in the early morning the cashier greeted me with a demanding "My key, my key". I will say that the staff did a great job of getting me a wake up call right on time and having a cab standing by right at 345am. Thank God as I was ready to leave!
Krystyna Z. Families with older children Poland, February 21, 2015
Hotel near the airport

Large rooms, shuttle bus to the airport
8
We stayed only for one night, before early morning flight. Convenient localization, restaurant in other building. Nice staff. Good choice for one night.
Chuen H. Families with young children China, February 20, 2015
Fair Deal with such price.

Friendly staffs, free pick up from the hotel, free breakfast
7
With the amount we paid, it was worth! We just spent the night there and drove to Hua Hin the next morning. We did not see much around, the hotel location is quite far away but it is OK as they have free pick up between airport and the hotel.
Lawrence Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
great 2 day stay

close to airport, clean comfortable, quiet
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in this quiet hotel close to airport. Taxi knew where it was located and short drive from airport or city line train station.
Pongrapee K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 12, 2015
Need remodification

big room, bathroom
6
The location is isolated and far from the airport entrance. The hotel is a little bit old and the carpet smell so bad. The corridor doesn't have a window which makes it worse. One good thing is that the room plus a bathroom is too big for this price. A bathroom is about 1/3 of the entire room space and there is a bathtub. I think the hotel has such a poor space management because a bathroom is too big. A wardrobe is too small. In fact, it is just an open space in a bedroom with a hanger but no door. Windows are located in a bathroom. When a bathroom door is shut the bedroom will become dark and cramped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Thai massageMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntranceMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06