or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

68/102 King-Keow Road Tachathewa Sub District Bang Phli Samut prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Miracle Hometel Hotel

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Playground Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hot Tub Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hot Tub Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Christina W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2014
V ery comfortable room.

Restaurant. Comfortable room. Shuttle to airport
9
This was a very pleasant hotel hidden off the main street. The airport shuttle was the main reason I booked this hotel and was pleasantly surprised how nice the room was. This hotel does not have walking accessibility to any shopping malls or decent restaurants but close to a lot of street vendors. The only negative is when I was being picked up from the airport the hotel sign was not large enough to see and the driver did not have my name on the sign. I had to go to the information booth to find out if the hotel shuttle was at the airport, after I waited around for 40 minutes.
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
ex/close to airpot/b/f ok staff good service

airport transfer good value for money
8.3
excellent/close to airport stay there often for next day transfer staff excellent good service recommend for business ppl on transit
Sabrina P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Ideal for an overnight near airport stay

location, shuttle pick up service and price
8
Exactly what I was expecting. Clean and close to the airport. Rooms are large. The bathroom was huge. Very comfortable stay.
Henry T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
10 - 15 min to airport

Near airport, big rooms and shuttel service
7
pleasant stay
Marianne K. Couples Finland, June 28, 2014
Near airport

Near airport, big rooms and bathroom, shuttel service
9
Hotel was very nice and everything worked well. There is nothing near hotel so if you need to do still more shopping you have to take a taxi to center.
Lok M. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Not as gd as photo

Cheap n close to airport
5.3
Just ok with the price as it is cheap. But should have better choice
Theerarat K. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
Comfort & convenient

Clean, Comfort & Convenient
9
Comfortable, easy to go to airport, large room and convenient
Gary R. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
After many stays, my first disappointment

friendly staff, good breakfast, easy access to airport
7
I have stayed here several times before. This time, arriving quite late at night after long international flights, we were given a first floor room where we had to walk to the far end of the hallway only to be greeted by a room that was NEVER dark. A bright light, immediately outside the window kept us both from sleeping well, and the shades weren't able to keep out the light. In addition, the bed was a bit hard and uncomfortable. We were used to getting jaccuzi tubs on our previous stays which my girlfriend was really looking forward to, but this room didn't have one. All in all, if this had been my first experience here, it would have been my last, but I know there are much nicer rooms available, and now I'm wiser to not allow a first floor room to be given to me.
Ronen S. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Short, not enough time

Price, service, transport
7.7
Piyanooch K. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2014
Disappointed

Cheap
3
Terrible, room was smelly and no air circulation ! Can't breathe have to check out next day even already paid for 2 nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - PlaygroundMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hot TubMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hot TubMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Suite RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - CorridorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Thai massageMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Convention HallMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel BuildingMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Hotel BuildingMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Near by BITEC Trade & Exhibition CenterMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Near by attraction IKEAMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe room new wingMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Deluxe room Tower AMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04