or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

68/102 King-Keow Road Tachathewa Sub District Bang Phli Samut prakan, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Miracle Hometel Hotel
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Thai massage Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Reception Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Restaurant Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Lobby Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Entrance Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Exterior Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room
Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest Room Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Bathroom Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2003 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2003)
Sort by:
David A. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Convenient for airport only redeeming feature

Location location location.
6.3
Does it really need four uncommunicative unsmiling females about 15 minutes to book you in. I suppose this is what you get for a a budget hotel, breakfast not to bad and transport to airport quite good. Would I stay again No! However Miracle Grand at don Mueang really good which is why I choose this hotel over all the others in the area.
Bruce H. Couples Canada, March 24, 2015
Many mistakes, poor service

Close to airport, free transportation to airport
4.7
1. I sent many emails with our flight times, but they did not have us on the list for pick up. We waited at the airport for our transportation to arrive. 2. They lost our reservation at the hotel, but luckily I did have the voucher. After lengthy discussions they agreed to accept the voucher and luckily they had a room available. At one point they asked me to pay by credit card saying they would refund the fee if the voucher was a good one. This took a long time, and it was difficult to find a manager to talk to even though he was in the office at reception. It took us 45 min to check in and we insisted on an upgrade, which he relunctanly provided.IE not much of an apology or anything about the mess up. Since I sent 4 emails regarding transportation you think they should have been able to figure out a reservation was missing. 3. We ordered steak and wine for supper. Out of red wine! The lamb chops were terrible: we ordered medium rare and the arrived well done ++, dry and chewy. When we complained the waitress smiled and did nothing. So we asked again for the manager, who offered a new meal to our satisfaction.
Mikhail K. Couples Canada, March 24, 2015
Good for overnight

Location
8.7
Krit P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 16, 2015
old, dirty, far

old, dirty, far
6
Richard M. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
horrible location

room, bathroom, staff
5.3
I would suggest that this does not resemble the original Miracle Grand at the old airport. This is smaller, and is not grand at all. The location is horrible, all industrial area around. The hallways were dirty, and the door to my room was not clean. There were two good things: the room was large, clean, and nice; and the bathroom was very nice. If you just need a cheap place to sleep, it is okay. But if you have to spend any time there- find another location. The taxi's did not know how to find this one.
Graeme G. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Miracle suvarnabhumi commentary

Location, price, convenient
5.3
I was first booked into rm 309 in the old building, the carpet was badly stained and the room was uninhabitable due to the mouldy smell. When I complained I was shifted to the newer building, well priced but the term caveat emptor applies
Stanya K. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2015
Hotel closed to the airport and free shuttle.

close to the airport, outdoor pool, free shuttle
6
Sussan C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Good enough just for a quick sleep

Location to airport
9
Adequate
Pauline T. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
valve for money stay

location between airport to hotel , room comfort and cleanliness is super , airport transfer is good and prompt
8.7
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Mixed standards at The Miracle

breakfast, airport transfer, price
6
Served its purpose of a 1-night stay near the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport BangkokMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Thai massageMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ReceptionMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - RestaurantMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - EntranceMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - ExteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Guest RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BathroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - SpaMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - BallroomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Fitness RoomMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming PoolMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Food and BeveragesMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - LobbyMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - InteriorMiracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01