or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirage Fashion Hotel

Dozsa Gyorgy street 88, 06. Terézváros, Budapest, Hungary 1068 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Delibab

Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Reception Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite Bedroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite Bedroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite Bathroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby with fireplace Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite Living room Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Superior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Superior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Superior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Corridor Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Single room Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Connecting room Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby
Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Double room Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Design Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Exterior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Exterior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Exterior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Reception Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom
Area: 06. Terézváros Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Vladimir Z. Families with young children Russia, May 8, 2014
Good one-night stay

Location, comfort, quiet
9
Short, but good
Victor D. Couples Romania, April 26, 2014
Nice looking hotel, close to the subway

Room design, location, overall comfort
9
Everything was fine except that I had no hot water for the shower in the morning. When discussing with the staff, I was told that their heating installation is old and cannot handle the full load. 1 hour later, when the peak usage ended, there was hot water again at the shower. If you need a shower in the morning, be prepared to take a cold one if the hotel is full. Otherwise the hotel is excellent.
Martin T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
A real gem with exellent staff

Location ,staff ,comfort
8.7
My initial stay was for 4 nights ,I then extended for a further 10 nights due to the comfort of the room and bed but primarily due to the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff.The Location is excellent with great historic surroundings. I able to see hero square from my window. Very close to metro 1 and walking distance to coffee shops and Paprika an excellent Hungarian restaurant .One draw back is that the Breakfast is expensive so did not avail.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
it was a good experience in budapest

clean, unique and friendly staff
6
Not much oh an issue but the photos on thw web was misleading and when i arrive the rooms were very small. Not for fsmilytype of holidayfor sure.
Aleksander M. Solo travelers Poland, September 12, 2013
Excellent and affordable luxury hotel near park.

close to bus and metro, luxury and comfortable room, affordable price
9
I have found this hotel totally by chance. Previously I decided to stay in a budget hotel. Then I have found Mirage Fashion Hotel almost at the same price. I could not believe how is that possible. When I arrived to the It's a brand new exclusive four star hotel with beautiful interior design next to the city park. Free wireless internet is available in room, spacious bathroom, minibar, safe, coffee and tea facility, flat TV, huge comfortable bed, very friendly staff. There is only one thing which I didn't like - a breakfast buffet. It was very basic and it's definitely not worth 10 euro. It's better to eat it in a cafe or restaurant. I truly recommend this hotel to everybody who likes luxury at reasonable price and I hope to be back.
Sam K. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Very good. Recommended

Location, room, attentitive staff
8.3
Everything lived up to expectations. Good location, staff etc. Value for money.
Balazs S. Couples Hungary, June 7, 2013
Wonderful staff in a nicely located hotel

Location is fantastic, room was clean and stylish, staff is very helpful and friendly
10
I came back into this hotel second time as my first stay was a great experience, and this hotel and it's staff proved me, I've made the right choice again. One of the important factor to choose this place again was the location (close to tourist attractions),and another was the fantastic staff. Rooms are clean and very stylish as well. Highly recommended!
Balazs S. Couples Hungary, May 26, 2013
Great location, nice hotel and superb staff

Great staff, hotel is close to tourist attractions, stylish very clean room
10
The location of the hotel is absolutely perfect, literally 2 min walk from Heroes' Square. This is the place where all of the sightseeing buses departing from as well which made my short stay much more comfortable. The room was big, stylish and very clean. On the top of this the staff in the hotel is just wonderful! All of them was highly professional, friendly and very helpful. If I go to Budapest next time I'll definitely stay in this hotel again!
Ana C. Business travelers Slovenia, May 7, 2013
A very pleasant stay in designer rooms.

design, kind staff, cleanliness
9.7
Cosmin M. Couples Romania, January 6, 2013
great location

new, great location near hero"s place, free parking nearby
9.7
i"ve stayed 2 nights at mirage,the hotel is recently renovated and i had a great room with a awesome view over hero"s place in budapest. helpful staff at the reception,free parking over the street and a great restaurant nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirage Fashion Hotel BudapestMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - ReceptionMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite BedroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite BedroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite BathroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby with fireplaceMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite Living roomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - SuperiorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - SuperiorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - SuperiorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - CorridorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Single roomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Connecting roomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - LobbyMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Double roomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - DesignMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - ReceptionMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Mirage Fashion Hotel, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3A02