or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirage Fashion Hotel

Dozsa Gyorgy street 88, 06. Terézváros, Budapest, Hungary 1068 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Delibab
Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Reception Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite Bedroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite Bedroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite Bathroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby with fireplace Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite Living room Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Superior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Superior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Superior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Corridor Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Single room Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Connecting room Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby
Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Double room Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Design Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Interior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Exterior Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Reception Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Mirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Exterior
Area: 06. Terézváros Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Zi X. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
4 Star accomdation Hotel at affordable price

Friendly Staff, convenient location and comfortable room.
8.7
It was a wonderful hotel and one of the best we had stayed during our Trip. First of all, we really liked it as it was not too crowded with people during our 2 days stay. Not sure if it was due to Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. The hotel staff was also friendly and helpful with all our enquiry. Most memorable was the lovely gesture that the hotel gave us some chocolates and Christmas bread on Christmas Day.
Galina K. Business travelers Russia, October 8, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Room Size, Location and price
9
Nice stay; I picked up the hotel due to its proximity to the park where you can have a good run after busy day in the office. Staff was very nice and polite. later in the morning it could be a bit noisy though; traffic outside on the busy road increases after 6 AM and you can constantly hear the noise from the city waking up. but overall - great hotel and would suggest it to others!
John S. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Autum in Budapest in a nice hotel

Location, Staff, nice room
9.7
The location near Hero Square was ideal to catch public transport to explore the city. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room nice and clean. The area around the hotel was beautiful with lovely villas, very good for long interesting walks. Would definitely recommend the hotel and stay there again.
Vladimir Z. Families with young children Russia, May 8, 2014
Good one-night stay

Location, comfort, quiet
9
Short, but good
Ian T. Business travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
Small Luxury Hotel in the heart of the city

Location, Cleanness, Staff
8.3
Very convenient, very comfortable and nice.
Victor D. Couples Romania, April 26, 2014
Nice looking hotel, close to the subway

Room design, location, overall comfort
9
Everything was fine except that I had no hot water for the shower in the morning. When discussing with the staff, I was told that their heating installation is old and cannot handle the full load. 1 hour later, when the peak usage ended, there was hot water again at the shower. If you need a shower in the morning, be prepared to take a cold one if the hotel is full. Otherwise the hotel is excellent.
Martin T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
A real gem with exellent staff

Location ,staff ,comfort
8.7
My initial stay was for 4 nights ,I then extended for a further 10 nights due to the comfort of the room and bed but primarily due to the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff.The Location is excellent with great historic surroundings. I able to see hero square from my window. Very close to metro 1 and walking distance to coffee shops and Paprika an excellent Hungarian restaurant .One draw back is that the Breakfast is expensive so did not avail.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
it was a good experience in budapest

clean, unique and friendly staff
6
Not much oh an issue but the photos on thw web was misleading and when i arrive the rooms were very small. Not for fsmilytype of holidayfor sure.
Aleksander M. Solo travelers Poland, September 12, 2013
Excellent and affordable luxury hotel near park.

close to bus and metro, luxury and comfortable room, affordable price
9
I have found this hotel totally by chance. Previously I decided to stay in a budget hotel. Then I have found Mirage Fashion Hotel almost at the same price. I could not believe how is that possible. When I arrived to the It's a brand new exclusive four star hotel with beautiful interior design next to the city park. Free wireless internet is available in room, spacious bathroom, minibar, safe, coffee and tea facility, flat TV, huge comfortable bed, very friendly staff. There is only one thing which I didn't like - a breakfast buffet. It was very basic and it's definitely not worth 10 euro. It's better to eat it in a cafe or restaurant. I truly recommend this hotel to everybody who likes luxury at reasonable price and I hope to be back.
Sam K. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Very good. Recommended

Location, room, attentitive staff
8.3
Everything lived up to expectations. Good location, staff etc. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirage Fashion Hotel BudapestMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - ReceptionMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite BedroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite BedroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite BathroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby with fireplaceMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Luxury Suite Living roomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - SuperiorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - SuperiorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - SuperiorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - CorridorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Single roomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Connecting roomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - LobbyMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Double roomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - DesignMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - InteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - ReceptionMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - BathroomMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - RestaurantMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - ExteriorMirage Fashion Hotel Budapest - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04