or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur

95 Jalan Maharajalela, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple Room Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple Room Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Twin Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Double Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Luxury Triple Room Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kopi’O Coffee House Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Vikas N. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Value for money and central location.

Location, cleaninness and nice staff
8
Marilyn P. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
was my second time with mirama hotel, I like it.

the location and nearby the train station which is maharajalela
8
My stay was good. Actually my mom who asked me to take the same hotel which we had checked in by last year. The food was just fine, an asian food they served.
Khaled A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 4, 2014
smelly pillows, old matres with sound,licking wc

location, room size, big safety box and moveble
4.3
uncomforteble noisy room from the street, and chinese guest the coffie shop with no room service closed at 3pm owned and managed by old chinese women the building is very old, and the hotel is over prize.
Nur M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
well done

nice food
7.3
great hotel with a good staff
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
value for money

room,breakfast,location
7
The room was comfortable & big, provide breakfast,easy to travel to KL attraction place.
Haji M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2014
Nice to stay

Good Air Condition, best softly deluxe bed and easy transportation
6
Im happy to stay and breakfast was good
Haji M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 24, 2014
Nice to Stay

Hotel are Clean, Silent and Easy to find food n taxi
6.3
I am happy to stay here and very easy to take a transportation.
Kosal D. Families with young children Cambodia, October 17, 2014
Too old

locaton and staffs
5.7
Not comfortable, feel dirty
Chai T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Value for Money and Loyalty Staff

Good and cheap
8
Thines K. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Cheap..Easy excess...

cheap...good staff...nice food...middle of the town...
10
very good..quite...good staff...good for family room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple RoomMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple RoomMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior TwinMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe DoubleMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Luxury Triple RoomMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kopi’O Coffee HouseMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05