Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur

95 Jalan Maharajalela, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
651 reviews

497 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Ooi L. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Lousy

counter service
4.7
Report this review
Jayaprakashrad K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Cool and great stay

Friendly / fast / happy
7.3
Great n feel good
Report this review
Eshan R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Good Deal!

Comfortable, Affordable, Friendly Staff
8.7
I stayed 2 nights at the hotel and it was definitely good value for money! Very close to the Monorail line which was convenient for me.
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Value of money

Good, comfortable, clean, good location near to LRT station.
8.3
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2015
Value of money

value of money, clean, comfortable.
8
Good, comfortable, clean, near to LRT station.
Report this review
Ben M. Families with older children New Zealand, November 9, 2015
I found this is every basic hotel.

Non
4.7
Not all the staff are friendly. One of the Staff member entered our room without knocking just before we were checking out. As I was getting out my laugages into car and my daughter was just leaving the room the reception has send someone to our room. Other things is that we being charged more then what we agreed. The kitchen staff could have being more friendly , by greeting the guest as we arrive. More tidier around the room ,kitchen and the staffs uniform. Every thing around the hotel are old. It's not what shown on website.
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Good, clean, value of money

Clean, Big room area, Good location.
9
good location.
Report this review
Freddie O. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2015
Away from city heavy traffic

Near to MRT station, next to the Stadium, Main shopping centre within 10mins walk
7.3
The room was Large and the restroom was even larger for our option. No private carpark, had to pay hour rates along the street
Report this review
Quek Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2015
The wifi is sucks.

Room is big as in 3star hotel
6.7
Most of travellers are non local. Network communication depend on the wifi. But it keep disconnect automatic so you will need to reconnect again and again.
Report this review
Joshua C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 14, 2015
Ok great hotel

Food staff clean
10
Great!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 497 reviews Next page
Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple RoomMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Luxury Triple RoomMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kopi’O Coffee HouseMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - superior twinMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - deluxe queenMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - luxury tripleMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - luxury triple


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07