or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur

95 Jalan Maharajalela, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple Room Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple Room Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Twin Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Double Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Luxury Triple Room Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kopi’O Coffee House Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Ming Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2015
friendly staffs and big room

big comfortable room, friendly staffs, steady wifi
7.3
I like staying in this hotel because the staffs are helpful and nice, the room is big and clean, the Wi-Fi is steady.
Ming Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2015
Big comfortable room with good wifi

big room, nice staffs, steady wifi
7.3
I always choose to stay in this hotel when I go to Klein because the staffs are friendly and helpful, the room is big and clean as well as the Wi-Fi is steady.
Siow S. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
comfortable & strategy location but a bit noise
9
It's comfortable & clean to stay but front of the hotel is a main road, too noisy cause unable to fall sleep on 1st night. Good location that near to lrt and kl central.
Ming Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
Big room with friendly staffs

big room, high speed wifi and friendly staffs
7.3
I always stay in this hotel when I com to Klein because the staffs here are friendly and the room is big and comfortable as well as the high speed Wi-Fi provided.
Ming Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Good hotel and valued for staying

big room, friendly staffs and high speed wifi
7.3
I always stay in this hotel when I com to Klein because the staffs here are friendly and the room is big and comfortable as well as the high speed Wi-Fi provided.
Ming Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

big room, nice and friendly staffs, steady wifi
7.3
I always stay in this hotel when I com to KL because the staffs here are friendly and the room is big and comfortable as well as the high speed Wi-Fi provided.
Farhanah L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Location, price, clean
6
Jamal F. Families with young children Maldives, January 8, 2015
Room size

Clean and comfortable
7.3
Nik N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
great room

room, food, clean
9.3
Comfort and i will stay next time..
Joni J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
good hotel

facilities,service,big room
8
Very good and confidence

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple RoomMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple RoomMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior TwinMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe DoubleMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Luxury Triple RoomMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kopi’O Coffee HouseMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04