or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur

95 Jalan Maharajalela, Chinatown, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Twin Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Double Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple Room Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple Room Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior Twin Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe Double Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Luxury Triple Room Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kopi’O Coffee House Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Shi Q. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2014
Overall not bad

1. Location 2. Price 3. Staff are friendly
8
Overall experience is not bad. Really enjoyed the stay there. The only thing is if you are driving, they do not have a in-house carpark, and will need to park the car about a min walk away from the hotel
Choo M. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Nice staff

Room is clean, staff nice, hotel is convenient.
8
Nigel C. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
No problems here,all good!

Great location,friendly staff,value for money.
8
This hotel is close to mono rail,walking distance to china town and 24 hour mini mart,staff helpful and friendly and no problem with English ,breakfast was good and we will stay there again,we travelled on for a couple of weeks and there was no problem with leaving our luggage there until we returned,also the room clean,no problem here.
Tien W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Need improvement

Location, location n value
5.3
Too bad.. Need improvement. The quality drop if compare with last time.
Tien W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
bed bug found on my bed omg!

strategy location, value of the money
5.3
only for sleep.. too bad, when change my room to get better wifi services. found bed bug on my bed juz below my pillow. when inform front desk, they just apologize, that all. i'm rushing check out. i'm just left.. i'm took pic of that
Erica S. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2014
So So
5.7
the light in the corridor don't work. It's a bit dark.
Joevy W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Cleanliness

Friendly staff, clean, and comfortable
9.7
Yeong H. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
A Budget Hotel

TV , Water Warmer, Water Boiler
7
Overall is not bad, comfortable. The breakfast choices is under estimated which is very less. Suitable for budget travel. Thanks for the maintenance who fix the bathroom water heater, honest and friendly =)
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Comfortable and affordable.

Friendly staff. Clean room.
6.7
Stay was comfortable. Pros: 1. We were lucky there was an empty room still available so we were allowed us to check in early. 2. Taxi stand outside the hotel. 3. Walking distance to Maharajalela Monorail (Can see as it is about 400-500m away) 4. Coffee making facilities provided. Cold / hot water dispenser just around the corner. 5. Local channels as well as movie channel from Astro. Sufficient for some entertainment. 6. Simple and basic buffet breakfast included. For children only RM9/10. 7. Clean bedroom. Con: 1. Toilet shower leaking. 2. Due to the location (just by the road), it can be a little noisy at night. Can hear cars zooming past but it is not a major problem. Overall, no complains :)
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Simple, Nice and Comfortable
7
Nice hotel near to Maharajalela Monorail Station access to KL Sentral and Bukit Bintang

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior TwinMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe DoubleMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple RoomMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Luxury Triple RoomMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Superior TwinMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Deluxe DoubleMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Luxury Triple RoomMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Kopi’O Coffee HouseMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionMirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mirama Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05