Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 795 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Morten S. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
My stay was short
cheap, cheap and central for what I should do
Stayed at the Miramar for two days. The day I arrived I would have access to the internet in the room, that you must pay for at this hotel. But it was not possible to buy until the day after I arrived. And the shower curtain was missing in the bathroom was also this day.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Sirisin K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Dislike
No impression
Staff unfriendly, No Inspection and Information to introduce Hotel and Facility even in room.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Tien M. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice, clean hotel
Nice interior design, close to the attractions
Good stay in this hotel. My family feel great. The large park opposite the hotel is beatiful. At night, we walked to China town for diner. From my room, I see the new MRT or Skyline station is in construction. So it will be great when completed as you can get easy to centre of Bangkok from the hotel. The hotel close to Bankok central (40-50bth from the hotel to centre, 100 bth to Donmuang)
Reviewed March 06, 2014

mustari T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great and comfty
location price and location
i would recommend to all travel to Bangkok to stay in this hotel
Reviewed March 03, 2014

mustari T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2014
Fantastic
Location, price and cleaness
It was great. Clean room and easy access to about everything
Reviewed March 01, 2014

goh J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
hotel located is bad, difficult to find
clean, room big and located bad
the room in this hotel is big and has elevator to our room, service of staff good and no need to paid any deposit before check in. but this hotel located in a far of the city,
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Erling A. from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
I was in Bangkok for shopping for two days.
Close to nearly every market in Bangok.
Nice and clean hotel in the center of cheap markets in Bangkok. Reasonable if you book it on Agoda. I will stay here next time I stay in Bangkok for shopping as well.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

raymond K. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Awfully Terrible!
Dirty bedding, Lack of hot water, terrible front desk service
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Liu D. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean and tidy, great quality of noise insulation
see the title
Reviewed January 30, 2014

PITCHAYA V. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
poor dirty and odor
no no no
the bathroom was out of order. the room was full of smoking smell and bad odor from toilet. towel was like rug and worn. location is out of chinatown which you have to take taxi only to go out, located in middle of nothing, poor!
Reviewed January 25, 2014