Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 783 reviews

340 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Tien H. Families with young children Vietnam, May 9, 2013
Nice, clean hotel

Nice interior design, close to the attractions
8
Good stay in this hotel. My family feel great. The large park opposite the hotel is beatiful. At night, we walked to China town for diner. From my room, I see the new MRT or Skyline station is in construction. So it will be great when completed as you can get easy to centre of Bangkok from the hotel. The hotel close to Bankok central (40-50bth from the hotel to centre, 100 bth to Donmuang)
Myrko S. Business travelers Netherlands, April 24, 2013
Good hotel nice rooms for reasonable price

Roooms pretty big, clean, nice bathroom.
7.7
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
Friendly & helpful staffs.

Room Is clean. Food Is good. Staffs are friendly.
8
Paul O. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Friendly staff, clean room, interesting area

Top staff, clean room, good value
8
Paul O. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
NICE STAFF, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD VALUE

friendly staff, clean rooms, good value
8
Not close to BTS or MRT but less than 100 Baht by taxi to Hua Lamphong, close to authentic & large chinatown which is really interesting if you like your food. Not in a touristy part of town at all which was a nice contrast to Khao San Road area etc...
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, March 27, 2013
close to the old

close to Yaowarat and the old
4.7
good location as it is close to the old and yaowarat road
Mark S. Couples Malta, March 21, 2013
great value for money. location is good.

cost, location, staff
7.3
Sachie K. Families with young children Japan, March 21, 2013
I greatly appreciate the staff of their tour desk.

Wide room, Clean bed & Kind tour desk staff
6.3
On the last day, my mother-in-law slipped down in the bathroom. The staff of tour desk brought us to the nearest hospital and helped me to talk to the hospital staff in English & Thai. We really appreciate him and impressed with his professional volunteer spirit!
Matthew T. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Mostly shopping during stay.

Location. Easy to get around Bangkok from here. Children could stay in same room (most other hotels were booked, or no children under 11). Cheap, yet friendly and clean. Street food only 2 minutewalk
5.3
Frendi S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 27, 2013
celan hotel and big room.

the bellboy is very good. they help me stop taxi and tell the driver destination.
7.7
very good place, got welcome drink after we check in. but i don't have hot water in the room. and inter net access was expensive, they charga 60 Bath/ hour. they don't have wi fi in lobby. when i wan check out i ask for travel Map to the receptionist but she said dont have it. although i know they put the Map on cupboard.
Previous page 141 - 150 of 340 reviews Next page
Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05