My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Standard Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Amone P. Business travelers Laos, October 4, 2011
macth with price but must improve many thing

close to business zone
7
Some stuffs are speak quite not police, but overrall is OK. I though wifi should free and agoda should give hotel telephone number for easy to contact with hotel because texi in Thailand cant read English
Sharon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2011
good for business travelers

the food was aammazing!!!
8.3
the hotel itself is very clean and very nice. the staff were super friendly too. it was'nt the best location for public transport, and i did'nt feel too good about going out at night alone, and was advised by staff not too. so for travelers i think maybe it is quite isolated at night. but the room was great and the food was amongst the best i have tasted.
Travel tip: i recommend this hotel for business men and women.
Meredith T. Groups United States of America, September 24, 2011
Lovely

Nice rooms, comfortable, large beds! lovely style
8.7
We are 4 travelers stopping through. The hotel was a great place to rest, everything we needed was there. We didn't have to worry about anything. The rooms are very nice. The beds are very comfortable and a very large room. The staff was very helpful to help me find food and taxi.
Agus I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2011
Nearest hotel to Old Siam Plaza

Cheap
6
Quite old hotel, not really clean, still using key & need to drop key. Have to buy wifi internet :( Be careful of taxi service nearby hotel, they may rip you off.
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2011
Its a hotel

nothing
4.7
I have nothing too good to say about it. I have stayed in better 2 star guest house's. For a 4 star i would expect a lot more.
Travel tip: I would not recondmend to anyone
Chee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2011
A bit too far from China Town

Not worth to stay, a lot of taxi driver did not know where the hotel is.
4.7
This is not a good hotel to stay. Hotel is a bit far from China Town. A lot of taxi drivers and too-too drivers did not know where the hotel is. Worst is with the price I pay they did not include breakfast.
Lai X. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2011
Friendly staff but bad location

friendly helpful staff, reasonably clean rooms
5
I checked in around 11pm , luckily the front desk is opened 24hours. Friendly helpful staff and advised us on transportation. Location unfortunately there is no mrt station; the only feasible means of transport is by taxi. There are not many attractions near the hotel. Except for some china town eateries there is not much to do at night near the hotel. The rooms are spacious reasonably clean. There is not wifi at the hotel.
Shabbir M. Couples Pakistan, September 1, 2011
ok hotel, rooms were clean but facility was ok

frankly nothing
5
location not very convenient, cleanliness was good but no friendly staff
Yulistia C. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2011
good hotel and service

big rooms, clean, nice receptions
6.3
i like the hotel, clean with big rooms and nice receptions with good english language. but there is nothing around the hotel, i mean the restaurant. and the hotel is in big street so we can hear the car from our rooms.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is near to khaosan road, so you can take tuk tuk or taxi to khaosan, around 8-10 baths
Herleina M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2011
Great Rooms, abit far to shopping centre

Spacious rooms
7.7
Good hotel, great rooms very spacious though far to shopping centre/train station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - StandardMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BuffetMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe (4 persons)Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe (4 persons)Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite (4 persons)Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Miramar Suite (4 persons)Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - M-Restaurant Open 24 hoursMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - M-Restaurant (open 24 hours)Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - M-Restaurant (open 24 hours)Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - M-Restaurant (open 24 hours)Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - M-Restaurant Open 24 hoursMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - M-Restaurant Open 24 hoursMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01