or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Pawan K. Groups Australia, October 25, 2011
Average hotel

Nice location very close to famous attractions and on the main road.
7.7
this was the only hotel that taxy driver knew just by the name.so i think it is popular.the hotel was average but for the price we pay i think it was very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All the famous attractions like budha temple and khaosan road is not far.
Hyacinth A. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2011
nice hotel

affordable, near the temples and chinatown
6
the receptionist doesn't know how to speak english, its very hard to communicate with them. and poor hygiene! we found out that the hot water their serving is from the hot shower...
Satish K. Couples India, October 18, 2011
budget friendly and economical

near by attractions
7.7
budget friendly hotel and very near to the local attractions
Fie L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2011
bad location, the service not friendly at all

nothing
3.7
We've got supperior room, but it's like the other standard room. And the reception not friendly at all, when we were asked how to get the bus to the city. And the worst part is that no one know about the location of the hotel. Not the tuktuk driver, not even the taxi driver. Actually the bus station is just accros the hotel, but no one can tell what bus should you take to your destination.
Shopping Tip: Goint to chinatown market is a bit far. You have to walk around 15 mins. And once we want to go back, we've got lost! And nobody know where the hotel is. Even the taxi driver didn't know.
Michel C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2011
great hotel with great price

clean room and excellent service
9.7
in august i stay at miramar,but there's some mistake, so we must be transfered to another hotel because its full book, they give us great place,sent us there and pick up us and take us back to miramar again. great service also with complimentary is free breakfast for me
Hotel Feature Tip: nice hotel with a great price
Peter C. Families with older children Singapore, October 11, 2011
Good Service and Spacious Room

Near Chinatown
7.3
Room was rather comfortable, however the room smelled of cigarette smoke when we checked-in. We have to open the window to air it for a day to get rid of the smell.
Agnes C. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2011
Clean & Comfortable Hotel

Nice room - clean & spacious, large bed & very comfortable, price reasonable.
7.3
nice reception,helpful staffs especially luggage bellboys. within walking distance to china town. we enjoyed the walk along the street to china town. many hawker stalls and nice restaurants are available in china town with nice food. a good location to experience the real life of thailand.
Restaurant Tip: Many nice Chinese Restaurants with good food and reasonable price in China Town.
Amone P. Business travelers Laos, October 4, 2011
macth with price but must improve many thing

close to business zone
7
Some stuffs are speak quite not police, but overrall is OK. I though wifi should free and agoda should give hotel telephone number for easy to contact with hotel because texi in Thailand cant read English
Sharon M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2011
good for business travelers

the food was aammazing!!!
8.3
the hotel itself is very clean and very nice. the staff were super friendly too. it was'nt the best location for public transport, and i did'nt feel too good about going out at night alone, and was advised by staff not too. so for travelers i think maybe it is quite isolated at night. but the room was great and the food was amongst the best i have tasted.
Travel tip: i recommend this hotel for business men and women.
Meredith T. Groups United States of America, September 24, 2011
Lovely

Nice rooms, comfortable, large beds! lovely style
8.7
We are 4 travelers stopping through. The hotel was a great place to rest, everything we needed was there. We didn't have to worry about anything. The rooms are very nice. The beds are very comfortable and a very large room. The staff was very helpful to help me find food and taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02