or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2011
Its a hotel

nothing
4.7
I have nothing too good to say about it. I have stayed in better 2 star guest house's. For a 4 star i would expect a lot more.
Travel tip: I would not recondmend to anyone
Chee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2011
A bit too far from China Town

Not worth to stay, a lot of taxi driver did not know where the hotel is.
4.7
This is not a good hotel to stay. Hotel is a bit far from China Town. A lot of taxi drivers and too-too drivers did not know where the hotel is. Worst is with the price I pay they did not include breakfast.
Lai X. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2011
Friendly staff but bad location

friendly helpful staff, reasonably clean rooms
5
I checked in around 11pm , luckily the front desk is opened 24hours. Friendly helpful staff and advised us on transportation. Location unfortunately there is no mrt station; the only feasible means of transport is by taxi. There are not many attractions near the hotel. Except for some china town eateries there is not much to do at night near the hotel. The rooms are spacious reasonably clean. There is not wifi at the hotel.
Shabbir M. Couples Pakistan, September 1, 2011
ok hotel, rooms were clean but facility was ok

frankly nothing
5
location not very convenient, cleanliness was good but no friendly staff
Yulistia C. Groups Indonesia, August 30, 2011
good hotel and service

big rooms, clean, nice receptions
6.3
i like the hotel, clean with big rooms and nice receptions with good english language. but there is nothing around the hotel, i mean the restaurant. and the hotel is in big street so we can hear the car from our rooms.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is near to khaosan road, so you can take tuk tuk or taxi to khaosan, around 8-10 baths
Herleina M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2011
Great Rooms, abit far to shopping centre

Spacious rooms
7.7
Good hotel, great rooms very spacious though far to shopping centre/train station
Choo T. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2011
quiet hotel despite at junction

friendly staff especially reception and luggage bellboy
7.3
Interesting local area. Walking distance to Chinatown
William T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2011
Big rooms but no english

New and clean
7.3
the location is far from siam and other part of the town. and many taxi and tuk - tuk dont know the location of the hotel. and poor english in the hotel, everybody can't speak english
Shopping Tip: Platinum and pratunam place to go
Goh C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Room with normal facilities. Good for budget

Cheap
5
Good Hotel. Great for value. There is communication problem as they dont speak English well. There was 2 breakfast included in the rates, night is not included. But the staff at first refuses to admit eventhough i have slip on it. They couldnt understand the paper i provide to them. They even ask us to pay for the breakfast. After an long arguement and they keep on ask us to call for the infomation. I insist that i am not responsible on it and i will stick with what is stated on my paper. If they wana make it clear, whether call themself or refer to my paper. At the end, they have find out that the slip i own is correct. So i did not need to pay for breakfast but i m not very happy about what was happened.
Shopping Tip: Quite far to any shopping centre. but taxi is everywhere.
Lye C. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staff with good service
5.7
too far to the eating and shopping area, and waste a lot of tootoo money to the place for lunch & dinner. unless you just want to sleep and all arrangement has been fixed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05