or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Thanapon P. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2014
good

well located , convenience , clean
9
Poh K. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Well, relax

clean, big room and easy excess to transport
7
Hotel is good but location is not Convenient
Poh K. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Well, not bad

Clean, big room and cheap
7.3
Location is not Convenient
Poh K. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
okay

big room, clean and friendly staff
7
not very Convenient for outgoing
Zhan H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
great value for money

location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
8.3
good, would definitely book here if intending to stay near yaowarat. best value in my opinion.
Dexter W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Meet expectation of city hotel type

Cleanliness, friendly & money worth
9
I'd stay 3 nights here. We were welcome with drinks during check-in and staff helped us to bring our luggage to room. Everyday, they do cleanup and replace our water, towel, toiletries and bedsheet. Cleanliness was our utmost satisfaction. Location wise, we need to walked a bit to nearest MRT (Hua Lam Phong) which cross Chinatown district. However, walking to Chao Phraya River pier (jetty) is possible. We did a lot of shopping in during our stay and back to hotel late night very tired. Just for your info, free WiFi is not free in your room, only free for access in lobby only. Therefore, everyone sit at lobby just for free internet. Our last day, hotel provides us facilities to keep our luggage after check-out, so we can spent our time going around as our flight was at night. Hotel staff also helped us to get airport transfer to Don Muang at affordable rate, 400 baht.
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2014
For Cheap Hotel, This Hotel Are Can Say Ok To Stay

Clean, Quiet, And Can Said Near China Town About 20 minute Walk.
6.7
It Can Said Just So Far So Good, The Hotel Room Are Clean . 20 Minute Walk To China Town. But Along The Street Can Easy Get Taxi Or Motor To Destiny...
Pairoj O. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
convenient

convenient
9.7
Jeremy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
ok for a bedroom

hot water always available, close to kao san road, chinatown
7
slightly disappointing, doesn't match the description but ok just for somewhere to sleep. rooms clean but dated, staff friendly and helpful,the breakfast is not brilliant. the foyer is dated and shabby and the only place you get free Wi-Fi. its ok for a 5 out of 10 but better places same price range.
Pisake K. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2014
good location

easy to sightseeing and near to shoping yaowarach pahurad banmho
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02