or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Nutthapong P. Groups Thailand, March 15, 2014
Metro hotel near junction

Position
7.7
Good position near my favourit place where have many delicius chiness food
Mareeya P. Business travelers Thailand, March 11, 2014
Budget hotel

Good services, Clean and Near Chinatown
8
This hotel is very closed to Chinatown. Not easy to get there if you wanna take bts to there bcos they don't have bts there. Only by bus, taxi or motorcycle. But right now they doing MRT at the front of hotel so I think not that long you can go there by MRT and just cross the road you can get in hotel. If you have to go Suvarnabhumi Airport most of taxi they don't wanna go. So, you have to pay like a 500 bath for go Suvarnabhumi Airport they will be ok. Staffs are very good services. But in the room no Iron for you to use. Anyway for that price all is fine.
Morten S. Couples Norway, March 9, 2014
My stay was short

cheap, cheap and central for what I should do
5.7
Stayed at the Miramar for two days. The day I arrived I would have access to the internet in the room, that you must pay for at this hotel. But it was not possible to buy until the day after I arrived. And the shower curtain was missing in the bathroom was also this day.
Sirisin K. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2014
Dislike

No impression
5.3
Staff unfriendly, No Inspection and Information to introduce Hotel and Facility even in room.
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Fantastic

Location, price and cleaness
6.7
It was great. Clean room and easy access to about everything
Goh Q. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
hotel located is bad, difficult to find

clean, room big and located bad
6.7
the room in this hotel is big and has elevator to our room, service of staff good and no need to paid any deposit before check in. but this hotel located in a far of the city,
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Great and comfty

location price and location
7.3
i would recommend to all travel to Bangkok to stay in this hotel
Erling A. Business travelers Norway, February 17, 2014
I was in Bangkok for shopping for two days.

Close to nearly every market in Bangok.
8.3
Nice and clean hotel in the center of cheap markets in Bangkok. Reasonable if you book it on Agoda. I will stay here next time I stay in Bangkok for shopping as well.
Rungruedeee P. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
Good and clean

Clean - closed to where to eat - convenient
8
Nice!!
Raymond L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
Awfully Terrible!

Dirty bedding, Lack of hot water, terrible front desk service
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08