or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Great and comfty

location price and location
7.3
i would recommend to all travel to Bangkok to stay in this hotel
Erling A. Business travelers Norway, February 17, 2014
I was in Bangkok for shopping for two days.

Close to nearly every market in Bangok.
8.3
Nice and clean hotel in the center of cheap markets in Bangkok. Reasonable if you book it on Agoda. I will stay here next time I stay in Bangkok for shopping as well.
Rungruedeee P. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
Good and clean

Clean - closed to where to eat - convenient
8
Nice!!
Raymond L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
Awfully Terrible!

Dirty bedding, Lack of hot water, terrible front desk service
4
Liu D. Groups China, January 24, 2014
Clean and tidy, great quality of noise insulation

see the title
7.3
Lisantio T. Groups Indonesia, January 9, 2014
clean room, near food centre

large family room, near food centre
6
Danielle H. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Lovely hotel friendly staff

Comfort of the room. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to temples and river.
9
We loved our stay at miramar. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a fairly good location as it is not far from china town. It is not close to the sky train, or the underground however, so you will need to get a taxi. The food was delicious, and the restaurant is open 24 hours. Staff were happy to help with any questions we had and were honest and genuine. We would stay here again.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Don't waist your time or your money

Nothing
3.3
This was a 2 night stop over till we flew to chiang Rai we were late get here about 1am and everything was shut in a 15,walk distance but did find a 7/11 in the end. The hotel desk asked for 2000 batt deposit and we said we not have any money yet and got quite annoyed at this so in end he settled for a The hotel is run down and is in end of a drastic make over tired and worn out. Breakfast was very basic and to be honest it worth bothering about. As for location was out the way for me and first night a group of noise kids run through the night knock on the doors. So would I stop here again No so many better hotels and much cheaper than this.
Erwin K. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Cheap Hotel, Clean, Near Shopping Mall and Nightli

Cheap Hotel, Clean, Near Shopping Mall and Nightlife
6
Cheap Hotel, Clean, Near Shopping Mall and Nightlife
Eik K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
ok!

clean , room biggest, comfort
5.7
room comfort , but near the main road noisy , the msg not very good ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05