Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
752 reviews

325 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Sirisin K. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2014
Dislike

No impression
5.3
Staff unfriendly, No Inspection and Information to introduce Hotel and Facility even in room.
Report this review
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Fantastic

Location, price and cleaness
6.7
It was great. Clean room and easy access to about everything
Report this review
Goh Q. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
hotel located is bad, difficult to find

clean, room big and located bad
6.7
the room in this hotel is big and has elevator to our room, service of staff good and no need to paid any deposit before check in. but this hotel located in a far of the city,
Report this review
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Great and comfty

location price and location
7.3
i would recommend to all travel to Bangkok to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Erling A. Business travelers Norway, February 17, 2014
I was in Bangkok for shopping for two days.

Close to nearly every market in Bangok.
8.3
Nice and clean hotel in the center of cheap markets in Bangkok. Reasonable if you book it on Agoda. I will stay here next time I stay in Bangkok for shopping as well.
Report this review
Rungruedeee P. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
Good and clean

Clean - closed to where to eat - convenient
8
Nice!!
Report this review
Raymond L. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
Awfully Terrible!

Dirty bedding, Lack of hot water, terrible front desk service
4
Report this review
Liu D. Groups China, January 24, 2014
Clean and tidy, great quality of noise insulation

see the title
7.3
Report this review
Lisantio T. Groups Indonesia, January 9, 2014
clean room, near food centre

large family room, near food centre
6
Report this review
Danielle H. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Lovely hotel friendly staff

Comfort of the room. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to temples and river.
9
We loved our stay at miramar. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a fairly good location as it is not far from china town. It is not close to the sky train, or the underground however, so you will need to get a taxi. The food was delicious, and the restaurant is open 24 hours. Staff were happy to help with any questions we had and were honest and genuine. We would stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 325 reviews Next page
Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07