arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 787 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Abdul K.
Pakistan
July 08, 2014
Hotel ok but chaik in problom minum chakin time 11
Room is good bed is comfortable location good near by very good park staf is very copretive but verfy roodly and veary strik ok towal and bed sheet cleen ligting properli li

Tuoc N.
Vietnam
July 04, 2014
too bad
not good service, Free wifi too expensive,

chin D.
Malaysia
June 27, 2014
Bad experience. Second stay in this hotel.
Nil. There were few cockcroaches staying with us! toothbrush is not provided. No comb, no shower cap! Terrible!!

PECK C.
Malaysia
June 20, 2014
Don't stay in this hotel. It's inconvenient
Room is comfortable

Ebrahim N.
India
June 17, 2014
Good for my business purpose
good location / affordable / friendly
Last three trips we are staying in Miramar. Our flight always comes early in morning. This time they didnt allow us to check in and we had to stay few hours outside in lobby. That was the bad experience after a full night travelling.

nawaporn I.
Thailand
June 12, 2014
If this hotel 500,700฿/day,I'll back to stay again
Location Location Location
Room's so simple under expectation if compare with price.Way to room has bad smell of cigarette. Helpful staff

Nutthapong P.
Thailand
May 12, 2014
Metro hotel near junction
Position
Good position near my favourit place where have many delicius chiness food

Zhan Y.
Singapore
May 12, 2014
great value for money
location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
good, would definitely book here if intending to stay near yaowarat. best value in my opinion.

Dexter S.
Malaysia
May 09, 2014
Meet expectation of city hotel type
Cleanliness, friendly & money worth
I'd stay 3 nights here. We were welcome with drinks during check-in and staff helped us to bring our luggage to room. Everyday, they do cleanup and replace our water, towel, toiletries and bedsheet. Cleanliness was our utmost satisfaction. Location wise, we need to walked a bit to nearest MRT (Hua Lam Phong) which cross Chinatown district. However, walking to Chao Phraya River pier (jetty) is possible. We did a lot of shopping in during our stay and back to hotel late night very tired. Just for your info, free WiFi is not free in your room, only free for access in lobby only. Therefore, everyone sit at lobby just for free internet. Our last day, hotel provides us facilities to keep our luggage after check-out, so we can spent our time going around as our flight was at night. Hotel staff also helped us to get airport transfer to Don Muang at affordable rate, 400 baht.

jeremy M.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2014
ok for a bedroom
hot water always available, close to kao san road, chinatown
slightly disappointing, doesn't match the description but ok just for somewhere to sleep. rooms clean but dated, staff friendly and helpful,the breakfast is not brilliant. the foyer is dated and shabby and the only place you get free Wi-Fi. its ok for a 5 out of 10 but better places same price range.