or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Prayad R. Families with older children Thailand, August 17, 2013
i think this hotel is OK

room, service and near shoping
7
Conveniently. Attunement sights. And bedroom clean. A double bed, the other with the children.
Phil C. Families with older children Ireland, August 17, 2013
The Miramar was local to where i needed to be.

Location.location and location
7.3
The hotel was busy with coach party's. We did experience some late night noise but nothing serious. As for the breakfast, we only went down 2 days. It was very basic...coffee, toast fried eggs and some kind of sausage (not to be eaten) there was also fruit juice that tasted like squash.You are better of eating down the road with the street vendors. There was complimentary coffee in the room only 3 out of 5 days, we got back late one evening and fancied a coffee. My daughter went to reception and said the maid had not left any in the room. She was told to buy coffee from the restaurant. Maybe a language problem! The free Wifi was only available in the lobby, hence there was many people sat trying to converse on their phones or I pads at all hours.
Alberto A. Solo travelers Spain, August 16, 2013
Good location and good value for money

Location, comfort, quiet
7.7
Good place to visit Bangkok! Recommended as hub point although their tourist guide is not good and not motivated: look for your visit packs elsewhere, he won't give you good options and it is expensive; nowadays you can book these packs online with reliable agencies at lower cost and better timed.
Tuty G. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Value for money, close to major attractions,

Good price hotel, close to major attractions, large room.
7.3
It was an ok stay. The hotel is clean but older hotel. The staff is friendly but not so helpful when we asked to book a taxi to airport for an early flight. Free wifi only at the lobby, paid wifi in room.
John V. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Adequate hotel close to pahurat area

Location location location
5.3
Ok, this hotel is very basic, bed was very hard, limited hot water, just adequate restaurant. The primary benefit for us was parking area and proximity to the Pahurat India market.
Cherry T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Its a nice hotel,we do feel comfortable inside

Best Food stall outside,easier transport to get around and comfortable room.
7
I do really have a nice time over there, but still have the facility of Wifi needed to be Improvement that was the wifi should be provide in every level of the customer room but not just in the lobby.
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, July 10, 2013
that really nice trip

close to shopping area, value for money , friendly staff
7
That really a nice trip for my holiday.I will choose that hotel again for my next time
Seah S. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Not worth to pay, Poor location & expensive stay

Clean, Friendly staff
4.3
For the amount that I paid, there is a lot of other choices better than this hotel. The location is very poor. No free WIFI, the room is not equipped with a safe. After 7pm, the whole street is very quiet, Not safe to come back late. I wouldn't not stay in this hotel and also will not to recommend my friends to stay Miramar hotel .
Jun R. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2013
Great stay. Had a fun week.

Clean room, good service and close to chinatown.
7.3
The hotel is near Chinatown in Bangkok. Many great seafood restaurant nearby especially at the Chinatown district. Quiet and quite hard to find the hotel. Took about an hour to reach the hotel from airport.
Lok T. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Not Good

NO,NO,NO,NO,NO
4.7
Nothing really special. For business is fine. No swimming pool. Breakfast are fine. Not even close to China Town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01