Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Nutthapong P.
Thailand
May 12, 2014
Metro hotel near junction
Position
Good position near my favourit place where have many delicius chiness food

Zhan Y.
Singapore
May 12, 2014
great value for money
location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
good, would definitely book here if intending to stay near yaowarat. best value in my opinion.

Dexter S.
Malaysia
May 09, 2014
Meet expectation of city hotel type
Cleanliness, friendly & money worth
I'd stay 3 nights here. We were welcome with drinks during check-in and staff helped us to bring our luggage to room. Everyday, they do cleanup and replace our water, towel, toiletries and bedsheet. Cleanliness was our utmost satisfaction. Location wise, we need to walked a bit to nearest MRT (Hua Lam Phong) which cross Chinatown district. However, walking to Chao Phraya River pier (jetty) is possible. We did a lot of shopping in during our stay and back to hotel late night very tired. Just for your info, free WiFi is not free in your room, only free for access in lobby only. Therefore, everyone sit at lobby just for free internet. Our last day, hotel provides us facilities to keep our luggage after check-out, so we can spent our time going around as our flight was at night. Hotel staff also helped us to get airport transfer to Don Muang at affordable rate, 400 baht.

jeremy M.
United Kingdom
April 29, 2014
ok for a bedroom
hot water always available, close to kao san road, chinatown
slightly disappointing, doesn't match the description but ok just for somewhere to sleep. rooms clean but dated, staff friendly and helpful,the breakfast is not brilliant. the foyer is dated and shabby and the only place you get free Wi-Fi. its ok for a 5 out of 10 but better places same price range.

Pairoj O.
Thailand
April 21, 2014
convenient
convenient

rungruedeee P.
Thailand
April 15, 2014
Good and clean
Clean - closed to where to eat - convenient
Nice!!

Ivon S.
Indonesia
April 12, 2014
Still as clean as in Oct 2012
Clean, good location, spacious room
It's my 2nd time staying at Miramar Hotel. Stayed there in Oct 2012. Still good and clean as it used to be.

Ivon S.
Indonesia
April 12, 2014
It's my 2nd time staying at this hotel... Good
Clean, walking distance to Chinatown, cozy

pisake K.
Thailand
April 08, 2014
good location
easy to sightseeing and near to shoping yaowarach pahurad banmho

DEEPAK B.
India
April 03, 2014
very boring no entertainment or happening
cleanliness, cheap hotel , near china town
it was very tiring bcoz hotel has no drop off service to airport , wifi chargeable on hourly basis in room ,no information or sightseeing desk at hotel , dull massage room ,no activity or entertainment in hotel , no vegetarian food...


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: