or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
626 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Kim C. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2013
Friendly & helpful staffs.

Room Is clean. Food Is good. Staffs are friendly.
8
Paul O. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Friendly staff, clean room, interesting area

Top staff, clean room, good value
8
Paul O. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
NICE STAFF, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD VALUE

friendly staff, clean rooms, good value
8
Not close to BTS or MRT but less than 100 Baht by taxi to Hua Lamphong, close to authentic & large chinatown which is really interesting if you like your food. Not in a touristy part of town at all which was a nice contrast to Khao San Road area etc...
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, March 27, 2013
close to the old

close to Yaowarat and the old
4.7
good location as it is close to the old and yaowarat road
Mark S. Couples Malta, March 21, 2013
great value for money. location is good.

cost, location, staff
7.3
Sachie K. Families with young children Japan, March 21, 2013
I greatly appreciate the staff of their tour desk.

Wide room, Clean bed & Kind tour desk staff
6.3
On the last day, my mother-in-law slipped down in the bathroom. The staff of tour desk brought us to the nearest hospital and helped me to talk to the hospital staff in English & Thai. We really appreciate him and impressed with his professional volunteer spirit!
Matthew T. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Mostly shopping during stay.

Location. Easy to get around Bangkok from here. Children could stay in same room (most other hotels were booked, or no children under 11). Cheap, yet friendly and clean. Street food only 2 minutewalk
5.3
Frendi S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 27, 2013
celan hotel and big room.

the bellboy is very good. they help me stop taxi and tell the driver destination.
7.7
very good place, got welcome drink after we check in. but i don't have hot water in the room. and inter net access was expensive, they charga 60 Bath/ hour. they don't have wi fi in lobby. when i wan check out i ask for travel Map to the receptionist but she said dont have it. although i know they put the Map on cupboard.
Joshua M. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Friendly, clean hotel in middle of not much

Clean, newly remodeled, friendly staff
5.3
We booked on Agoda, sight unseen having never been to Bangkok before, and were pleased with the room and staff but not with the location or amenities. The hotel felt like it was in the middle of nothing and somewhat close to undesirable areas, and no taxis knew where/of our hotel. Should the hotel have been half the price, we would have been more pleased with our stay, but given the location of the hotel (away from all tourist sites and popular areas) I would not recommend it to anyone looking to explore Bangkok. The food was mediocre at best and priced modestly.
Brian G. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Hotel ok staff pleasant

close too chintown and kohsan road
5
Hotel was ok clean rooms but showing age now. don't take the tuk tuk outside for a day drip,as he ripped us off for 4 hours taking us round 3 places and waiting...cost us 1500 bht. lesson learned and gave him the cold shoulder after that. On our last morning before we checked out we went too breakfast at 09:25 only too find there was nothing left too eat...There words was there is coffee over there..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04