or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
687 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
Lisa P. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Great hotel for the price

Staff, 24 hr room service, nice atmosphere
9
Samuel Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Budget hotel in chinatown

Budget bigroom old design
6
Frans S. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Old Hotel at the end of the road.

Location only
6.7
We were here because the offer of the junior suite cheap price for 4 of us. Location is good for people willing to walk far and long distance. Yes it still in China town but at the end of the famous area, surrounding is dusty, small pedestrian, with busy high speed cars on the big road. Difficult to cross the road to get taxi, but tuk tuk always stand by at the front. 80 bath to Khao San area, for 4 of us. Breakfast better not to buy, but no option, all rooms included. very basic and not a good chef hired. For dinner go to a night spot food street at the big cross road near by, turn right from hotel entrance and just walk straight ahead. If you after shopping then turn left go to direction to famous river of Bangkok, pass the small shopping mall, at the left look for the sign "walking street China Town " and go inside the market. this is real Chinatown of Bangkok. Staff is good, and one man, speak Chinese, the concierge is very helpful. One tour operator and taxi service, is very helpful. Room is standard, not like a hotel, we took junior suite, 4 bed and dusty, not really prepared for guest. Bathroom outdated, should renovated. But overall everything still function. If you want to taste the Chinatown of Bangkok I recommend to stay outside the area and take tuk tuk to come here, no point to stay at the area. Night life is not "life" and the atmosphere is not cherish and happy.
Ebrahim N. Business travelers India, December 1, 2014
Good for Business

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
8.7
Stay was good. But I always hav a problem with early check in. My flight arrives in morning. I reached hotel at 10 am. But they didnt give room. I had given a request too through agoda about early check in. We also had an experience last trip which the staff people of nighty duty knows about. Regarding a theft from outside. And we had logged a complaint about him. Even the theif was recognised on CCTV which the staff knows about. Hope that dosent get repeated Again
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Big room clean hotel

Clean hotel big room and massage
6
We stay at a family room ,the room is big and clean .will back in my next trip in China town.
Chan E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
So so..... not bad at this price

nothing
6.3
Not good, not bad....
Krishna M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
BEST FOR BUSINESSSSSS

EASY, FAST TO TRAVEL ABOUT, EASY TO GET FOOD
10
GOOD, EASY FOR MY BUSINESS,
Ekasith R. Families with young children Thailand, October 31, 2014
Average hotel not fantastic but Average.

Fish pond, Car park and lobby.
5.7
George S. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Worst Service I have ever experienced
2.3
The Staff, hotel, accommodation and food were absolutely shocking. I would recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Joob J. Families with young children Thailand, October 21, 2014
Miramar Bangkok Hotel

good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01