Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (93)
Sort by:
Tanya H. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
Location is pretty good

Location, staff, safety box
7.3
It was nice and pleasant hotel, but the room hardly has anything. There was no kettle , no coffee or tea packs, no soap for a 4 star Hotel. I had booked 4 nights in a suite room and for the price I am paying. They should have all these basic amenities.
Ebrahim N. Business travelers India, March 22, 2015
Good Location

Location , Good Rooms, Good Staff
9.7
Very Good
Katrina H. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2015
No WIFI! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water

Its near China town.....
2.7
Booked and payed extra as i had to complete some business on my laptop. No wifi in the room, only wifi in lobby sometimes! Hotel looks nice from the outside but needs allot of work! Shower rod fell on me twice! No hot water! No kettle or coffee. I dont think this hotel should be classing themselves as a 2 star until they fix it up a bit. Construction in the area may have been the Wifi problem, so hopefully they can sort that out soon enough! Oh and one last thing.... Only ONE power point on room. How about charging laptop, phone, Camera?
Ebrahim N. Business travelers India, December 1, 2014
Good for Business

Location, Staff Performance, Value for Money
8.7
Stay was good. But I always hav a problem with early check in. My flight arrives in morning. I reached hotel at 10 am. But they didnt give room. I had given a request too through agoda about early check in. We also had an experience last trip which the staff people of nighty duty knows about. Regarding a theft from outside. And we had logged a complaint about him. Even the theif was recognised on CCTV which the staff knows about. Hope that dosent get repeated Again
Krishna M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
BEST FOR BUSINESSSSSS

EASY, FAST TO TRAVEL ABOUT, EASY TO GET FOOD
10
GOOD, EASY FOR MY BUSINESS,
Md O. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 17, 2014
Good

Location nice for my business
8
Location nice for my business ,food nice, near china town
Worawut L. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2014
good location,value money ,clean room, staff ok.

good location,good price ,staff ok
8.7
room comfort,good location,near food center.
Abdul K. Business travelers Pakistan, July 1, 2014
Hotel ok but chaik in problom minum chakin time 11

Room is good bed is comfortable location good near by very good park staf is very copretive but verfy roodly and veary strik ok towal and bed sheet cleen ligting properli li
8
Ebrahim N. Business travelers India, June 13, 2014
Good for my business purpose

good location / affordable / friendly
7.7
Last three trips we are staying in Miramar. Our flight always comes early in morning. This time they didnt allow us to check in and we had to stay few hours outside in lobby. That was the bad experience after a full night travelling.
Nawaporn I. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
If this hotel 500,700฿/day,I'll back to stay again

Location Location Location
6.3
Room's so simple under expectation if compare with price.Way to room has bad smell of cigarette. Helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07