or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (80)
Sort by:
Abdul K. Business travelers Pakistan, July 1, 2014
Hotel ok but chaik in problom minum chakin time 11

Room is good bed is comfortable location good near by very good park staf is very copretive but verfy roodly and veary strik ok towal and bed sheet cleen ligting properli li
8
Ebrahim N. Business travelers India, June 13, 2014
Good for my business purpose

good location / affordable / friendly
7.7
Last three trips we are staying in Miramar. Our flight always comes early in morning. This time they didnt allow us to check in and we had to stay few hours outside in lobby. That was the bad experience after a full night travelling.
Nawaporn I. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
If this hotel 500,700฿/day,I'll back to stay again

Location Location Location
6.3
Room's so simple under expectation if compare with price.Way to room has bad smell of cigarette. Helpful staff
Thanapon P. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2014
good

well located , convenience , clean
9
Poh K. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Well, relax

clean, big room and easy excess to transport
7
Hotel is good but location is not Convenient
Poh K. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Well, not bad

Clean, big room and cheap
7.3
Location is not Convenient
Poh K. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
okay

big room, clean and friendly staff
7
not very Convenient for outgoing
Farooq K. Business travelers Nepal, March 21, 2014
This hoteI is good and cheaper alternative.

Good staffs, cheaper price and good location.
8
We used to stay in Burapa hotel which is very old and dirty. Because of Agoda I got great deal with this hotel. I really enjoyed this hotel. First night was noisey room due construction going on in the street but when we informed they changed our room.
Mareeya P. Business travelers Thailand, March 11, 2014
Budget hotel

Good services, Clean and Near Chinatown
8
This hotel is very closed to Chinatown. Not easy to get there if you wanna take bts to there bcos they don't have bts there. Only by bus, taxi or motorcycle. But right now they doing MRT at the front of hotel so I think not that long you can go there by MRT and just cross the road you can get in hotel. If you have to go Suvarnabhumi Airport most of taxi they don't wanna go. So, you have to pay like a 500 bath for go Suvarnabhumi Airport they will be ok. Staffs are very good services. But in the room no Iron for you to use. Anyway for that price all is fine.
Erling A. Business travelers Norway, February 17, 2014
I was in Bangkok for shopping for two days.

Close to nearly every market in Bangok.
8.3
Nice and clean hotel in the center of cheap markets in Bangkok. Reasonable if you book it on Agoda. I will stay here next time I stay in Bangkok for shopping as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07