Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (254)
Sort by:
Issam A. Couples Morocco, August 17, 2014
good

the price was very good
7.3
Anthony U. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable

Spacious room Cleanliness Locality
6
Tuoc N. Couples Vietnam, July 3, 2014
too bad
4
not good service, Free wifi too expensive,
Pairoj O. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
convenient

convenient
9.7
Nutthapong P. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2014
Metro hotel near junction

Position
7.7
Good position near my favourit place where have many delicius chiness food
Morten S. Couples Norway, March 9, 2014
My stay was short

cheap, cheap and central for what I should do
5.7
Stayed at the Miramar for two days. The day I arrived I would have access to the internet in the room, that you must pay for at this hotel. But it was not possible to buy until the day after I arrived. And the shower curtain was missing in the bathroom was also this day.
Sirisin K. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2014
Dislike

No impression
5.3
Staff unfriendly, No Inspection and Information to introduce Hotel and Facility even in room.
Goh Q. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
hotel located is bad, difficult to find

clean, room big and located bad
6.7
the room in this hotel is big and has elevator to our room, service of staff good and no need to paid any deposit before check in. but this hotel located in a far of the city,
Danielle H. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Lovely hotel friendly staff

Comfort of the room. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to temples and river.
9
We loved our stay at miramar. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a fairly good location as it is not far from china town. It is not close to the sky train, or the underground however, so you will need to get a taxi. The food was delicious, and the restaurant is open 24 hours. Staff were happy to help with any questions we had and were honest and genuine. We would stay here again.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Don't waist your time or your money

Nothing
3.3
This was a 2 night stop over till we flew to chiang Rai we were late get here about 1am and everything was shut in a 15,walk distance but did find a 7/11 in the end. The hotel desk asked for 2000 batt deposit and we said we not have any money yet and got quite annoyed at this so in end he settled for a The hotel is run down and is in end of a drastic make over tired and worn out. Breakfast was very basic and to be honest it worth bothering about. As for location was out the way for me and first night a group of noise kids run through the night knock on the doors. So would I stop here again No so many better hotels and much cheaper than this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01