Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Bangkok Hotel

Miramar Hotel 777 Mahachai Road, Wangburaphapirom, Phanakorn, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Miramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (60)
Sort by:
Peck G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Don't stay in this hotel. It's inconvenient

Room is comfortable
5.7
Dexter W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Meet expectation of city hotel type

Cleanliness, friendly & money worth
9
I'd stay 3 nights here. We were welcome with drinks during check-in and staff helped us to bring our luggage to room. Everyday, they do cleanup and replace our water, towel, toiletries and bedsheet. Cleanliness was our utmost satisfaction. Location wise, we need to walked a bit to nearest MRT (Hua Lam Phong) which cross Chinatown district. However, walking to Chao Phraya River pier (jetty) is possible. We did a lot of shopping in during our stay and back to hotel late night very tired. Just for your info, free WiFi is not free in your room, only free for access in lobby only. Therefore, everyone sit at lobby just for free internet. Our last day, hotel provides us facilities to keep our luggage after check-out, so we can spent our time going around as our flight was at night. Hotel staff also helped us to get airport transfer to Don Muang at affordable rate, 400 baht.
Tomasz P. Families with older children Denmark, October 13, 2013
Close to main attractions and China Town

Location, Nice staff and clean rooms
7
The hotel was nice located in the middle of everything. Few 100 meters from China Town and walking distance to some of the main attrattions. The hitel was worth the price when on discount. I wouldn't pay the hotel displayed price for this standard. The rooms were clean and spacious. Didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that. The staff was friendly and spoke good english. Good information about what to be carefull of and helpfull with all of our requests.
Chong S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Big and comfortable room

Walking distance to food centre.
7
Good and comfortable room & walking distance to food centre in China Town. Most of the taxi driver is not sure where is Miramar Bangkok Hotel.
Prayad R. Families with older children Thailand, August 17, 2013
i think this hotel is OK

room, service and near shoping
7
Conveniently. Attunement sights. And bedroom clean. A double bed, the other with the children.
Phil C. Families with older children Ireland, August 17, 2013
The Miramar was local to where i needed to be.

Location.location and location
7.3
The hotel was busy with coach party's. We did experience some late night noise but nothing serious. As for the breakfast, we only went down 2 days. It was very basic...coffee, toast fried eggs and some kind of sausage (not to be eaten) there was also fruit juice that tasted like squash.You are better of eating down the road with the street vendors. There was complimentary coffee in the room only 3 out of 5 days, we got back late one evening and fancied a coffee. My daughter went to reception and said the maid had not left any in the room. She was told to buy coffee from the restaurant. Maybe a language problem! The free Wifi was only available in the lobby, hence there was many people sat trying to converse on their phones or I pads at all hours.
Cherry T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Its a nice hotel,we do feel comfortable inside

Best Food stall outside,easier transport to get around and comfortable room.
7
I do really have a nice time over there, but still have the facility of Wifi needed to be Improvement that was the wifi should be provide in every level of the customer room but not just in the lobby.
Chor N. Families with older children Cambodia, July 10, 2013
that really nice trip

close to shopping area, value for money , friendly staff
7
That really a nice trip for my holiday.I will choose that hotel again for my next time
Lok T. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
Not Good

NO,NO,NO,NO,NO
4.7
Nothing really special. For business is fine. No swimming pool. Breakfast are fine. Not even close to China Town.
Frendi S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 27, 2013
celan hotel and big room.

the bellboy is very good. they help me stop taxi and tell the driver destination.
7.7
very good place, got welcome drink after we check in. but i don't have hot water in the room. and inter net access was expensive, they charga 60 Bath/ hour. they don't have wi fi in lobby. when i wan check out i ask for travel Map to the receptionist but she said dont have it. although i know they put the Map on cupboard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Bangkok Hotel BangkokMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomMiramar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Miramar Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05