or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Garden Hotel

83 Sec. 3 Civic Blvd. Jhongshan Distric, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10491 (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Lobby Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Facilities Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Facilities Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Spa Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Business Center
Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Buffet Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Food and Beverages Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden Restaurant Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Miramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Map
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Ming Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Nice, clean but not so convenient

The rooms are nice and clean. Gives you an impression of its being new.
8.7
The hotel staff are great and friendly. The whole establishment makes you feel easy and comfortable. I like the rooms, which are very nice given what we are paying. But it is a bit far from the subway station. Not too much problem for me as I mostly take taxis.
Jason L. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
Great Service and spacious room.

Spa and fitness
9.7
need wi-fi for all rooms. most top brand hotels provide a free internet services and for business stay this function is rather important.
Cha C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Superb hotel

Very comfortable room with contemporary design
8.7
I always like to stay in this hotel when i go to Taipei for business trip. You can expect a very helpful fron desk staff or maybe most Taiwanese tends to be very freindly. The room is very comfortable, spacious with modern desgn and you can work and sleep well in it. Though the price is a little steep, but it is worth while of paying the rate.
Cheng H. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2013
good sized rooms

size
6.7
rooms are clean and very good size including the bathrooms. can easily get a cab. location is not so good, only one shabu shabu restaurant within 5 mins walk and it is fully booked, a nice local breakfast shop 10-15 mins away. most shops and restaurants are a good 15-20mins away.
Andrew O. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2013
Pleasant service from attentive staff

Gym and pool
6.7
Breakfasts were well presented, clean rooms and facilities with attentive staff.
Lydia T. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2013
Modern hotel with good customer service

Modern hotel
7
We arrived at the hotel on new years eve. The hotel hosted a count down party and invited all guests. Hotel was not located in a centralized location, however taxi fares around Taipei are relatively cheap, so this was not too much of an issue. Hotel was clean and as we stayed in an executive room, there was a computer and fax Machine in the hotel room. There is also a business centre located on level 14 of the hotel.
Lasmini N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
comfortable hotel and easy access to MTR Station

nice staff, clean and spacios room, good located
8.3
nice stay, located at central shopping mall and MTR / train station of Taipei
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Nice luxury comfort

Services
8
As the hotel gaves us satisfaction and the value of the stay friendly staff and welcome asmophere
Zhiwei J. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2012
Great rooms, not so convenient location

Service, rooms, cleanliness
7.7
The hotel is located about 10 mins walk from the nearest MRT station. There is a very good hot pot restaurant (Ding Wang) about 5 minutes walk from the hotel ,and there is a 7-11 just opposite. The staff are very helpful and courteous, and the rooms were spotless. We were upgraded to a Business room, which was nice.
Leslie G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
Very comfortable and I will be coming back.

Modern & New, really nice
8.7
I found this hotel by Accident searching to get a good deal. And was very pleased that I came across the Miramar, it's modern clean and has very nice rooms. I am back in Taiwan with customers and will definitely be checking out availability for this trip. Only one small Down side is that there is a major fly over road directly in front of the hotel, but this is not a issue as I heard no road noise when I was inside the hotel. Note! Not in the centre of shops or restaurants so you will need to get a taxi to go any where.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Garden Hotel TaipeiMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - LobbyMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - LobbyMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - SpaMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Business CenterMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - BuffetMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Food and BeveragesMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Garden RestaurantMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - RestaurantMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomMiramar Garden Hotel Taipei - Map

Customer Reviews - Miramar Garden Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04