Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Hotel

1034-1036 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Hotel Manila - Atrium Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music Lounge Miramar Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Atrium Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Room Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Front Office Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Twin
Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double Miramar Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 555 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Earle J. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE...

1. The staffs were really hospitable and accommodating. 2. The rooms were very outstanding with its price. 3. The staffs were reliable and you can give your trust to them.
9.3
Me and my friend went there to spend a night so we can easily go to the us embassy for our interview. During our stay I had demanded two things from the staffs and they happily and enthusiastically gave what I requested. They were very hospitable and I loved their smiles when they talked to us. Very remarkable staffs! I loved as well the grand piano sitting on their restaurant... wish I had the time to play... lol All in all, our stay there was really fine, smooth and so comfortable.
Kevin B. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Good aircon, comfortable beds, handy location
8.3
No complaints, but they should invest in electronic door locks
Dax R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2015
Great hotel. Near us embassy

Clean, comfortables, friendly staff
8.7
Great
Robert W. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
art deco not modern

location to U S Embassy, some of staff and bed
4.7
Not satisfied. When checking in was asked for my companions name and when I wrote, asked for her first name. Room on fifth floor elevator only to fourth, got it changed but room had odor. Had to go through front desk to make local call. Wifi needed password and was very slow. Room old and dreary very dark and I had booked a superior room. Will not stay there again.
Mark O. Families with young children United States of America, May 14, 2015
Just an Overnighter

Looks, Room Space, Personnel
7.7
The air conditioner was a pile of junk and was either too cold or not working at all. My daughters feet after walking around the carpet were filthy BLACK which tells me they don't vacuum or clean the carpets very often. The rooms were ok, comfortable and quiet for the most part. It's OK for doing business elsewhere but I wouldn't stay here for a vacation.
Elbert R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
Good enough for an overnight stay

location, spacious room, courteous staff
6.7
For what i paid for, the accommodations were ok...What i didnt like was that the elevators were out of service when i was there, and the WIFI signal in the room was poor. The airconditioning at the lobby did not adequately cool the area. Despite this, the room was spacious, and the Valet and Guard by the hotel entrance were very courteous.
William A. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
poor
3
if you like paying dollars a night for an old smelly room then you should probably take your family
Thomas W. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2015
big clean room

big clean room, location, refrigerator
9.3
Big clean room. Spotty hot water. Slow elevator...stairs were fine. Staff was not friendly, but they were courteous and professional. I was not nickled and dimed, but I believe the other reviews. Only 1 small packet of shampoo and soap so thin you can read thru it. Dont hit the minibar...7-11 just around the corner. I WOULD stay here again. One of the best rooms i've had for the price. I also liked the hotels vibe and location can not be beat.
Thomas H. Couples Switzerland, May 2, 2015
Miramar Hotel

food, place, staff are kindly
7
Very good, we feel very good.
Ratthaphol Y. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2015
1930's looks hotel makes me feel good

Location is cool, hotel decoration is nice and value for money
8.7
Location is superb between intramuros and manila bay 10 min walk to malate night life , oppersite USA embassy it is so easy for me to tell the taxi and u will never get lost cuz everybody know USA embassy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Hotel ManilaMiramar Hotel Manila - AtriumMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music LoungeMiramar Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - AtriumMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior RoomMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Front OfficeMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior TwinMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior TwinMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleMiramar Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Miramar Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03