or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Hotel

1034-1036 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Hotel Manila - Atrium Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music Lounge Miramar Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Atrium Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Room Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Front Office Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Twin
Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (99)
Sort by:
Rosemarie J. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
Good

Friendly staff, near the US embassy where I need to go, price is good
7
good
Howard R. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Disappointed

location
4.7
Noisy, not very clean, breakfast
Thomas M. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Poor service

Really can't think of any
2
My wife arrived early at the hotel from her flight and they made her sit in the lobby for almost 5 hours. After she checked in a member of her family came by to visit and they charged her almost half of the room cost for her to stay. This hotel is not very nice to begin with and with all the compition in Manila for hotels you would think they would try to be more customer friendly. I will not stay here again.
Donald B. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2014
OLD CITY HOTEL WITH HISTORIC CHARMS

CENTRALLY LOCATED, ATTENTIVE STAFF, GOOD VALUE
6
MIRAMAR HOTEL IS A TYPICAL CITY HOTEL. IT LACKS THE DAZZLE AND SPARKLE OF A MODERN HOTEL, BUT IT HAS THE HISTORIC CHARM OF THE OLD AND ONCE GRAND CITY OF MANILA. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE. IT IS NEAR THE NATIONAL PARK AND THE EMBASSY OF UNITED STATES.
Grace O. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
It is ok

Clean,friendly staff, comfortable
7.7
Huiyong W. Business travelers China, November 12, 2013
Nice hotel, close to shopping center

Good llocation, clean room and friendly staff
7
Huiyong W. Business travelers China, October 31, 2013
Close to embassy

clean room, close to shopping center and embassy
6.7
Huiyong W. Business travelers China, October 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean room, nice staff and close to embassy
7
Adrian P. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
Our stay in this hotel is okay. I prefer free wifi

Near the US embassy, restaurants and price
6.7
In general, our stay is okay. The food is not what we expected for the price but its tolerable. I would have preferred a free wifi access though. Also, it is not generally suitable for old people and people with ambulation issues since you still need to manage the stairs before you reach the elevator. But for the price of the hotel, it was okay.
Christopher S. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
good value, historical building, interesting area

location and hotel architecture
7
stay was pleasant... room was not ready early, so had to wait until the last minute to check in... design of hotel was deco , interesting and historical internet was slow and drops... not good, bed was soft and not good.. overall hotel and room, clean and nice. good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Hotel ManilaMiramar Hotel Manila - AtriumMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music LoungeMiramar Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - AtriumMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior RoomMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Front OfficeMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior TwinMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior TwinMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double

Customer Reviews - Miramar Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05