or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Hotel

1034-1036 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Hotel Manila - Atrium Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music Lounge Miramar Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Atrium Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Room Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Front Office Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Twin
Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (49)
Sort by:
Ann J. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2014
A Night at Miramar Hotel

Hot shower is very good. Their air conditioner is very cold and satisfying and the room is clean.
8.3
I feel comfortable with the staffs. The hotel looks old but it is clean and safe. We had a good continental free breakfast.
Adriene O. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Near U.S. Embassy

Location, Staff, Service
7.3
Good location especially if you have business at the U.S. Embassy which is 10-15 min. walk! Near a 7-11 convenience store and a J.Co Donut Place just beside which is very convenient. Rooms are a comfortable size though there is no duvet just a thin blanket which was not so comfortable with the AC on. No free drinking water so buy beforehand. Bathroom needs an upgrade but expected for the price range. Stayed at top floor which was requested and accommodated by the staff after calling ahead.
Charles B. Families with young children United States of America, November 2, 2013
Comfortable, but nothing extraordinary.

Location, staff, history.
6.7
Overall comfortable, but toilet was leaking and called maintenance every day. Was not something that could be fixed while a guest was using the room. They never offered to change our room and my Filpina wife was shy to insist. Other areas of the building has maintenance and cleanliness issues.
Paul F. Families with young children United States of America, October 16, 2013
great location,across street from embassy for busi

location,breakfast,room
7
fine no issues stay,old hotel,very slow breakfast prep,pancakes/cereal took 20min+
Christie M. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2013
very attentive and friendly staff

close to 7/11 and restaurants and also just walking distance to the US embassy
8
i had a lovely stay at Miramar hotel. the staff were all friendly especially the attending guard. he was very helpful in getting a cab. i will never forget his kindness when he lent us an umbrella for me and 2 year old daughter to use to get to the US embassy. It was pouring rain and he offered to lend us his umbrella. the room had a large clean bathroom and the room was spacious.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, July 11, 2013
It was nice, safe and comfortable.

Friendly staff, clean, easy access to shops
8
Good!
John L. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2013
nice staff

nice staff, clean and safe
7
We stayed here one more night before our flight. Did some last minuted shopping at the mall.
John L. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2013
Third time

Friendly staff, clean safe hotel
8.3
This was the third time my family has stayed at the Miramar Hotel. It's a good location to be in if you're interested in visiting Ocean Park and the Intramuros area. It's also right across from the USA Embassy. Prices are reasonable and the staff was friendly and helpful. We especially liked one of the doormen/guards, Jerry, whose attitude and service was outstanding.
Harold F. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2013
Nice location across from US Embassy

Location and price
7.7
Complimentary breakfast very limited, have upgrade for 100 peso but that is also very small and limit food choices. Would not pay for the addition of having breakfast included with the room next trip stay there. Is located close to other places that you can eat at.
Michael W. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2013
quiet,clean room

close to US embassy,close to Rizal park,relatively safe area
8
no issues,the room did what we needed to have done at a decent price..like most of the philippines many beggars and street people always trying for money..almost every taxi or other means of transportation will try to cheat you..again like all the philippines all foreigners are considered fair game

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Hotel ManilaMiramar Hotel Manila - AtriumMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music LoungeMiramar Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - AtriumMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior RoomMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Front OfficeMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior TwinMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior TwinMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double

Customer Reviews - Miramar Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07