Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Hotel

1034-1036 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Hotel Manila - Atrium Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music Lounge Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music Lounge Miramar Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Atrium Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Room Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Front Office Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double
Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double Miramar Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
57 reviews

496 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
Dennis M. Families with young children Guam, November 25, 2015
Sporadic wifi in room.

Location, Art Deco is really lovely, price
8.3
I mistakenly made reservation online for one person. In order to get upgrade to family, had to pay extra P850. Then to stay extra day I had to book through Agoda again to get cheaper price to stay in same room.
Report this review
Lawrence E. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2015
Nice place with just one star off.

1. Close to US Embassy and other Child Museum. 2. Friendly staff, specially at the restaurant. 3. Again, Friendly staff.
9
Overall good. Its very close to the US Embassy that was the very reason why we booked it. Its an old hotel, i mean very old hotel. Floors squeaking the hallway. The room is clean and the bathroom has hot and cold shower with toilet paper, shampoo and soap but it has no toothbrush (if that really matters). Friendly staff. Now here's the strange part, at about 5am somebody tried to open the door without knocking. We forgot to unlock the door but the Good thing was that the door guard chain was locked so it was only opened slightly. I rushed to the door and looked at the peep hole, I saw two room boys at the side of the hallway seems to be doing the housekeeping. The other one holding up the bed. I hope it was just a mistake but knowing that they've been working there...its up to you to put the one star off or not.
Report this review
Mark O. Families with young children United States of America, May 14, 2015
Just an Overnighter

Looks, Room Space, Personnel
7.7
The air conditioner was a pile of junk and was either too cold or not working at all. My daughters feet after walking around the carpet were filthy BLACK which tells me they don't vacuum or clean the carpets very often. The rooms were ok, comfortable and quiet for the most part. It's OK for doing business elsewhere but I wouldn't stay here for a vacation.
Report this review
Mariannie E. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
comfortable stay

location, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Teresita M. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Good price good location close to the us embassy

Friendly staff, good location, quiet
6.7
Had a comfortable overnight stay
Report this review
William A. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2015
excellent.

good staff, clean room , good service
10
we stayed for for 2 weeks and it was really good, so we dicided to stay another 2 to 3 weeks, affordable price, good staff, excellent manager, approachable, we knows everybody, they provide whatever we need. I recommed MIRAMAR HOTEL
Report this review
Emmanuel T. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2015
good accommodation

the staffs are friendly, location is safe and accessible for everything you need. ....
9
Amazing. ...and enjoyable
Report this review
Fernando F. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
the best hotel

clean,comfort,elegant
9.3
Awesome
Report this review
Ann J. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2014
A Night at Miramar Hotel

Hot shower is very good. Their air conditioner is very cold and satisfying and the room is clean.
8.3
I feel comfortable with the staffs. The hotel looks old but it is clean and safe. We had a good continental free breakfast.
Report this review
Adriene O. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Near U.S. Embassy

Location, Staff, Service
7.3
Good location especially if you have business at the U.S. Embassy which is 10-15 min. walk! Near a 7-11 convenience store and a J.Co Donut Place just beside which is very convenient. Rooms are a comfortable size though there is no duvet just a thin blanket which was not so comfortable with the AC on. No free drinking water so buy beforehand. Bathroom needs an upgrade but expected for the price range. Stayed at top floor which was requested and accommodated by the staff after calling ahead.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 567 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Hotel ManilaMiramar Hotel Manila - AtriumMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music LoungeMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music LoungeMiramar Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - AtriumMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior RoomMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Front OfficeMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior TwinMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior TwinMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleMiramar Hotel Manila - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01