Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Hotel

1034-1036 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Hotel Manila - Atrium Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music Lounge Miramar Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Atrium Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Room Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Front Office Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Twin
Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double Miramar Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
551 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (551)
Sort by:
Mark O. Families with young children United States of America, May 14, 2015
Just an Overnighter

Looks, Room Space, Personnel
7.7
The air conditioner was a pile of junk and was either too cold or not working at all. My daughters feet after walking around the carpet were filthy BLACK which tells me they don't vacuum or clean the carpets very often. The rooms were ok, comfortable and quiet for the most part. It's OK for doing business elsewhere but I wouldn't stay here for a vacation.
Elbert R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
Good enough for an overnight stay

location, spacious room, courteous staff
6.7
For what i paid for, the accommodations were ok...What i didnt like was that the elevators were out of service when i was there, and the WIFI signal in the room was poor. The airconditioning at the lobby did not adequately cool the area. Despite this, the room was spacious, and the Valet and Guard by the hotel entrance were very courteous.
William A. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
poor
3
if you like paying dollars a night for an old smelly room then you should probably take your family
Thomas W. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2015
big clean room

big clean room, location, refrigerator
9.3
Big clean room. Spotty hot water. Slow elevator...stairs were fine. Staff was not friendly, but they were courteous and professional. I was not nickled and dimed, but I believe the other reviews. Only 1 small packet of shampoo and soap so thin you can read thru it. Dont hit the minibar...7-11 just around the corner. I WOULD stay here again. One of the best rooms i've had for the price. I also liked the hotels vibe and location can not be beat.
Thomas H. Couples Switzerland, May 2, 2015
Miramar Hotel

food, place, staff are kindly
7
Very good, we feel very good.
Ratthaphol Y. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2015
1930's looks hotel makes me feel good

Location is cool, hotel decoration is nice and value for money
8.7
Location is superb between intramuros and manila bay 10 min walk to malate night life , oppersite USA embassy it is so easy for me to tell the taxi and u will never get lost cuz everybody know USA embassy
Thomas H. Couples Switzerland, April 30, 2015
holydays

food, place, payment
9.3
Very good, kindly personal, good place.
Teresita M. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Good price good location close to the us embassy

Friendly staff, good location, quiet
6.7
Had a comfortable overnight stay
Mariannie E. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
comfortable stay

location, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
William A. Families with young children United States of America, April 25, 2015
excellent.

good staff, clean room , good service
10
we stayed for for 2 weeks and it was really good, so we dicided to stay another 2 to 3 weeks, affordable price, good staff, excellent manager, approachable, we knows everybody, they provide whatever we need. I recommed MIRAMAR HOTEL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Hotel ManilaMiramar Hotel Manila - AtriumMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music LoungeMiramar Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - AtriumMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior RoomMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Front OfficeMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior TwinMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior TwinMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleMiramar Hotel Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Miramar Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01