Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Miramar Hotel

1034-1036 Roxas Boulevard, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Miramar Hotel Manila - Atrium Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music Lounge Miramar Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Atrium Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Room Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Front Office Miramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Twin Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Twin
Miramar Hotel Manila - Superior Double Miramar Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Dax R. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2015
great hotel. near at us embassy

near at us embassy
8.3
Great
Brian D. Couples Canada, April 7, 2015
nice place but club behind hotel is karaoke and pl

location
7.7
Ok
Emmanuel T. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2015
good accommodation

the staffs are friendly, location is safe and accessible for everything you need. ....
9
Amazing. ...and enjoyable
Dexter C. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
old art deco building keeping up with the times

location, location, location
6.3
as other reviews has pointed out, the hotel is a bit old but fairly well maintained.. though i would have wanted the room we were given a bit cleaner (saw some hair on the bathroom floors when i first entered it), i think that it can hold its ground given the price and location. breakfast may have room for improvement in terms of additional items on the menu, but for the price, i can't complain... i must admit that before my stay here, i thought it was a run down place, but i have been proven wrong.
Eduardo F. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2015
my manila stay

service, cleanliness, and location
7.7
Great
William G. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2015
comfortable stay

a/c worked great, desk staff, wonderful, lots tv channels
9.3
Was nice, good location. Couldnot rate food, they closed before we could eat.
Alan W. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
Great place, great location, excellent price

Staff, Location & Staff
9.7
Our stay was great and just across from the American Embassy. Nice older but well maintained hotel with a wonderful soaking tub in the bath room.
Rhovie G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2015
Good Hotel Great Location

Location Cleanliness
8.7
Comfortable and accessible
Oneal R. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
we picked it for the art deco style

the design, decor and finishing was very art deco, which we liked.
7.3
Fernando F. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2015
the best hotel

clean,comfort,elegant
9.3
Awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Miramar Hotel ManilaMiramar Hotel Manila - AtriumMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro M Music LoungeMiramar Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - AtriumMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior RoomMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Front OfficeMiramar Hotel Manila - Bistro MMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior TwinMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior TwinMiramar Hotel Manila - Superior DoubleMiramar Hotel Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07