or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirihi Island Resort

Ari Atoll, South (Alifu), South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Restaurant Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Restaurant Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Ariel View Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty Sunset Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach in front of the bar Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Scene Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Scene Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island View Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba Bar Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba Bar Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba Bar Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Dhonveli Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Front Desk Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Surroundings
Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane Transfer Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Sundeck Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Interior Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Sundeck Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Bathroom Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Interior Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Exterior Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Bathroom Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View from Dhonveli
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Can P. Couples China, August 12, 2013
Perfect for relaxation

superb ocean view from the room, quietness, nice food
9.3
We stayed in Mirihi for four nights. it was perfect. Very friendly staff, nice room especially the balcony, delicious food...we like everything and enjoyed our stay there.
Ichiro K. Couples Japan, August 11, 2013
stay relax at a beautiful white sand island

1. Stay as we like-Stay relax and enjoy beautiful beach This island have a, mazing house reefs, so you can enjoy snorkeling. White sand carpet covers whole island and you do not have to wear shoes!
9.3
Stephanie S. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyable stay at the Mirihi

We love the quiet surroundings, good staff service and a excellent house reef
9.7
The stay at Mirihi was very enjoyable. They have a good dive shop in the resort with professional divemasters. The house reef is beautiful and rich with marine life. You need not go further to see a great diversity in the marine life. We enjoyed the buffet dinner which has a different theme every night. Go for the lobster dinner that is not included in the half-board. The food is delicious and the view while having your dinner is awesome. We are definitely going back to the Mirihi Island Resort.
Jeroen B. Couples Netherlands, August 11, 2013
In one word 'Divine'

Up-market highclass hotel, excellent service which constantly exceeds expectations, wonderful rooms
9.7
This is definitely by far the best hotel we have ever stayed in. The seaplane transfer is already an experience in itself and from there it only gets better. There is plenty of staff that do their utmost best to ensure you have the best holiday possible. With us they suceeded completely. They helped me arranging proposing my girlfriend and they even exceeded my expectations. We loved our stay in this wonderful hotel in one of the world's most beautiful places. A big word of thanks to all the staff which contributed for our dream to come true!
Emma C. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2013
Superb!!

The location is amazing; the staff are all incredibly friendly & go out of their way to be helpful; the food is superb.
10
Outstanding - we stayed in an over water villa, which was comfortable, roomy & stylish. We couldn't have wished for more, with the service, food & friendliness -a perfect place to relax & have fun swimming, snorkeling, kayaking, diving.
Ruifeng L. Families with young children China, August 3, 2013
quiet

environment,service,green
9
Very few people,quiet and clean,great water house, denner costs $90 per person,it's great for a romantic tour .
Ryutaro H. Couples Japan, July 30, 2013
Fantaastic

Spectacular sea view and private reef
10
We read good reviews about Mirihi and that is why we chose the resort. We were glad we decided to stay at Mirihi. The moment we got to the island, we took our shoes off. It was so relaxing. The food was excellent. Every day they have a different theme for buffet dinner. The only thing is that we would not recommend the night safari. We could not see anything and it was not worth it.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Wonderful from start to finish

House, Reef, Staff and food
9.7
We had a fantastic holiday the rooms are great, the snorkelling out of this world. The staff were so good, friendly and attentive. The food and spa were superb. I have no complaints apart from we did not stay long enough
Cecilia K. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Plesant stay with nice staff

Nice villas, good food, good snorkeling
9
It was a very pleasant stay, the island was kept very well and the rooms are spacious and clean. Most staff were friendly. The food at the buffet was Ok but not great. We enjoyed eating at the bar and the a la carte restaurant much more than the buffet. A few things that can be improved were: 1. When we arrived at the Male airport, we couldn't find the Mirihi staff, so it was a bit confusing and stressful for us. The same thing happened when we tried to fly to Mirihi via the sea plane from Male the next morning. Luckily our Male hotel staff was quite responsible and was able to arrange for our transfers. 2. The waves can be quite strong and it's easy to get scratched by coral in some areas around the island. I wish that there was a safety brochure in our room giving us info regarding information on snokeling in the house reef like which area is safe during low-tide and which area is more dangerous. Also, it would be nice to have a small first-aid kit in our rooms containing disinfectants and bandaids. 3. On Wednesday night there were equipments set up to view the stars on the beach, but we weren't notified and we missed it. I wish management had notified us of this event. 4. I wish that the snorkeling equiment would be provided for free. 5. On the excursion to see whale sharks, we didn't see any and that was fine, but I wish that more time was spent instead with menta rays and dolphins. We only spent a few minutes with manta rays and saw dolphins from a very far distance. 6. The staff that cleaned our beach villa didn't seem very approachable or friendly, however, we had a good experience with the staff that cleaned our water villa. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I am glad that I have chosen to stay with Mirihi. I would be happy to visit again in the future.
Andy L. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Awesome view and services

Excellent staff service, great resort and house reef.
8
Have a most memorable honeymoon. Both my wife and me totally enjoy the stay in Mirihi. The staff are all very friendly and the food menu is different very day. Highly recommended for those planning for a honeymoon or retreat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirihi Island Resort Maldives IslandsMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Restaurant Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Ariel ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Jetty SunsetMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach in front of the barMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach SceneMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach SceneMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Island ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - DhonveliMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Front DeskMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingsMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Seaplane TransferMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa SundeckMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa InteriorMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa SundeckMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa BathroomMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa InteriorMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa ExteriorMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa BathroomMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View from DhonveliMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Front DeskMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View from the spa deckMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water SportsMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - MurakaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - MurakaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - DhonveliMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Private Starlight DinnerMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A05