Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirihi Island Resort

Ari Atoll, South (Alifu), South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.6

based on
171 reviews

88 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.3
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Marta K. Couples Poland, June 23, 2015
Truely a paradise

atmosphere, spa, snorkeling
9.3
Ecellent
Report this review
Jiheng S. Couples China, June 22, 2015
Beautiful resort lovely staffs

Quietness food and staff
9.7
Report this review
Chayaphol S. Families with older children Thailand, June 4, 2015
Best services ever

best hotel ever, best services ever, best maldivian island ever
10
Report this review
Seng F. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2015
Revisit to Maldives

house reef is great with lots of marine life.
8.7
great private resort.
Report this review
Shiyi C. Groups China, May 28, 2015
Best service in the island. Best people, nice food

Services. People. Unique small island.
10
Amazing time in the island
Report this review
Simon W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
We Left With Unforgettable Memories...

Staff service, Location, Value For Money
9.7
Special mention goes out to Jaleel, Shuiau, Florian (dive centre) and Gunther (resort manager). We had a minor incident upon arrival and in just a few minutes, we had staff rushing into our villa attending to us, in perspiration! Over the 2 days, Jaleel, Shuiau, and Florian took extra care of us - from changing the dressing to checking on us everyday! Gunther was extremely welcoming, warm and chatty - we felt so comfortable under his care, and yet bad that we probably exhausted the resort of bandages! Location-wise, it is isolated enough away from the maddening crowd. Party animals, this is definitely not a place for you. Good that the package came with free half board - daily breakfast was international standard, and dinner menu changes everyday. You can literally walk barefoot everywhere on the island, including the restaurants and lounge. Wifi in villa and public areas was very good - reliable & very fast! Simply no dropouts at all. House reef was good, with many baby black-tips scouting along the coastlines, and many colourful fishes. Probably due to this time of the year (May), we were able to catch both sunset and sunrise from our villa (#20). Overall, we were most impressed by the attention and care given to us by Mirihi - thank you so much! You have left us with unforgettable memories.
Report this review
King H. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2015
Relaxing island

Staff service , dinner buffet and environment
9
I have a relaxing honeymoon on this Island. The service of all staff are excellent. Buffet with different themes at night were amazing.
Report this review
Ee W. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Awesome vacation

1. Excellent house reefs. You can see a variety of beautiful fishes, reef sharks and turtles. 2.,Excellent service. They remember your names and pay attention to what you drink and eat. 3.Great food.
9.3
Awesome time during my short 5 days and 4 nights triip. Great place for snorkeling because of the house reefs, which is the best that I have seen so far in Maldives. The team of staff are so friendly and attentive. Our excursion to look out for mantas was a success, and we were lucky to see dolphins, eagle ray and turtles too. Thanks to Faiz for pointing me in the right direction, I managed to also see whalesharks and took video/ photos of them. The food was great, many thanks to chef and his excellent F&B team for their wonderful creations and serving us mouth-watering and delicious Maldivian, seafood, Italian buffets, and many other good food. Overall, it has been an awesome and unforgettable holiday for me.
Report this review
Daniele K. Families with young children France, April 4, 2015
See below

Food, snorkeling, exclusivity
9
Report this review
Barry C. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
absolutely amazing

Friendly staff, house reef, food
9.3
amazing!!!!, will definitely return to this resort
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 88 reviews Next page
Mirihi Island Resort Maldives IslandsMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - LobbyMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Private Beach DinnerMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beverages at Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Dhonveli Main RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View from Muraka RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Dhonveli Main RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08