Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirihi Island Resort

Ari Atoll, South (Alifu), South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater Restaurant Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater Restaurant Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba Bar Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba Bar Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

from 161 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.2
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Lee J. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Everything we hoped for plus a little more.

Staff, service, ambience.
10
Just got back from a week at Mirihi. And as I generally vacation in Maldives at least once a year, I ll say it's clearly my favourite resort so far. Choose Mirihi for- 1)Fantastic staff and service. Everyone makes you feel at home and comfortable . I ll agree with most other reviews that if I return to Mirihi, it will be because of the whole team at Mirihi, from service, housekeeping to management. They do make you feel right at home. 2)Good food- the buffet and themes are one of the best I have had anywhere. 3)Good, close house reef. Snorkeling was great and close by. There's your daily sightings of reef sharks, eagle Rays, turtles, etc. Health of the house reef can just be a little better, but still great. 4)if u love a small cosy environment. Almost everything is a 5-10 mins walk away, and everything is fantastically well runned and well thought of. Don't choose Mirihi if 1) you need huge resorts with many choices of restaurants and swimming pools, TV. You will find no pools, TV, and 2 restaurants. Which is great for ur by the way. 2) if I had to nitpick, maybe the SPA can be a little better. The staff at Duniye Spa were great, however , I am more impressed by other Maldives and Thai SPAS that I hv been to. 3)love lotsa drinking water. we found 4 bottles of medium sized water mostly sufficient for our stay. As there's water and juice for breakfast, and we tend to order a bottle during dinner, hence its just enough I ll say. Anyway, it was a great trip, and one of our best in Maldives. We may hv to relook our NOT- Returning- to- the- same- Resort- in- Maldives policy. Thanks for the memories.
Report this review
Jie L. Families with young children China, July 21, 2015
Best Island in Maldives

Really nice island and hotel, small and silent, feels like your own island. Very good beach & sand, like no-shoes life there. Very good place for snorkeling, just 20m from beach/Villa to house reef.
9.7
Report this review
Yuxuan S. Couples China, July 5, 2015
Really a nice honeymoon trip in Mirihi

snorkeling, service, whale shark seeking
9.7
It is really a unforgettable honeymoon trip with my wife in Mirihi, the sea near the island is quit nice for snorkeling, many sea creatures to seek. Room is nice and clean, the only drawback is the lock of the bathroom which hurt my hand when I try to close the door. The service of the island is nice, all staff is very kind and will try their best to serve you. Whale shark seeking activity is really nice for US. Dolphins follow the ship all the time. Swim with whale shark is a really unforgettable experience.
Report this review
Lynn T. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Unforgettable minimum birthday

Water bungalow, friendly and welcoming staff, sea and sand
8.7
We were too satisfied with everything and have nothing to complain about. Everyone is so friendly there and they could remember you by the 2nd day. They have also planned a few surprises for us as it was our honeymoon as well as my husband's bday trip. Every little needs and demands are well taken care of and they are very attentive.
Report this review
Veronica L. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Amazing food ... Lovely holiday

Lovely villa, amazing food and great service
10
The different buffet theme daily made us look forward to dinner everyday.. The service was gd like most part of madives and the over water villa was very well appointed. The house reef was quite gd for snorkeling and they apparently have the bioluminescence plankton which I missed out on looking for at our night dive :( Iv been telling everyone to go check mirihi out... Definitely an amazing experience.
Report this review
Marta K. Couples Poland, June 23, 2015
Truely a paradise

atmosphere, spa, snorkeling
9.3
Ecellent
Report this review
Jiheng S. Couples China, June 22, 2015
Beautiful resort lovely staffs

Quietness food and staff
9.7
Report this review
Chayaphol S. Families with older children Thailand, June 4, 2015
Best services ever

best hotel ever, best services ever, best maldivian island ever
10
Report this review
Seng F. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2015
Revisit to Maldives

house reef is great with lots of marine life.
8.7
great private resort.
Report this review
Simon W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
We Left With Unforgettable Memories...

Staff service, Location, Value For Money
9.7
Special mention goes out to Jaleel, Shuiau, Florian (dive centre) and Gunther (resort manager). We had a minor incident upon arrival and in just a few minutes, we had staff rushing into our villa attending to us, in perspiration! Over the 2 days, Jaleel, Shuiau, and Florian took extra care of us - from changing the dressing to checking on us everyday! Gunther was extremely welcoming, warm and chatty - we felt so comfortable under his care, and yet bad that we probably exhausted the resort of bandages! Location-wise, it is isolated enough away from the maddening crowd. Party animals, this is definitely not a place for you. Good that the package came with free half board - daily breakfast was international standard, and dinner menu changes everyday. You can literally walk barefoot everywhere on the island, including the restaurants and lounge. Wifi in villa and public areas was very good - reliable & very fast! Simply no dropouts at all. House reef was good, with many baby black-tips scouting along the coastlines, and many colourful fishes. Probably due to this time of the year (May), we were able to catch both sunset and sunrise from our villa (#20). Overall, we were most impressed by the attention and care given to us by Mirihi - thank you so much! You have left us with unforgettable memories.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirihi Island Resort Maldives IslandsMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - LobbyMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Private Beach DinnerMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beverages at Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Dhonveli Main RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View from Muraka RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Dhonveli Main RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03