Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirihi Island Resort

Ari Atoll, South (Alifu), South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater Restaurant Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater Restaurant Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa
Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba Bar Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and Beverages Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View Mirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beach
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.2
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Simon W. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
We Left With Unforgettable Memories...

Staff service, Location, Value For Money
9.7
Special mention goes out to Jaleel, Shuiau, Florian (dive centre) and Gunther (resort manager). We had a minor incident upon arrival and in just a few minutes, we had staff rushing into our villa attending to us, in perspiration! Over the 2 days, Jaleel, Shuiau, and Florian took extra care of us - from changing the dressing to checking on us everyday! Gunther was extremely welcoming, warm and chatty - we felt so comfortable under his care, and yet bad that we probably exhausted the resort of bandages! Location-wise, it is isolated enough away from the maddening crowd. Party animals, this is definitely not a place for you. Good that the package came with free half board - daily breakfast was international standard, and dinner menu changes everyday. You can literally walk barefoot everywhere on the island, including the restaurants and lounge. Wifi in villa and public areas was very good - reliable & very fast! Simply no dropouts at all. House reef was good, with many baby black-tips scouting along the coastlines, and many colourful fishes. Probably due to this time of the year (May), we were able to catch both sunset and sunrise from our villa (#20). Overall, we were most impressed by the attention and care given to us by Mirihi - thank you so much! You have left us with unforgettable memories.
Ee W. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Awesome vacation

1. Excellent house reefs. You can see a variety of beautiful fishes, reef sharks and turtles. 2.,Excellent service. They remember your names and pay attention to what you drink and eat. 3.Great food.
9.3
Awesome time during my short 5 days and 4 nights triip. Great place for snorkeling because of the house reefs, which is the best that I have seen so far in Maldives. The team of staff are so friendly and attentive. Our excursion to look out for mantas was a success, and we were lucky to see dolphins, eagle ray and turtles too. Thanks to Faiz for pointing me in the right direction, I managed to also see whalesharks and took video/ photos of them. The food was great, many thanks to chef and his excellent F&B team for their wonderful creations and serving us mouth-watering and delicious Maldivian, seafood, Italian buffets, and many other good food. Overall, it has been an awesome and unforgettable holiday for me.
Daniele K. Families with young children France, April 4, 2015
See below

Food, snorkeling, exclusivity
9
Barry C. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
absolutely amazing

Friendly staff, house reef, food
9.3
amazing!!!!, will definitely return to this resort
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Simply heaven

Friendly and most attentive staff, world-class food and beautiful place
10
We can say that this was the best holiday and the most incredible travel experience we have ever had. Mirihi was brilliant from start to the end. After we checked in our luggage at Male Airport, everything went incredibly smooth. From the check-in counter to Mirihi’s private lounge at the seaplane centre where fresh juices were served and cold towels were provided to freshen us up while waiting for our seaplane, we were always greeted with warm hospitality and attentive service. Upon arriving at the resort, we were again greeted with the warmest smile and faces. The food served in all the restaurants at Mirihi was fabulous and world-class. Even though the island is small, you never feel crowded. What we can say is if you prefer quite / private vacation with the warmest and most attentive service, this is definitely the resort you are looking for! We stayed in one of their water villas – if you are thinking of staying in one of these water villas, we would highly recommend you to request for villas 31 to 36 as the water beneath these villas is deeper than the rest, making it easier for anyone to snorkel. The villa (Villa 35) that we stayed in was simply perfect – it had everything that we needed during our stay at the resort. One thing to note: There is no television in any of their villas – but who needs a television when you have the most breathtaking view in front of you? The resort may not have 5-star facilities, it definitely has a 10-star service! All the staff in Mirihi were friendly and helpful - special thanks to Adam, Moosa, Sharif and Nikki for your hospitality! We loved every minute of our stay in Mirihi. We will definitely (and longing to) go back to Mirihi again!
Nujtiya C. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Nice view, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
We travelled about 25 mins to Mirihi Island Resort by a seaplane. It's a luxury hotel which covered with white sand everywhere you go and you don't have to wear shoes during your stay. We like the Water Villa which has very nice view, spacious bathroom and comfortable bed. As for the food, there're different buffet themes every night with variety of choices or you may opt for ala carte. A vegetarian like me had totally no problem at all of having meals here. Baby sharks can be seen just nearby the beach and the snorkelling at Manta Point was amazing, we spotted more than 5 mantas here - thanks to the helpful guide!
Wanchin H. Couples Taiwan, March 6, 2014
good

nice,friendly,romance
6
Yijie Y. Couples China, December 24, 2013
Wonderful experience with great view and service

Diversified dining options, high-quality service, great sea view and excurtion
9.3
Very impressive by the experience staying in Mirihi. Mirihi offers helpful and friendly service. The sea view in the water villa is gorgeous. And the snorkerling condition of the resort is fabulous, a lot of tropical fishes and reef sharks just within a few distance from the water villa. The food is fabulous as well. There're buffet of different themes each night (tried Italian and seafood night), and other bar and sunset restaurant are of high-quality as well.
Ozlem I. Families with young children Turkey, October 21, 2013
It was wonderful almost magical...

Staff, Cuisine, Barefoot island
10
Our stay was great. We were taken care of very well even though the weather made it tougher to reach the island. The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. We are already looking forward to our next trip to Mirihi....
Tsoi K. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
Peaceful & relaxing resort like a haven

peaceful environment, passionate staff and rich house reef outside water villa
10
This was a small, peaceful and relaxing island. We took 15 minutes to walk around the island. No TV, exciting activities and grand villa, but there were peaceful environment, rich house reef outsides water villas and passionate staff. Highly appreciated the special arrangment for birthday and anniversary celebrations. Amazing island we have never been and we hope we can be back someday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirihi Island Resort Maldives IslandsMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water VillaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - LobbyMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - SpaMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Private Beach DinnerMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Beverages at Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Anba BarMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - View from Muraka RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Dhonveli Main RestaurantMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - BeachMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - ViewMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Food and BeveragesMirihi Island Resort Maldives Islands - Muraka Overwater Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07