or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirth Sathorn Hotel

60/1-5, Sathorn Soi 4, North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Saladaeng BTS Station Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Silom MRT Station Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BNH Hospital Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lights Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mirth Sasthorn Hotel Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Elevators Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mirth Sathorn Bangkok Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Architecture Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Designs Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Room Facilities Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bakery Shop
Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Front Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotels Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Designs Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior with Breakfast Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Single Beds Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior with Breakfast Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Thiam S. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
nice boutique hotel

clean.. location.. cpmfort
8.3
Is a nice little hotel. Except... The curtain is not good enough to block out the sunlight so it can be annoying to sleep.
Terry N. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Friendly staff

Clean, friendly, helpful staff, good location
7
Got off to a rocky start as their agoda offer is only for a single occupant and my wife and I both were booked in -- or so I thought. I assume the agoda web page rejected my choice of 2 guests when I selected it and I failed to notice it. They gave a 20% on the additional cost for the 2nd guest. The hotel is only a couple of blocks from the Silom Complex and near restaurants and Lumphini Park. Despite the rocky start, staff were always helpful and friendly. The place borders on sytlish, is clean and modern. There is no restaurant. They must get breakfast in for those who choose to have it included in room price.
Ampol S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 16, 2014
Location, price & quiet isolation

Location, staff & price
8.7
Comfortable. I got a cheap deal from Agoda, while I was looking for a place to stay within the walking distance of BNH Hospital. This hotel is just right behind BNH. 7-11 is just a short walk away. There is a balcony in the room but you can't go outside? Apart from the balcony, everything is good. The staff are friendly. Though if you need a car park, you might have to park on the street in front of the hotel but luckily I didn't need one. If you need a nice & budget room while having to visiting BNH or places near by, this hotel is a great deal.
Qiongjie J. Solo travelers China, November 10, 2014
not bad

staff performance;location;food
7.3
Dirk B. Solo travelers Germany, November 5, 2014
nice city hotel

friendly staff, decoration and near to Lumpini
9.3
Had a nice stay, would choose it again.
Wahid A. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
I would not recommend as a three star

Not good
2.7
Oliver M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
First visit

Location, cleanliness, quietness.
6
Very pleasant with one or two small grumbles! No BBC on the TV, I'd have preferred slippers instead of a dressing gown and it was VERY difficult to correctly adjust the temp of the water in the shower. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Blake D. Business travelers Canada, October 5, 2014
Location, Super Staff and Hits the Spot

Friendly accommodating staff, location and value
8.3
I was upgraded to a room on the 5th floor and it was great. The room overlooks a big tree so you feel like you are in green space which is rare for Bangkok. The size of the room was very good and the staff was super accommodating which I really appreciated.
Hsinfeng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 7, 2014
Quiet hotel

Clean, quiet and central located
6.7
Blake D. Business travelers Canada, September 6, 2014
Comfortable stay

clean, location, friendly staff
8
Overall I really enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly, rooms were of a good size and the location was quite convenient. My only complaint was that across the road there is a private school and there was a swim teacher who screams so loud every morning that it came through my window and would wake me up. Super frustrating when you are trying to relax. He had an annoying Australian accent which made it worse.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Saladaeng BTS StationMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Silom MRT StationMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BNH HospitalMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LightsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mirth Sasthorn HotelMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mirth Sathorn BangkokMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ArchitectureMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel DesignsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok HotelMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Room FacilitiesMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bakery ShopMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - FrontMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - HotelsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel DesignsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior with BreakfastMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Single BedsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior with BreakfastMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Mirth Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06