Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirth Sathorn Hotel

60/1-5, Sathorn Soi 4, North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak , Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Saladaeng BTS Station Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Silom MRT Station Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BNH Hospital Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lights Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mirth Sasthorn Hotel Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Elevators Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mirth Sathorn Bangkok Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Architecture Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Designs Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Room Facilities Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bakery Shop
Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Front Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotels Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Designs Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior with Breakfast Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Single Beds Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior with Breakfast Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 417 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Alan G. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2015
Not really value for money

1. location for my purposes of visiting BNH.
5.7
I booked at Mirth as it was really close to the BNH (hospital) and that was so. I have to say though, that even though it was apparently on 'special' for USD50/night, it was over-rated as a 4-star hotel. Ought to be 3 star at best. The room was ok with usual thai decor but it faced to the rear of the building so NO view unless you like looking at other peoples' air-conditioning units. The bathroom smelled a bit off so that left the impression that the place was a bit unhygienic. It seemed clean but the aroma gave another impression. Staff were accommodating. Didn't have meal there so can't rate the food - besides the 'special' deal didn't come with breakfast - which makes the package seem even less of value when the stay is considered in total. In future I'm not sure I would stay here again as I am sure there are other hotels that offer better value for usd50/night.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Comfortable and safe

Near to Hospital, shopping area and restaurants.
9.3
Report this review
Denis B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
Great niche hotel

Location, staff and value
8
The hotel is very close to BNH hospital and has a terrific Silom location. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was on a quiet street and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I will stay again.
Report this review
Chianann L. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
Quiet small soi

Location, cleanliness, comfortable.
6.3
I was only stayed for one night so not much to say about it.
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2015
It's just 3 star hotel

clean, comfort, tidy
4.7
The good is: - The hotel Interior is good and clean. The bad is: - The MRT and BTS is quite far. - The hot water shower wasn't working. - It's a bit difficult to find nearest place to eat. - The location is not good. - The hotel staff wasn't friendly. - The hotel is small. Not worth for 4 star.
Report this review
Guangmei S. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2015
clean, comfortable, friendly,and considerate

cleanness, attitude,
9.3
I had a happy, unforgetable experience living in this hotel. It's small,but perfect in what it should have: clean and beautiful room, beautiful scenery outside the window, friendly staff, and considerate service. Certainly every hotel,every room is sure to have some minor problems, but what's important is how it deals with the problem. I'm satisfied with their attitude with which they solve problems. One thing I strongly suggest: could you provide an electric kettle for the room, or you just have several ready for the guests who need it.One more thing, if the breakfast can be improved, I mean, to have more kinds of things but not just bread, that would be wonderful.
Report this review
Ming T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Comfortable Thai-style Boutique Hotel

Good Value, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
7.3
Comfortable and nicely decorated rooms if one is into Thai-style decor. Friendly English-speaking staff. Good selection of international and local TV channels. Quite and peaceful location. Only negative is the relatively weak shower pressure and difficulty in adjusting the hot water temperature.
Report this review
Nee S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
The room is nice with balcony

Balcony, Clean
6.3
The only thing not good is the location, the short cut road to Salaedang BTS will be closed from 8pm to 6am. In between the time, we need to walk a big round to go back the hotel.
Report this review
Roberto J. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
good

peaceful but not for smokers
6.3
acceptable
Report this review
Pornmanee B. Solo travelers Thailand, February 20, 2015
tiny room
3
Terrible poor maintenance noisy air conditioner and unwillingness to upgrade from a room smaller than my toilet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Saladaeng BTS StationMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Silom MRT StationMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BNH HospitalMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LightsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mirth Sasthorn HotelMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mirth Sathorn BangkokMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ArchitectureMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel DesignsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok HotelMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Room FacilitiesMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bakery ShopMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - FrontMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - HotelsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel DesignsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior with BreakfastMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Single BedsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior with BreakfastMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Mirth Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01