Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mirth Sathorn Hotel

60/1-5, Sathorn Soi 4, North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Saladaeng BTS Station Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Silom MRT Station Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BNH Hospital Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lights Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mirth Sasthorn Hotel Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Elevators Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mirth Sathorn Bangkok Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Interior Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Architecture Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Designs Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Hotel Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Room Facilities Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bakery Shop
Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Front Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotels Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Designs Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior with Breakfast Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Single Beds Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior with Breakfast Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Hsinfeng T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 7, 2014
Quiet hotel

Clean, quiet and central located
6.7
Wong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
a comfy hotel

clean, comfortable & silent environment
6.7
staff are nice, room was clean, i like the decoration.. however the hotel is a bit difficult to find..
Saranya A. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Bad experience
3
The hotel smell old, facility is not up to standard, price is not fair for an extra person. We booked through agoda for a superior room, but was told that it only allowed to stay 1 person, the extra person cost more than double price, no refund for cancelation (left us no choice). Dishonest marketing tactic and poor policy. Water system wasn't function throughout the hotel, we moved through 3 rooms before we finally have water running from tap.
Roger S. Couples Sweden, June 22, 2014
Small nice hotel.

Nice decorated hotel, clean rooms, friendly stuff!
5.7
Good location for the nearby hospital. Walking distans to sala deng.
Craig H. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Quiet, conveniently located and lovely staff

Location- close to BNH Hospital and Australian Embassy, friendly help full staff, quite and comfortable
8.7
I stayed at this hospital because my baby was born at BNH Hospital. This hotel is 2 mins walk to the hospital and a 10 minute walk to the Australian Embassy which was helpful as I needed to go there for appointments. It is also close to many restaurants and options for street food, markets, night life and Silom Complex shopping centre. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very quiet and comfortable. I had my baby with me for the duration of my stay in Bangkok and this hotel was ideal for my needs.
Hernando S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Good Service & clean

Clean, Good Sevice, Quiet
8
This place its very good. its very quiet and staff its very warm and also clean
Melem E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
very pleasant stay

good location, clean and quiet, nice simple atmosphere
8
Pleasant stay, nice staff, helped with very late check in. The hotel is very peaceful and quiet. You probabaly won't meet other travellers, but you can have a restful stay.
Kin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Value for money

location, location, loacation
8
Tsang K. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2014
The hotel is nearest to shopping mall.

The reception is very helpful and polite.
8
Very good in service and environment around the hotel is good, many restaurant and shop and market.
Trevor M. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
perfect hotel, it was everything I needed

great room clean and tidy great staff
9.3
Everything was perfect, the hotel was clean and well kept, the room was large and very comfortable it was in the perfect position for my need the staff were very friendly and helpful. I could not have wanted better in ecery way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Saladaeng BTS StationMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Silom MRT StationMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BNH HospitalMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LightsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mirth Sasthorn HotelMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Mirth Sathorn BangkokMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ArchitectureMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel DesignsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok HotelMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - BathroomMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Room FacilitiesMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Bakery ShopMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - FrontMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - HotelsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Hotel DesignsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior with BreakfastMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - 2 Single BedsMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Superior with BreakfastMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - LobbyMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ViewMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - EntranceMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - InteriorMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionMirth Sathorn Hotel Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Mirth Sathorn Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01