My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa

195 Moo 4 Pla Khlok, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Mini Suite Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool
Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Reception Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational Facilities Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf Course
Hotel Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (50)
Sort by:
Graham G. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
A curate's egg - very mixed pciture

The golf course is good; and the room (when we finally got into it) was also very good; it was well cleaned
6.7
Overall our stay was fine ... but not the 'stellar' we were after. The golf course is good; but the compulsory extras (cart, caddies, tips) make it expensive despite green fee reductions. There is also a slightly 'money grubbing' attitude at play in the hotel - for example when we asked if my wife could join me as a spectator on the golf course we were told it'd cost us BDT 1,200 (about £25). Our room was not available on arrival - this has been sorted (thanks Agoda) but it is obviously not good to arrive after a long day travelling to hear the news that your room is not available (and be offered a less good room or a different hotel and have toi make a fuss to be properly compensated). Finally, the food is not of a quality commensurate with the standard of the hotel. Given its releative isolation I think they really need to improve the quality of the food - the burger I tried to eat on the night we arrived was the worst I can recall ever eating.
Kelli C. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
It was relaxing. We enjoyed the spa services.

The Spa, The Landscaping, The comfortable bed
6.7
It was a good stay but the hotel could use a bit more upkeep. There was some mold in our bathroom and the shower would not fully cut off so water dripped continuously. Other than that, the room had a small patio and was comfortable. They also easily arranged airport transfer for us.
Lesly G. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
Good value, older hotel that needs renovations

Friendly and helpful staff, great price, nice surroundings
7.3
Charm S. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
Relaxing holiday, wonderful swimming pools

The surrounding environment is excellent with trees and gardens. Convenient location of the swimming pools which can be easily accessed. Good services provided by the staff.
9.3
Pisanu W. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Beautiful, peaceful, close to airport
8
It is a wonderful hotel for long weekend. It provides a nice golf course. Its location is close to the airport.
Gordon C. Couples Canada, October 3, 2013
Golf holiday

The golf course was very good. The pro shop was very friendly. The internet worked very well
6.7
We booked into the hotel for a golf holiday and found the course to be very challenging. We found the pro shop staff to be very friendly and professional. The caddies were very knowledgeable and courteous. We were met by the club pro and he was very helpful in setting up our game.
Erbert C. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
Good for short stay

Location, Price, Service
7.3
Catherine M. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
Luxurious, comfortable room

Attentive Staff, room cleanliness, comfortable bed
9.3
We only stayed one night but could have stayed an entire week. The room was beautiful, the grounds were beautiful, and the price was totally reasonable (although we may have gotten a deal through Agoda). Regardless, the staff was super helpful and the service was exquisite. It was definitely the change we needed after our budget stay in Singapore
Shaun M. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Excellent hotel for a golfer

Golf, the quietness of the hotel
8.7
Overall our stay was very enjoyable the only disappointing thing found that the pool bar was closed and they had left a beautiful pool area slip. The golf course is excellent
Raymond W. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
lovely hotel - good spaciou rooms

good golf course
4.3
Apart from golf and a very nice spa there is little else to do and what was extremely frustrating was that nobody could speak English - or if so very little - Hardly nobody there so the restaurant very uninviting also there was no collection and pick up service from the airport this was an additional Baht 500 - but there was a free ride in the afternoon to main phuket town and Ni Yang beach and the airport was not far from the beach.
Travel tip: Unless you are a serious golfer there is nothing else to do and you the golf course is quite far from the hub of things.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa PhuketMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Mini SuiteMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - ReceptionMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - NightclubMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - NightclubMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - NightclubMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Golf CourseMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - ShopsMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - BeachMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - EntranceMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsMission Hills Phuket Golf Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3A06