or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mistral Hotel

105 Al. Papanastasiou Street, Piraeus, Athens, Greece 18533 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mistral Hotel Athens - Restaurant Mistral Hotel Athens - Restaurant Mistral Hotel Athens - Restaurant Mistral Hotel Athens - Restaurant Mistral Hotel Athens - Guest Room Mistral Hotel Athens - Bathroom Mistral Hotel Athens - Guest Room Mistral Hotel Athens - Guest Room Mistral Hotel Athens - Surroundings Mistral Hotel Athens - Interior Mistral Hotel Athens - Interior Mistral Hotel Athens - Exterior Mistral Hotel Athens - Exterior Mistral Hotel Athens - Exterior
Area: Piraeus Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Marelee F. Couples South Africa, September 22, 2014
Average service

View, rooftop area and spacious room
7
The stay at the hotel was average! The hotel didn't provide us with breakfast even though it was included in our package as we left before their breakfast time. Certain staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a trolley bus that you can take to the hotel and a fantastic restaurant in front of the hotel "Cheers" that has amazing food and a stunning view.
Christine N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Lovely harbour view from the rooftop

Location, View, Price
8
Daniel T. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2013
Forgetable

Ocean view and location
6.3
Gunni J. Couples Sweden, August 17, 2013
Very priceworthy hotel

Roof terrace, Pool, Location
6.3
Inexpensive with a nice atmosphere, friendly staff and a wery cosy roof terrace
Kai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2012
good
6
good service by the front desk, staff were helpful, personalize service was observed. the rooms were nicely designed. i will stay for the 2nd time
Paal A. Families with older children Norway, July 16, 2012
lovely view

superb view overlooking the bay
6.7
Staff are friendly, view over the bay is splendid. Rooms are small but OK, we stayed 3 in one room which is not recommendable, the called it a triple room, but forget it. Rooms are otherwise clean and well equipped.
Sven E. Families with young children Norway, July 12, 2012
Ok Hotel

Pool at the roof
7
Ok hotel with pool at the roof. Shorte way to nice restaurant aerie with a small harbor. Negativ: Noice from road in the front room and the food at the roof with the pool is less then ok.
Malika B. Couples France, June 16, 2013
un hotel charmant et tres agreable

propre charmant calme
6
nous avons passe un tres bon sejour dans cet hotel tres agreable.
Ao I. Couples Macau, February 7, 2012
服務態度不錯,位置不便

服務態度很不錯
7
下地鐵以後,必須坐出租車才能到酒店.我們當天由於下起大雨,所以到酒店以後,全身都濕了.差點還感冒了.不過酒店的前台服務員還是挺好的.挺親切.而且也會解答我們的疑難.不過酒店可能靠近海港,所以打門窗門的話會有不好的怪味.最奇怪的是睡房和走廊之間還有一扇門,有點不方便.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 最好提前找一下這家酒店的位置,因為坐出租車也不好找這家酒店.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mistral Hotel AthensMistral Hotel Athens - RestaurantMistral Hotel Athens - RestaurantMistral Hotel Athens - RestaurantMistral Hotel Athens - RestaurantMistral Hotel Athens - Guest RoomMistral Hotel Athens - BathroomMistral Hotel Athens - Guest RoomMistral Hotel Athens - Guest RoomMistral Hotel Athens - SurroundingsMistral Hotel Athens - InteriorMistral Hotel Athens - InteriorMistral Hotel Athens - ExteriorMistral Hotel Athens - ExteriorMistral Hotel Athens - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07