or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitre House Hotel

178-186 Sussex Gardens, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Mitre House Hotel London - Reception Mitre House Hotel London - Exterior Mitre House Hotel London - Lobby Mitre House Hotel London - Junior Suite Mitre House Hotel London - Double Room Mitre House Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Mitre House Hotel London - Suite Room Mitre House Hotel London - Exterior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Fang-I Y. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2013
this hotel sucked and guests are very odd

nothing is good about this hotel
2
i had a terrible time staying at this hotel, the hotel looked like a haunted house and the guests staying there are quite odd and i was honestly afraid each time i entered the hallway. the internet almost never works.
Alvin R. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Great

Location, clean good service
7
Sarah P. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
excellent value for money

3 single beds, price, location
9.3
we had a wonderful weekend and will definitely be going back
Xiaoxiao Z. Business travelers China, June 22, 2013
very clean room and very conveient. a lovely week.

location, clean, convenient
9
spent very lovely week with my friends there.
Hoi S. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
great location with comparative reasonable price.

location, location and location
7.3
Ilan G. Couples Israel, June 18, 2013
a nice & friendly hotel for a nice & friendly pric

the price, the maintanence, the location
8
Chee B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Easy access to heathrow airport,delicious food.

1Free luggage storage after check out. (2) Good location and easy acces (3) Friendly and harmonious staff
8.7
Front desk staff was very helpfully when helping to guide taxi driver for pick up us to airport
Chi P. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
Comfortable and handy to get around

Good location, close to good pubs and park
7.7
Heng J. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Excellent Location, Enjoyable Stay

Location, value for money, comfortable
7.3
Staff was friendly and surroundings felt safe. Short distance from the subway and easily accessible. Really loved the design of the hotel which was quaint and vintage, very cosy within.
Russell L. Couples Canada, June 2, 2013
all we expected

quiet, efficient, close to subway train and bike stations
9
This place was clean and quiet. Enthusiastic service at breakfast. Located close to two subway lines and Paddington Station train to Heathrow. Three Barkley Bikes stands nearby and a twenty minute ride to Buckingham Palace. Beds a little on the hard side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitre House Hotel LondonMitre House Hotel London - ReceptionMitre House Hotel London - ExteriorMitre House Hotel London - LobbyMitre House Hotel London - Junior SuiteMitre House Hotel London - Double RoomMitre House Hotel London - Pub/LoungeMitre House Hotel London - InteriorMitre House Hotel London - Suite RoomMitre House Hotel London - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Mitre House Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B02