Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitre House Hotel

178-186 Sussex Gardens, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1TU (Show on map)

Book now!

Mitre House Hotel London - Exterior Mitre House Hotel London - Double Room Mitre House Hotel London - Twin Room Mitre House Hotel London - Single Room Mitre House Hotel London - Quad Room Mitre House Hotel London - Triple Room Mitre House Hotel London - Double Room Mitre House Hotel London - Reception Mitre House Hotel London - Double Room Mitre House Hotel London - Double Room Mitre House Hotel London - Twin Room Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Mitre House Hotel London - Guest Room Mitre House Hotel London - Surroundings Mitre House Hotel London - Restaurant Mitre House Hotel London - Exterior
Mitre House Hotel London - Interior Mitre House Hotel London - Main Entrance Mitre House Hotel London - Double Room Mitre House Hotel London - Double Room Mitre House Hotel London - Single Room Mitre House Hotel London - Quad Room Mitre House Hotel London - Twin Room Mitre House Hotel London - Double Superior Mitre House Hotel London - Twin Superior Mitre House Hotel London - Bathroom Mitre House Hotel London - Guest Room Mitre House Hotel London - Bar
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 747 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (747)
Sort by:
Yordanka C. Families with older children Bulgaria, August 26, 2015
Very good

Cleanliness, staff, safety
9
Report this review
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2015
Very old & dirty hotel

Nil
2.7
Report this review
Jean E. Couples Canada, August 11, 2015
fantastiic

staff and food and room
10
it was incredible, the staff were great, always friendly and greeted you with a smile, we will stay there again in the future
Report this review
Siong K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
There are cheaper hotel nearby.

Location, cleanliness, NATURAL AIR CONDITION SYSTEM.
6.3
Report this review
Ashlye G. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
Good value, helpful staff

Value, staff, breakfast
8
Report this review
Ira H. Families with young children Netherlands, July 19, 2015
Very pleasant and nice stay!

Clean, friendly, excellent location
9.7
Wonderful and better than expected!
Report this review
Ping S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Good location, adequate facilities for short stay

location, breakfast and value for money
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Customer-friendly & excellent staff

Excellent customer-thoughtfulness, excellent location &'wifi available in room
9
5 Star service - highly recommend the Hotel The Hotel was thoughtful on the customer's difficulties on the short trip out of London with big luggages. They allowed me to pre-deposit my medium size luggage bag in the hotel upon my request. Considering the London Underground strike on the day I returned from Birmingham to London, the service was very very much appreciated. Being opposite Paddington station, the Underground strike did not affect my trip to Heathrow Airport by Heathrow Express. Excellent staff performance wino were experienced to guide us how to walk to Oxford Street without underground
Report this review
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Staff were friendly and helpful.

Clean, value for money and excellent location and a bonus to park at the hotel .
8.7
Very good, enjoyed it would thoroughly recommend it
Report this review
Mark A. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
our stay

location, staff and comfort
9
We were there for the weekend but would of been happy to stay longer if we could. The location was great being 5 mins walk from Hyde Park, the staff were great, very helpful and the rooms were clean and tidy. The only thing we could knock it on would be the breakfast, not very much on the plate as far as 1 bacon, 1 egg and beans or tomatoes depending on what day you stay but we did fill up on extra toast and cereal, but don't let that put you off, we had a great time and the hotel was spot on, will definitely be booking there again and recommending it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitre House Hotel LondonMitre House Hotel London - ExteriorMitre House Hotel London - Double RoomMitre House Hotel London - Twin RoomMitre House Hotel London - Single RoomMitre House Hotel London - Quad RoomMitre House Hotel London - Triple RoomMitre House Hotel London - Double RoomMitre House Hotel London - ReceptionMitre House Hotel London - Double RoomMitre House Hotel London - Double RoomMitre House Hotel London - Twin RoomMitre House Hotel London - InteriorMitre House Hotel London - Guest RoomMitre House Hotel London - SurroundingsMitre House Hotel London - RestaurantMitre House Hotel London - ExteriorMitre House Hotel London - InteriorMitre House Hotel London - Main EntranceMitre House Hotel London - Double RoomMitre House Hotel London - Double RoomMitre House Hotel London - Single RoomMitre House Hotel London - Quad RoomMitre House Hotel London - Twin RoomMitre House Hotel London - Double SuperiorMitre House Hotel London - Twin SuperiorMitre House Hotel London - BathroomMitre House Hotel London - Guest RoomMitre House Hotel London - BarMitre House Hotel London - BarMitre House Hotel London - InteriorMitre House Hotel London - Talbot SquareMitre House Hotel London - Sussex Gardens and St James’ Church

Customer Reviews - Mitre House Hotel, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06