Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 440 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

suthipong P.
Thailand
July 07, 2016
Excellent place to stay in Tokyo
Nothing much to say. Though the room size is rather small, service/location are excellent. Staffs are very helpful and assist all your requests with smile and efficiency.

Hon Y.
Hong Kong
July 06, 2016
High Quality Service
Excellent service, staff English is good. The window view is so good!

Sheila P.
Australia
June 28, 2016
Great hotel in Tokyo
Well positioned, modern, rooms had everything necessary in the small area available. Breakfast was good value too.

Adrian K.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Tokyo in Summer
The stay at this hotel was satisfactory. The room was clean and had a great view. Check in and check out was very efficient, overall service from staff was good. Only disappointment was that there was no room service and the hotel restaurant didn't allow children. This was quite an inconvenience given I was traveling with a toddler and after a long day out caught in the rain, we rushed back to the hotel thinking we could just order room service or head to the hotel restaurant for a warm meal and stay in for the night. To our surprise, we were told no children allowed (the restaurant was pretty empty), and no room service. Was asking the staff if they could at least accommodate us for that night and help us prepare some food for my toddler son at least. Rules are rules, that's the hotel policy and hence, we had to go out back into the rain and find a place to eat around the hotel which was tough, a lot of the restaurants also do not allow children in the vicinity. Best thing about this hotel is the location, equidistance between 2 train stations and near the main Ginza shopping belt. Apart from the dining problem, was a good stay.

Sasa L.
Australia
June 19, 2016
Fantastic hotel in premium Ginza
What a fantastic find, close to the premium shopping in Ginza. Close to transport and all amenities. The hotel staff were extremely polite and the hotel itself was very clean. Highly recommended

tinny C.
Hong Kong
June 17, 2016
Enjoy the location and atmosphere
Really enjoy the stay at this hotel. The location is close to Ginza and Shimbashi, there are lots of local shops and restuarant. Best part is both the hotel and the location are quiet and not crowded. Ideal for couples. Staffs were nice and room was pretty new and clean. Big window with good view (ginza side), and could see Tokyo tower from the Lobby.

King M.
Hong Kong
May 31, 2016
Great location clean and new
Just 10-15 mins walk to Tokyo fish market, JR station Ginza shopping street, all facilities are in new and good condition, can feeling relax there.

Pauo L.
Netherlands
May 30, 2016
Nice, Hotel , small rooms
Good location

Anna F.
Philippines
May 27, 2016
Perfect for the business traveler
The room has everything a business traveler needs. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

Wan T.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
Nice Hotel with good view
the hotel got airport shuttle service which is very convenience and the staff is very helpful