Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier

8-13-1 Ginza Chouo-Ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 104-0061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Premier Double Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Premier Double Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Premier Double Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - View Bath Twin Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - View Bath Twin Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Superior Double Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Superior Double Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Moderate Single Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Moderate Single Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Moderate Single Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Moderate Twin Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Moderate Twin Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - View Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Lounge
Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Buffet Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Surroundings Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Buffet Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Bar Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - View Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Business Center Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Nearby Attraction
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 361
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 343 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Hock T. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, View
9
Enjoyed the room, the great views, and the location was just right. I cant comment of the food, as we ate out every day, 1 because we found the cost of breakfast too expensive, But we always eat out at hotels anyway, and 2 we want to eat in local places. But this Hotel and staff are 1st class.
Report this review
Frederic B. Solo travelers France, August 1, 2015
Very nice hotel

Nice rooms and beautiful views.
9.3
Report this review
Hengky D. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2015
No facility

The view, the room and the staff
7
I stayed 3 nights and its quiet perfect actually unyil i hardly find smoking place in the hotel only at bar i can smoke and need to order drinks The food is just good, i dont like the spaghetti that i ordered its not bad at not good at all. The staff is so helping This hotel actually ner train station. You need to now where are the exit . First time i came here i need to drag my 20kg laguage about 40 minutes just to find this hotel with my google map. Damn!!!! But ginally i found the nearest train station at the hotel like 10 minutes walking. You need to know how to go there. If no, you are so dead
Report this review
David R. Families with older children United States of America, July 28, 2015
A relaxing oasis in Tokyo

Cleanliness, service, location
9.3
Very comfortable and peaceful.
Report this review
Tim B. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Comfort and a great location

Bathroom, location, lobby view
9.3
We had a wonderful three days with visits to the Kabuki-za theatre, the Sky Tower, the Imperial Gardens and some great cafes and restaurants including one nearby to the hotel that served just one or two traditional noodle and pork dishes that was open until 3 in the morning! Altogether a great place to see Tokyo from.
Report this review
Andreas A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Great Stay

strategically located, resonably priced, direct airport limousine bus connection
9
My family and myself have enjoyed staying at this hotel, we could find many restaurants and cafes/bars for different budgets, and within ten minute walking distance. Ginza station and Shinbashi station are both close by, Limousine bus to and from the airport stops directly in front of hotel, so transportation is really excellent.
Report this review
Kenneth K. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 7, 2015
Single Night

Location, view from the room, smoking room
7.7
Report this review
Karla M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
Not close to train/JR station & no bus to airport

New & clean. Walking distance to delux shops & department stores. Suitable for business travellers.
7.3
Location easily access by taxi. Front Desk staffs doesn't welcoming enough and their English language is below standard. Housekeeping did a good job and room size is spacious as per Japanese hotel standard. More suitable for business travellers, but still a lot of family guest even with babies / toddlers. Appreciate if Mitsui Garden offer transfer to Hanada Airport.
Report this review
Edi N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Central location, many business travellers

Clean, Staff Performance, Location
9.3
Arrived early so just dropped luggages. Lobby on 16 floor provides the nice city view with Tokyo Tower very close by. Mount Fuji can be seen at the back of city towers if the wheatear permits.
Report this review
Kia B. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier

The complimentary sheseido cosmetics for ladies , the view from the lobby, the fixed shower head
9
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier TokyoMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Premier DoubleMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Premier DoubleMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Premier DoubleMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - View Bath TwinMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - View Bath TwinMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Superior DoubleMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Superior DoubleMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Moderate SingleMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Moderate SingleMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Moderate SingleMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Moderate TwinMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Moderate TwinMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - ViewMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - LoungeMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - BuffetMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - SurroundingsMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - BuffetMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - BarMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - ViewMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Business CenterMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Nearby AttractionMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - ReceptionMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - ViewMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Ginza Premier Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03