or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay

6-2-1 Akemi Urayasu-shi, Tokyo Disney Resort, Tokyo, Japan 279-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Suite Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Prana Twin Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Exterior
Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Public Bath Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Breakfast Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Breakfast Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Breakfast Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Breakfast Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Breakfast Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Breakfast Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Breakfast Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Breakfast Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Tokyo Disney Resort Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Karlson S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
Comfotable stay

Clean, tidy and comfortable
7.7
I stay overnight only with my wife and two children. The room got 3 beds which gave us a comfortable stay overnight
Yoshizo K. Couples Japan, February 20, 2015
service

service cost clean
8.7
Rachael N. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Couldn't have asked for more for our money's worth

Location/4 beds in 1 room which accomodated all of us/shuttle to Disney for free
9.3
This hotel had it all: 1. The location (was just a 10 minute shuttle ride to and from Disney. 2. The view from our room (beautiful view overlooking the bay. 3. Hotel staff (we accidentally booked our room a day different from our arrival date and the staff was very helpful in accommodating us and making sure we contacted Agoda to see if we could get money back which we did). 4. The food (we ate at the hotel restaurant for breakfast every morning and the food was excellent on the buffet). 5. The room was a bit run down but it still worked for us (the carpets were worn out and a bit filthy and the toilet room stunk of urine a bit but that is all the complaint we had).
Huei Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Stay at Mitsui Garden Prana

I like the deluxe rooms it is good for 1 adults and 2 young kids, they have a playground and place with massage chairs, also the convenient store is 24 hrus just at lobby area, with lots of stuff.
8.3
Very good and the staff are helpful. My kids like the hotel set up very much.
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2014
Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay

1)Free shuttle bus to/fro Disneyland and Disney Sea (2) Available 4 bedders (3) Disney Store
8
I would recommend this hotel as there is free shuttle bus provided to/fro Disneyland and Disney Sea. It operates early hour and enables us to travel to Maihama station easily. The travel time is about half an hour. I also like about the idea of having Disney Store in the hotel. However, I did not have the chance to visit as the opening hour is 8.30am and the closing hour is quite early. It would be good if they can open 24 hours to have last minute shopping. You may get the entrance tickets from the hotel and it saves you a lot of time. Another good thing is the hotel has 4 beds in a room which is hard to find in Tokyo hotels. I am grateful to the staff who helps to clean our floor at the late hour when my girl vomited. They did not seem any signs of angry and diligently helping to clean the floor.
Chai H. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2014
excellent stay

Room spacious , big beds, convenient
8.7
Very good.
Zhuoming F. Families with young children Macau, October 2, 2014
Nice & Clean & Tidy & Convenient

Location is great, it's on the shore of Tokyo Bay, walk to sea side in a couple mins. Covenient free shuttle bus to Disneyland & Disneysea and back till late. Room is clean & quiet.
9.7
That was great fun in staying there. We can easily take shuttle bus to Disneyland / Disneysea and back. The hotel is right next to Tokyo Bay. We enjoy the scenery as well as the Disney. My two children were so happy during the 4 days of our stay. They are definitely on our priority list. Oh, there's a shortcoming which some of the hotel staff speak very little English.
Alex C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
bad choice
5.3
Regret
Alexander N. Families with young children Russia, November 10, 2013
Excellent location. Supportive staff

24 hours shop. Free shuttle to Disneyland. Comfortable beds
8
Excellent! Everything was fine. Staff doesn't speak English well. However it was not really a problem. All questions were solved promptly. Also the only one ATM didn't accept overseas Visa or Master cards and banks are not opened during weekend time. So it is better to withdraw cash in airport ATM. But it seems this is usual in all Japanese hotels. Anyway it was pleasure to stay there and obviously we will recommend it to our friends.
Martin C. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
Not much to complain about, or get excited about!

shuttle bus to disneyland and disneysea, conveniance store in foyer, spacious rooms
6.7
To maximise your fun and value at Tokyo Disneylands, you want a nearby hotel. This one is not on site, but does have a good shuttle bus connection. Good value among similar hotels, and spacious room, but more expensive than a hotel located somewhere else!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay TokyoMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Suite RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Prana TwinMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Public BathMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BreakfastMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BreakfastMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BreakfastMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BreakfastMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BreakfastMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BreakfastMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BreakfastMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - BreakfastMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - ShopsMitsui Garden Hotel Prana Tokyo Bay Tokyo - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A01