or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

6-18-3 Kitagojo-nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo Station, Sapporo, Japan 060-0005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Lounge
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby
Area: Sapporo Station Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Pin T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Best location for a 3-star hotel

location,location and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is 300 metres from the Main Railway station and the Sapporo subway station and walking distance to most of the tourist attractions making our stay most enjoyable despite heavy snowing during our 4-Day stay. our only complaint is the room is somewhat small.
Carmen W. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Will stay here again

Good Location. Clean room. Good amenities
8
Stayed here for 4 nights in the superior room. Room was abit small but all basic amenities covered. Towels and bath robes were changed everyday. Staffs were helpful. Not much places to eat around the hotel but hotel is near to Sapporo station can be reached walking underground near a convenience store nearby.
Patty K. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
nice public hot bath and smart staff

nice public hot bath, smart staff, free coffee
7.7
i stayed in Mitsui Garden Hotel 2 nights at the beginning of my trip and went to other cities. When I came back to Mitsui Garden, staff were nice to welcome and return with bigger room and my luggage kept by them were delivered to my room already without asking.
Saisawart T. Couples Thailand, October 16, 2014
Excellent

Comfort room,cleanliness,staff performance
9
Enjoying stayed at the hotel
Lucy Y. Families with older children United States of America, September 30, 2014
Great Boutique Hotel Close to Everything

Great Location, Comfortable Modern Design and Clean
9.7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Mitsui Garden Hotel and will most certainly return if I'm back in Sapporo again. Extremely convenient to Sapporo station and not far from Odori Park. The hotel has a boutique hotel feeling to it and is clean and modern. Breakfast was very good and I like that there is a nice calming aromatherapy in the lobby when you walk into the hotel. Very nice front desk staff who were very helpful with all of my questions. The Bath/onsen was also a great plus.
Padol K. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2014
Good hotel in Sapporo

Service
8.3
Good location
Jongmyeng Y. Couples South Korea, September 6, 2014
good

clean. kind. facility
10
Kan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

Good location
8
free entrance japanese publicb bath, provide free tea and coffee in restaurant all day, just 5~6 mins walk from sapporo JR station and two convenient stores just next to hotel.
Suonlaong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
2 blocks from Sapporo JR

convenient location, good WiFi, courteous staff
8.3
Satisfied with the 4 nights' stay there. Free onsen is a plus.
Man C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Phase 2 stay

Location, modern, clean
10
It was my 3rd visit to mitsui garden, still same good as before. Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo SapporoMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest LoungeMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - SpaMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - SpaMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - SpaMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ParkingMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05