Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

6-18-3 Kitagojo-nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo Station, Sapporo, Japan 060-0005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Lounge Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Spa Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Spa
Area: Sapporo Station Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 281 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Miu L. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2015
Fine hotel

Good location, breakfast and well worthwhile
8
Chua Q. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Creative use of space.

Comfort, location, friendliness.
8.3
We did not ask much information from the front desk. Once when we did, they could answer us adequately. Location is good. And although the room was small (as expected), the creative use of the limited space made living more comfortable. We booked a triple room. Their bed was so wide that we decided to just have 2 beds in order to make more room for walking and sitting around. The staff made sure we were out to use their communal bath before coming in to help keep the third bed. Pleasant stay and won't mind trying out their branch in Tokyo next time. Since everywhere is small in Tokyo, I would prefer a room with creative use of space.
Jinjin W. Couples China, June 9, 2015
Location

Location public bath
9.3
Great value for money
Chai W. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2015
good services

the location is very near to the JR station,the staff services is wonderful and the fecilities is good !
9.7
i love the hotel, i will come again !
Pattarawut P. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2015
Poor cleanliness

Value, good location
4.7
There is vomit's smell inside bathroom (we have stayed 2 nights but the smell is still persisted). But Value, good location
Jiraphan K. Groups Thailand, May 16, 2015
Very nice hotel good location.

Good location
9.3
Mung S. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
Nice yet have room for improvement

The public bath, the breakfast & the location
8.7
It will become perfect if the bedroom is bigger while the bathroom could be far more smaller. The hotel has a public bath anyway and I don't really need an exceptionally big bathroom. The room is not clean enough than I expected, compared with my experience with the group's yodoyabashi hotel 2.5 years ago. Nevertheless , I will recommend this hotel generally in view of its location, the public bath and the breakfast.
Kwong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
Good

Very helpful staff
6.3
Ho P. Families with older children Macau, April 30, 2015
Nice hotel

location, service and breakfast
8.7
enjoyed my stay, walking distance from sapporo station, easy access to everywhere, near shopping area. Breakfast was very nice. Room is small but quite clean. One thing to mention is the window was very hard to close once opened, got myself bleeding while closing the window, need to watch out for children. Good service and helpful staff. I left my jacket in the room and the staff was very helpful and send it back to me.
Fun F. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2015
Close to station, room clean and not small

Location, size & services
9
Nice & happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo SapporoMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest LoungeMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - SpaMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - SpaMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - SpaMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ParkingMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Food and BeveragesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Food and BeveragesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06