or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

6-18-3 Kitagojo-nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo Station, Sapporo, Japan 060-0005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest Lounge Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant
Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Interior Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Spa Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Spa
Area: Sapporo Station Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Ee P. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Very pleased with our stay

Location, comfort and value for money
9
The entrance to the covered walkway in Sapporo was very near the hotel - a bonus when it was snowing so heavily outside. We also made use of the onsen which was clean and modern. Hotel staff was very willing to help.
So M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Well-deserved hotel

Location, services and public bath
9.7
I have a pleasant experience in this hotel. It is accessible and the staff is helpful to arrange a ski coach for me. The hotel is nice and particularly, the public bath is clean, tidy and comfortable. I highly recommend friends and relatives to reside in this hotel. Next time, I will try the breakfast.
Dennis L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Great location, Clean and Comfort

Location, Cleanness and comfortable
9.3
stay 3 nights here, room is small but well equipped. clean and comfortable.
Boon S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Good location.

Near train station
8
i am happy to stay here and would like to recommend it to other
Doris S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good location, nice hotel!

Location is great, just about 8 minutes walk from Daimaru. Room is clean and I like the space. I also appreciate hotel provided the air humidifier which helps.
7.7
Good! Will consider staying again. Will be better if they have coin operated laundry.
Pin T. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Hotel with good location for sightseeing, shopping

Excellent location etc etc etc
7.3
Apart from its excellent location, rooms are somewhat small for true fort
Jacinta H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good location!

Location, interior
9.3
Less than 10 minutes walk to Sapporo Station. There's also an underpass leading to train station that is one street across the hotel so you don't have to walk in the open if it's raining! The room is spacious for Japanese standards too.
Pin T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Best location for a 3-star hotel

location,location and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is 300 metres from the Main Railway station and the Sapporo subway station and walking distance to most of the tourist attractions making our stay most enjoyable despite heavy snowing during our 4-Day stay. our only complaint is the room is somewhat small.
Carmen W. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Will stay here again

Good Location. Clean room. Good amenities
8
Stayed here for 4 nights in the superior room. Room was abit small but all basic amenities covered. Towels and bath robes were changed everyday. Staffs were helpful. Not much places to eat around the hotel but hotel is near to Sapporo station can be reached walking underground near a convenience store nearby.
Patty K. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
nice public hot bath and smart staff

nice public hot bath, smart staff, free coffee
7.7
i stayed in Mitsui Garden Hotel 2 nights at the beginning of my trip and went to other cities. When I came back to Mitsui Garden, staff were nice to welcome and return with bigger room and my luggage kept by them were delivered to my room already without asking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo SapporoMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest LoungeMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - SpaMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - SpaMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - SpaMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ParkingMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - InteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Food and BeveragesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Food and BeveragesMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo Sapporo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05