Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai

2-14-24 Higashi-Shimbashi, Minato-Ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Entrance Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Facilities Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Facilities Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Public Bath Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Spa Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Buffet Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 375
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 626 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Kwok C. Families with older children China, August 22, 2015
A value for money hotel.

Clean and tidy, comfortable and quiet hotel. Courteous staff with customer service mindset.
8.3
Report this review
Kam W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Very clean and comfortable place to stay

Cleanliness, room comfort and location.
8
Location is good. Room is very clean and comfortable. Food is very average and not much variety.
Report this review
Kilhong M. Business travelers South Korea, July 9, 2015
Good location

Location, cleanness, cafeteria
10
Report this review
Byungik Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 20, 2015
Location is suitable to visit the "Big sight"

Good Location. suitable price. Good staff
9.3
I like this hotel. I stay at this hotel when I visit the Tokyo. Shinbasi and shiodome station takes about 5~10min by walk. You can go to Haneda & narita airport and big sight at a time. huge room.good dining.
Report this review
Benjamin L. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2015
Basic business hotel

Good location - near to Daimon station, good service and proximity to landmarks such as Tokyo Tower
6.3
The stay was ok
Report this review
Chia F. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2015
Simply Love It

Location, Comfort, Convienent
9
Excellent, vending machine easily accessible. Staff manage check in/out and provide tour details. Room was small but cosy.
Report this review
Francis T. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2015
Reasonable Hotel in a Beautiful Neighbourhood

Convenient location, acceptable room size, public bath
7.7
Enjoyed our five-night stay at this hotel. Great service.
Report this review
Ho H. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
A great hotel in Shiodome

Great access, staff performance, clean and neat room
7.7
Report this review
Elizabeth T. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
Great Stay!

The room was so comfortable and clean with a great bed, the public bath was lovely, and the location was perfect!
9.3
We really loved our stay! Our room was wonderful--comfortable bed, clean, quiet--and we loved the public bath, which was clean and comfortable as well. We didn't eat at the hotel, as there were many restaurants nearby, which is another advantage.
Report this review
Tang W. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
Friendly staff, good breakfast spread

Friendly staff, good breakfast spread
8
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai TokyoMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Public BathMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - SpaMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - BuffetMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02