Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai

2-14-24 Higashi-Shimbashi, Minato-Ku, Ginza, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Entrance Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Facilities Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Facilities Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Public Bath Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Spa Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and Beverages
Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Buffet Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and Beverages Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - La Marea
Area: Ginza Number of Rooms: 375

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
48 reviews

366 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Barbara H. Groups United States of America, September 13, 2015
Will stay here again and again

Friendly staff, soo convenient to subway and train
8.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Tang W. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2015
Friendly staff, good breakfast spread

Friendly staff, good breakfast spread
8
Good
Report this review
Yang L. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
Quite a good stay

Polite Friendly
6.3
I only stayed there for one night.we actually lost our way when locating for this hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Quite a good stay:)
Report this review
Hoi Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 14, 2015
Great experience

Good staff, nice room, great service
9.7
Report this review
Teh M. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Very good and relaxing hotel

Shopping,relax
5.7
Very comfort, helpful staffs, the room size is quite big, very clean,
Report this review
Yada C. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2015
Really nice hotel to stay at in tokyo.

Room, staff & facilities.
7.7
This hotel is really nice and comfortable to stay at. It is located near shimbashin station, but there were be abit of walking from the station to the hotel. Nearby there are even some convenience store to get whatever you need. Do try this place of you went to Tokyo.
Report this review
Poon C. Groups Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
Ok hotel but location is a concern

Having the spa on the top floor, clean hotel, ok price
6
It is ok, location is a concern
Report this review
Shiangchuan Y. Groups Taiwan, November 22, 2014
near subway, front with good english

near subway, good price, english service
8.3
Report this review
Noor A. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great Hotel location and worth the price paying

Location, area and price
8
Easy to locate the Hotel. I was not very confident to alight at Hamamatsutcho or Daimon station so I choose to stop at Shiodome station. Following Exit 7/8... all I did was to walk straight towards JRA Building, walk pass an underground, turn left, walk a little more and ta da.... I've reached. I was early hence could not check in to the hotel. Left my baggage at the reception and came back at 3pm (check in time) The area was pretty quiet and peaceful. Room was not large but fairly big. Front desk was pretty helpful as well. Overall this hotel gave a good impression and i would love to be back here for my next trip in Tokyo.
Report this review
Kin W. Groups Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
good

good
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 677 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai TokyoMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - FacilitiesMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Public BathMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - SpaMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - BuffetMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Food and BeveragesMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - La Marea


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07