or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai

2-14-24 Higashi-Shimbashi, Minato-Ku, Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji, Tokyo, Japan 105-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Bathroom Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Press Machine Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Public Bath Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Spa Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Lobby Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Entrance Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Restaurant Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Exterior Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room
Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ginza / Shinbashi / Tsukiji Number of Rooms: 375
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (37)
Sort by:
Poon C. Groups Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
Ok hotel but location is a concern

Having the spa on the top floor, clean hotel, ok price
6
It is ok, location is a concern
Shiangchuan Y. Groups Taiwan, November 22, 2014
near subway, front with good english

near subway, good price, english service
8.3
Noor A. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great Hotel location and worth the price paying

Location, area and price
8
Easy to locate the Hotel. I was not very confident to alight at Hamamatsutcho or Daimon station so I choose to stop at Shiodome station. Following Exit 7/8... all I did was to walk straight towards JRA Building, walk pass an underground, turn left, walk a little more and ta da.... I've reached. I was early hence could not check in to the hotel. Left my baggage at the reception and came back at 3pm (check in time) The area was pretty quiet and peaceful. Room was not large but fairly big. Front desk was pretty helpful as well. Overall this hotel gave a good impression and i would love to be back here for my next trip in Tokyo.
Kin W. Groups Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
good

good
8
Wing L. Groups Hong Kong, January 14, 2014
quite beautiful and clean

good wifi,good service and good decoration
7
Fatt W. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2014
Comfortable, value for money rooms

Cheap, reasonable location, modern rooms
7
5-10 mins walk from Hamamatsucho JR station, not the easiest to find initially but not a problem after a while. Could be a long walk for those with lots of luggage. Unfortunately the airport limousine buses do not stop at this hotel. Rooms are reasonably sized for Tokyo standards, with well equipped amenities including a humidifier in the room, toiletries, and typical Japanese washlet toilets and bathtubs. Free wifi with good speed in the room. Hotel charged 1000 yen for every hour of extension of late check out, even when we explained that we were stuck by the suspension of Shinkansen services due to a fire near the tracks. Staff was not very flexible nor helpful in this area, did not initiate to help us interpret the Japanese updates given by JR. Thus we were given the impression that though friendly, they were just doing what was expected of them without going the extra step to make guests comfortable.
Ailen Y. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Great hotel and value for money

Claen, comfort, convenient and just 5 mins to Daimon subway station
7.7
Lan N. Groups United States of America, October 20, 2013
Basic Hotel at a higher price

Sort of walking distance to Ginza
6
This hotel was a good walking distance from the nearest JR station. It was a bit more expensive than other hotels that we booked in Tokyo, but seemed rather basic. There was an Italian restaurant downstairs that looked pretty good and was reasonable priced. But we did not get to try it. Wifi was ok.
Alison P. Groups Australia, September 17, 2013
Pleasant

Food, internet, staff
8
It was only overnight but was good. Room was really too small for three people, nowhere to put luggage.
Liang L. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Quiet Day in the hotel

Quiet, Friendly Staff and Reasonable Price
7
Close to JR line and Subway, which makes travelling to other places easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai TokyoMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - BathroomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Press MachineMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Public BathMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - SpaMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - LobbyMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - EntranceMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - RestaurantMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - ExteriorMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest RoomMitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Mitsui Garden Hotel Shiodome Italia-gai, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05