Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 748 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 748 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

EVAROSE P.
Philippines
July 24, 2016
so so
bad bed

Lorenzo P.
Italy
July 24, 2016
Great Hotel
I love the Mitsui Garden chain, it's reasonably priced, rooms are of a decent size (for Japan) and very well kept, with a great internet access and amenities. The hotes normally have a "Daiyokujyou", or public bath, which is a great way to relieve stress accumulated during the day. Price is norally very reasonable too, which is a great point to consider of course! Totally recommended!

Rawin R.
Thailand
July 21, 2016
Great time here!
The hotel is quite far from the JR but overall it was very good! There's an onsen at this hotel as well!

Mark H.
United Kingdom
July 20, 2016
mitsui review
good location

Yulia L.
Indonesia
July 15, 2016
Quite nice hotel
Metro and JR, just few minute walk, very convenience. The best thing that i really glad i choose this hotel because its my last night in Tokyo, and i can caught Sky Access train to Narita from nearby Daimon station.

Ronald L.
Hong Kong
July 13, 2016
-
-

YING L.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2016
delux and good location
next time will come again

Stuart W.
United Kingdom
June 26, 2016
Pleasant stay
The hotel staff are pleasant and helpful. Hotel quiet and rooms comfortable . It is about 10-15min walk from station. It depends where you need to be in Tokyo but it is easy access to Shimbashi station. Not so much at hotel like restaurants etc, but plenty near station

Francesca R.
Italy
June 16, 2016
Perfect stay
Hotel is in a very modern building, furniture is very well-designed and the room is perfectly equipped. Surroundings are very nice, near to the station, taxis always available in front of the entrance. Service is flawless following Japanese standards, very kind and helpful staff. Spotless clean.

Stuart W.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
Pleasant stay
Front desk staff very pleasant and friendly. Hotel room is a decent size and is clean. Close to Shimbashi station.